Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml)


Review by Yvonne Russell
"really good product - very smooth on the face and best of all oil free!" (Posted 29/03/2011)

Review by jay bains
"This cream was great, definitely the best I've used so far.It's lightweight, non- oily and best results are with dermal clay cleanser !!! The only cream that hasn't made my face look oily and greasy." (Posted 30/03/2011)

Review by Christina Walton
"A great, non-oily moisturiser which is perfect for everyday use. It works really well as a base for my foundation and keeps it in place all day without turning dry. I was surprised at how big the tube was, too - it will last for ages!" (Posted 10/09/2011)

Review by Jennifer Hardi
"I have a combination skin (oily on the T zone) with occassional break out on those bad days. A friend of mine has then recommended me to try the Dermalogica Active Moist and I have never looked anywhere else since! It is lightweight, refreshing, comfortable and not oily at all. A week from using it, I have noticed the difference in my complexion. it's perfect especially during summer time." (Posted 22/09/2011)

Review by Nadine Carrott
"A great moisturiser for combination skin. I've tried different brands but nothing compares to this. For the price it's amazing and you only need a little amount so the 100ml lasts a long time. Would recommend to all and the ease of Pure Beauty and quick delivery makes it even better." (Posted 31/10/2011)

Review by Ed Howard
"I love this moisturiser, I have been using it for several years now and I love how it makes my skin feel. I have oily, problem skin and it is lightweight and non-greasy, and helps to keep it hydrated without weighing it down." (Posted 01/11/2011)

Review by nicola richardson
"Absolutely brilliant moisturiser for my very oily t zone ,it's light ,refreshing and comforting not to mention soothing on my sensitive skin - fantastic product." (Posted 16/04/2012)

Review by Nicola Beeston-Waslin
"A realy lovely light moisturiser - I use it every day under the ultracalming barrier cream. Its cleared up my dry patches without causing any break outs which I'm prone to with heavier creams. Plus the usual excellent service from Pure Beauty - delivered next day. I now wouldn't shop anywhere else for my Dermalogica products - I no longer have to plan a week in advance to buy something when I'm running low as I know it will be with me next day. Thank you Pure Beauty!" (Posted 12/02/2013)

Review by Emily Stanton
"Love this moisturiser! Really light yet nourishing and long lasting. Brilliant on my sensitive skin, and leaves skin leaving beautifully soft :)" (Posted 24/04/2013)

Review by Nicola Beevers
"This is the perfect moisturiser for combination skin. It leaves skin feeling fresh and bright. It is also easy to apply and rub into skin. Perfect for day and night. If you are new to dermalogica, I would recommend this product as a good product to start with as it addressed issues with dry skin around my jaw line and oily skin in the t-zone." (Posted 14/05/2013)
Top