Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Light (40ml)


Review by Julia Burton
"I have tried a sample of the Dermalogica Cover Tint in light. It does look a bit orangey in the sachet but when applied, it gives my fair but prone to rednessskin (which is also a little tanned from a recent holiday), a really good coverage which looks more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser, and also gives me a nice glow. I have also purchased the Sheer Tint in medium. Bizarrely, the colour of the medium seems lighter than the light one and gives a really nice light coverage which again is more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser so I will use this for weekends, and the cover tint for when I am at work when I need a bit more coverage. It's just a case of getting the colour right but I think that both products give a nicer and more natural finish than the original sheer tint moisturiser which these products have replaced. If you are fair skinned, perhaps try a sample of the medium one before splashing out on a full sized one." (Posted 09/04/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml)


Review by Ann Drummond
"This product is fantastic. It goes over my moisturiser so quickly & blends so easily. A higher spf that doesn't cause spot outbreaks or feel like I'm wearing a sticky mask." (Posted 29/06/2014)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Clean Scrub (120ml)


Review by NEIL GREENWAY
"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - THE BEST SCRUB I HAVE EVER USED! BUY! BUY! BUY! MAKES YOUR FACE FEEL REALLY CLEAN, SMELLS GREAT AND BRILLIANT FOR THAT CLOSE SHAVE!!!!!" (Posted 14/10/2008)

Review by Cate Berry
"I have had a issue with the skin on my legs for as long as I can remember and have been to see beauticians and my doctor and none have ever managed to sort it out. I have tried every lotion and potion and nothing has ever worked. I was then told about Dermalogica and that some of the scrubs might help my skin. As shaving, waxing, sugaring etc etc has always made the problem worse I decided to try this product and my god I am impressed!! My skin is probably the best it's ever been and I've only been using it a couple of weeks. I will be buying this again and again and am about to invest in a moisturiser to use after it. Thank you so much for helping me feel more confident about my legs, you can't believe what a difference it has made!!" (Posted 31/01/2009)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Defence Block SPF15 (100ml)


Review by matija ursic
"Only used it for 2 days now, but my skin already appreciates it. After shaving you put it on to moisturize and it works really, really good. I love the fact it leaves a matte effect on my skin, so that i'm not all shiny...excellent product & excellent brand & excellent site to buy" (Posted 05/09/2009)

Review by Andrew McFadden
"Hi Had this product for 2 days and the differnce to my skin after shaving is tremendous,great product great service. Thankyou!" (Posted 13/10/2011)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g)


Review by Danielle Singh
"I have always suffered from acne, and have now resigned myself to the fact that maybe I always will. However this amazing product, in just a couple of days, has transformed my skin completely. The problem is still there but is much less noticeable. My skin appears healthy and smooth. It has evened out my complexion and reduced the uneven pigmentation left behind by previous breakouts.Amazing product." (Posted 07/08/2007)

Review by Summiya Begum
"This product is an excellent remedy for wiping away dead skin cells that have been caused by acne spots. I regularly use this product and feel that it has really brigthened my face as well as reduce my past acne blemishes that were left behind. The product has tiny little rice enzymes where you can actually feel it working on your skin. You only need a little amount and use a little water to mix the paste to form a liquid. This is an excellent product for acne sufferers." (Posted 07/09/2007)

Review by Marie Louise Doran
"This product is amazing. Used with the full cleansing and moisturising range it feels like a facelift everyday. Your skin looks so smooth and glowing. I have had complete strangers asking me what I use as it looks great. A must!" (Posted 12/09/2007)

Review by Lubna Shah
"Although I don't have acne, I had heard that this product was particularly good as a daily exfoliant, without being too "strong" for the skin. So about a year ago, I thought I'd buy it from this website, to see what it's like. Since buying it, I always make sure I have 1 spare bottle in my bathroom cupboard as I really can't live without this now!! I use it daily after using the Special Cleansing Gel and it really has worked wonders. I hardly ever get spots, even at "that" time of the month, and when I do, this clears them up in no time at all! Before using this, I was using the YSL exfoliator, but I find this to have made more of a difference to my skin and skintone so I will NEVER use anything else! I would definitely recommend this product to all, you will NOT be disappointed! " (Posted 03/01/2008)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. ...
  12. 63
  13. 64
Top