Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Anti-Ageing Christmas Collection View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 06/01/2022
This magnolia oil smells exquisite people have commented on my perfume ! it’s that lovely The oil is light just 3 drops works wonders refreshing for dull or tired skin and using it before moisturiser means you need much less skin looks dewy I have tried most of the decleor oils and this is absolutely the best The set is fantastic value

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Christmas Gift Set View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 06/01/2022
Luxury top end decleor set at a bargain price especially as it is full size skin care rather than body products I love this natural magnolia flower fragrance and the rich quality of the ingredients mean you need so little I bought it for myself it’s too good to gift

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Cream Absolute (50ml) View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 15/03/2021
This is a rich cream with a light silky feel that just melts into the skin. My skin feels like it's plumped at night and comfortable all day even in winter winds and cold. It is not cheap but is very good value for a top quality product that lasts ages. I use it with a beautiful fragrant Decleor oil so a little goes a long way.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Hand and Nail Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Lois Knott on 28/02/2022
Very smooth soaks in quickly and skin is nit left sticky

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Clay Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Shahela Jobanputra on 30/12/2020
Lovely product! Great for my combination skin. Would definitely recommend.
Mareka Newberry on 03/01/2021
Having used dermal clay cleanser for sixteen years I was worried when it was discontinued but I have to say this cleanser is even better at controlling shine without dehydrating and my skin has never looked so healthy
Nicola Davis on 04/01/2022
This cleanser is great for my oily skin, it feels like my skin has had a deep clean after every use. I have been using Dermalogica products for many years and would be reluctant to try any other brand.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Susan Jacobs on 11/04/2007
This is an excellent moisturiser for combination or oily skins. I've found that within a couple of days of use it has tightened my pores while hydrating my skin. It's especially good for summer as it's light and also works very well under make-up. Highly recommended.
Kirsty Stewart on 16/05/2007
Truly brilliant product. I have part oily skin and has taken me years to find the right product and not only is dermalogica unique and great this moisturiser has just the right balance. Great on its own or under make up and great value for money.
Danielle Singh on 02/11/2007
I have used the same moisturiser for years, but (to my horror) it has recently been discontinued, forcing me to seek a replacement. As a fan of other Dermalogica products, I decided to give this a try and have not been disappointed. It is easily absorbed, light and visably tightens pores. Most remarkably though it acts as a fantastic base for my makeup. Many thanks to Pure Beauty for their usual speedy shipping, and Dermalogica; Please don\'t discontinue!
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.