Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment (10ml) View/Buy

LIDIA KOCEMBA on 09/05/2012
This is my favourite product of Dermalogica! It's not only covers well all the breakouts with it natural colour but also is healing and recovering the painful and affected area with spots. They are dissapearing much quicker than usually and skin looks more natural.
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Really pleased with this product. Very fast acting treatment for spots. I have really sensitive skin and I have no reaction to this. I do however, recommend still using your normal concealer on top of the treatment as I don't feel it conceals very well. Saying this I would still highly recommend the product as it clears up the spots so effectively.
Kathy Martin on 15/05/2013
This product certainly cleared the blemish, but it didn't conceal anything. It is a dark orangey foundation colour and couldn't be blended with my normal foundation so I felt that it attracted attention to the blemish very disappointed in retrospect that doesn't come in different shades. Especially considering that this is an expensive product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (237ml) View/Buy

Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This body wash smells great, a little goes a long way. Works brilliantly with the buffing cloth for an invigorating shower. Recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (473ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is really good all round shower gel/bubble bath. It lasts for ages especially if used with the ultimate buffing cloth. It has a really soothing smell and is the only shower gel that I have ever used that doesn\'t dry my skin out. This can be used alone on those days that you are in amd rush and dont get time to body moisturise and your skin still feels soft and moist.
Wendy Candy on 10/12/2009
only just found this site what exellent service ordered monday delivered wednesday , this product is a must for me and i will not use any other body wash and as the price and service are amazing i will definitely be ordering all my products from pure / beauty and have already recommended it to my family and friends , also choosing your own samples is the best.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
An excellent product - the soap free formula does not dry out the skin or cause irritation. The lovely fresh smell helps me wake up in the mornings! Since starting to use this a few months ago - along with the buffing cloth - my skin is no longer flaky, bumpy and dry. I\'m such a fan of this that I won\'t travel anywhere without it! For weekends away I save up the fantastic free samples!!
Louise Tripp on 22/11/2011
This smells wonderful and makes my skin feel so soft. I bought this together with the buffing cloth and body cream and they're a great combination - invigorating! Need something to boost tired winter skin? Then use these! I'll be ordering the large bottle soon...
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Purchased this when going on a family camping holiday ,and I'm so glad I did ,it's brilliant and softening on the skin and so soothing after a day in the sun ,yet cleansing enough to remove the days sunscreen -especially on my young son (children's organic sunscreen is a devil to wash off!). It's lovely to use on hair too,so is a great all rounder and worth every penny,the smell is so light and fresh it really wakes you up in the morning ,would definately repurchase. Plus I must add this is the cheapest site to purchase and free delivery! Love it - hope this helps
Rinisha Tailor on 09/03/2015
This is one of my favourite products from Dermalogica. I suffer from eczema and spent years trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. This does the trick!! My skin stays soft and feels great. PureBeauty is the cheapest website for this which is great.