£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (473ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Purchased this when going on a family camping holiday ,and I'm so glad I did ,it's brilliant and softening on the skin and so soothing after a day in the sun ,yet cleansing enough to remove the days sunscreen -especially on my young son (children's organic sunscreen is a devil to wash off!). It's lovely to use on hair too,so is a great all rounder and worth every penny,the smell is so light and fresh it really wakes you up in the morning ,would definately repurchase. Plus I must add this is the cheapest site to purchase and free delivery! Love it - hope this helps
Rinisha Tailor on 09/03/2015
This is one of my favourite products from Dermalogica. I suffer from eczema and spent years trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. This does the trick!! My skin stays soft and feels great. PureBeauty is the cheapest website for this which is great.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cooling Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
This product really helps my daughters skin,it cools down and feel refreshen. She use all the clear start product by dermalogica.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Light (40ml) View/Buy

Julia Burton on 09/04/2013
I have tried a sample of the Dermalogica Cover Tint in light. It does look a bit orangey in the sachet but when applied, it gives my fair but prone to rednessskin (which is also a little tanned from a recent holiday), a really good coverage which looks more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser, and also gives me a nice glow. I have also purchased the Sheer Tint in medium. Bizarrely, the colour of the medium seems lighter than the light one and gives a really nice light coverage which again is more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser so I will use this for weekends, and the cover tint for when I am at work when I need a bit more coverage. It's just a case of getting the colour right but I think that both products give a nicer and more natural finish than the original sheer tint moisturiser which these products have replaced. If you are fair skinned, perhaps try a sample of the medium one before splashing out on a full sized one.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml) View/Buy

Ann Drummond on 29/06/2014
This product is fantastic. It goes over my moisturiser so quickly & blends so easily. A higher spf that doesn't cause spot outbreaks or feel like I'm wearing a sticky mask.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Clean Scrub (120ml) View/Buy

NEIL GREENWAY on 14/10/2008
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - THE BEST SCRUB I HAVE EVER USED! BUY! BUY! BUY! MAKES YOUR FACE FEEL REALLY CLEAN, SMELLS GREAT AND BRILLIANT FOR THAT CLOSE SHAVE!!!!!
Cate Berry on 31/01/2009
I have had a issue with the skin on my legs for as long as I can remember and have been to see beauticians and my doctor and none have ever managed to sort it out. I have tried every lotion and potion and nothing has ever worked. I was then told about Dermalogica and that some of the scrubs might help my skin. As shaving, waxing, sugaring etc etc has always made the problem worse I decided to try this product and my god I am impressed!! My skin is probably the best it\'s ever been and I\'ve only been using it a couple of weeks. I will be buying this again and again and am about to invest in a moisturiser to use after it. Thank you so much for helping me feel more confident about my legs, you can\'t believe what a difference it has made!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Cleansing Shampoo (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
brilliant shampoo for coloured or natural hair. Gives a lovely shiny and very manageable. Used with the daily conditioning rinse. My 10yr old has recently started suffering from itchy scalp with Markus on neck;poss ezema, but thus definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Conditioning Rinse (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
Love it. Put conditioner on, give it a brush, rinse and you have lovely hair, knowing these products will not strip hair. Even suitable for my 10yr old who has itchy scalp, poss eczema. Definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Defence Block SPF15 (100ml) View/Buy

Matija Ursic on 05/09/2009
Only used it for 2 days now, but my skin already appreciates it. After shaving you put it on to moisturize and it works really, really good. I love the fact it leaves a matte effect on my skin, so that i\'m not all shiny...excellent product & excellent brand & excellent site to buy