0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Anne Bonney on 17/10/2009
This was recommended by a dermalogica expert and I was a bit sceptical - a powder made from rice did not sound like something I wanted to put on my face. However, I gave it a go as many exfoliants I\'ve tried in the past have been to harsh. The powder becomes a smooth paste with the addition of water on your hands. It rubs into the face well - you can feel a little texture, but nothing too harsh. It also washes away easily, which some exfoliants I\'ve previously tried don\'t. The effect is gentle, but noticeable and over time has really made a difference to my skin.
Rehana Shurbi on 11/11/2009
i was recommended this product as i have scaring from bad acne especially around my chin so i had a facial and now using it daily my skin feels so smooth and doesnt feel dry and as its so gentle i can use this everyday without irritating my skin or making it sore the scaring has improved a little so will continue. Love this product!! Dermalogica sells itself.
Melissa Tan on 25/11/2009
Skin feels very soft and smooth after use. The powder to paste formulation means the product is very gentle to use but also very effective as an exfoliant. Very good for congested skin as it unclogs pores and seems to remove blackheads!
DONNA SHELDON on 08/02/2010
another fab product - easy to use - good value for money.
Harriet Steele on 19/03/2010
Dear Pure Beauty Being a professional Bridal Make-up Artist I come across a huge amount of products and not many make it to my \'Best of list\' but this one certainly does. Its mild enough for all skin types and it truly works wonders leaving behind beautiful smooth soft skin that a pleasure to apply make-up to. I recommend this to all my brides now as its idea to prepare the skin for their big day and won\'t iritate or leave the skin sensitive. Thanks to Pure Beauty for an excellent service and being so generous with your sample,they really are so important when recommending a product. Harriet Steele
Jane Levonian on 26/05/2010
Definetely 5 stars all the way - this along with the daily resurfacing pads has given amazing results to my skin. My oiley skin, quite prone to breakouts has dramatially improved
Allison Fraser on 21/11/2010
This is a fantastic product for anyone with problem skin. I have adult acne, and this stuff not only helps to dry up existing spots, but makes the skin look cleaner and smoother straight away. I totally recommend this to anyone that wants to clean their facial skin up. It\'s not cheap, but the pot is enormous! Try the trial size first if you prefer - that lasted me 2 months, so this should last me for a very long time indeed! Ooh, and I got a promotional pack with two travel sized products I hadn\'t expected - DELIGHTED!!! Love you pure beauty.
F Harris-Golesworthy on 30/11/2010
Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant is the best exfoliant ever! It out-performs even very expensive products to give a polished finish, and is reasonably priced. I have many problems with my skin, but this leaves it glowing and healthy-looking. With the free samples on this site, you can try before you buy, as well.
Kim Freeman on 07/02/2011
This is amazing! It makes a huge difference. If find it much easier to exfoliate a little every day than forgetting to use a scrub a few times a week. It lasts for ages as you only need a litle. It\'s not gritty and harsh but really exfoliates well. Excellent at getting rid of blackheads too. Has really improved my skin. I love it\"
Emily Russell on 01/03/2011
I suffer from eczema and consequently have very dry skin. From first use, my skin dramatically improved. Definitely a must have product to help buff away dry flaky skin each day.