Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Climate Control Lip Treatment (4.5g) View/Buy

Caroline Walker on 13/03/2009
I work in an environment with very tempremental air conditioning, after a 10 hour shift i go home with very sore, dry lips. since using this product which i apply at intervals during my shifts, i now go home with soft, dry free lips. Best off all the product is non greasy and makes lips feel soft and moisturised. Glad i discovered it, thanks.x
Emma-louise Simpson on 10/09/2009
This should be called wonder treatment, after a 13 hour shift on a very dry hot hospital ward this lip balm works like no other!It give you a soft supple kissable pout day after day, as a bonus it also worked fantastically on a ski trip to the alps! top marks great product!
Sarah Polak on 08/04/2011
Im not impressed with this lip balm at all! I put it in my order so I could qualify for the (great!!) free delivery, but now I dont think I should have bothered. It doesnt really do anything for my lips at all. I find blistex or carmex much better and they are much cheaper. I wouldnt recommend this product!
Maria Wallen on 05/12/2017
Very disappointed to see this item has been discontinued. I used this as a lip balm but also as a barrier for exzema on my face which worked really well.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Close Shave Oil (30ml) View/Buy

Rosanna Gowing on 29/05/2012
I got my boyfriend a sample of this, thinking he might use it but would probably throw it away. How wrong was I?! He LOVED it! It gives him the best shave he's ever had, recommends it to everyone and it is now something he cannot be without. And from my point of view, it smells lovely too!
Claudia Lewis on 26/11/2016
Like others I got a sample for my husband as his daily struggle with shaving was giving me a headache.. This oil has genuinely revolutionised his shave, he is a happy happy man.. this means I am a happy wife, so all is well with the world. Brilliant!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment (10ml) View/Buy

KELLY DUNKLEY on 05/05/2012
This is a great product to use, great for concealing spots blemishes or marks Fast acting and kind to the skin without causing dryness. Its amazing
LIDIA KOCEMBA on 09/05/2012
This is my favourite product of Dermalogica! It's not only covers well all the breakouts with it natural colour but also is healing and recovering the painful and affected area with spots. They are dissapearing much quicker than usually and skin looks more natural.
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Really pleased with this product. Very fast acting treatment for spots. I have really sensitive skin and I have no reaction to this. I do however, recommend still using your normal concealer on top of the treatment as I don't feel it conceals very well. Saying this I would still highly recommend the product as it clears up the spots so effectively.
Kathy Martin on 15/05/2013
This product certainly cleared the blemish, but it didn't conceal anything. It is a dark orangey foundation colour and couldn't be blended with my normal foundation so I felt that it attracted attention to the blemish very disappointed in retrospect that doesn't come in different shades. Especially considering that this is an expensive product