£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Irina Pasin on 29/10/2008
This is brilliant product to remove excess oil and dead skin cells without using harsh exfoliator every day. My skin texture has improved and even some of acne scars are a bit less visible!
Jane Walker on 24/01/2009
my skin is classic oily T-zone,and as I get older,I find the dryer parts are suffering with me using the harsher products I used to use.I had my first facial recently,and was introduced to Dermalogica products,wow!my face never felt so good,and this was one of my favorite products of those suggested after my face mapping.I would recommend this to anyone!And thanks to pure beauty I can get all these products at great prices,and such as fast delievery!!
Lucy Kneebone on 16/02/2009
This is one of the strangest exfoliators i have ever used but also one of the best, the reason for this is because its a powder formula that you mix with water into a paste and when you use it you dont have the rough feeling you get with most exfoliators it is very gentle, but after you have dried your face you have the softest and most smoothest feeling skin. Fantastic product!
Caroline Walker on 13/03/2009
I have always stayed away from exfoliants as i have such sensative skin that i always found they left my face sore and red. Not this product. It is so soft and gentle but still does the job it is designed to do. My face feels refreshed, clean and so soft after using this product. Finally an exfoliant that i am able to use with confidance.
Sam Millar on 28/05/2009
This product is a definite must for anyone wanting to reveal a smoother, softer skin, it is gentle enough to use on a daily basis, I love it.
Anne Bonney on 17/10/2009
This was recommended by a dermalogica expert and I was a bit sceptical - a powder made from rice did not sound like something I wanted to put on my face. However, I gave it a go as many exfoliants I\'ve tried in the past have been to harsh. The powder becomes a smooth paste with the addition of water on your hands. It rubs into the face well - you can feel a little texture, but nothing too harsh. It also washes away easily, which some exfoliants I\'ve previously tried don\'t. The effect is gentle, but noticeable and over time has really made a difference to my skin.
Rehana Shurbi on 11/11/2009
i was recommended this product as i have scaring from bad acne especially around my chin so i had a facial and now using it daily my skin feels so smooth and doesnt feel dry and as its so gentle i can use this everyday without irritating my skin or making it sore the scaring has improved a little so will continue. Love this product!! Dermalogica sells itself.
Melissa Tan on 25/11/2009
Skin feels very soft and smooth after use. The powder to paste formulation means the product is very gentle to use but also very effective as an exfoliant. Very good for congested skin as it unclogs pores and seems to remove blackheads!
DONNA SHELDON on 08/02/2010
another fab product - easy to use - good value for money.
Harriet Steele on 19/03/2010
Dear Pure Beauty Being a professional Bridal Make-up Artist I come across a huge amount of products and not many make it to my \'Best of list\' but this one certainly does. Its mild enough for all skin types and it truly works wonders leaving behind beautiful smooth soft skin that a pleasure to apply make-up to. I recommend this to all my brides now as its idea to prepare the skin for their big day and won\'t iritate or leave the skin sensitive. Thanks to Pure Beauty for an excellent service and being so generous with your sample,they really are so important when recommending a product. Harriet Steele