Menu
Search

»This Weekend 20% OFF Hair Care Products

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Cica Botanic Balm (50ml) View/Buy

Wendy Clegg 26/05/2021

A wonderful nourishing balm. My skin felt soothed and like it was being mended. Absorbed well too without feeling too greasy afterwards. My favourite Decleor cream!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2 in 1 Scrub Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Anna Wakefield 03/03/2021

Amazing, luxurious mask that leaves the skin refreshed and glowing in under 5 minutes. I love it!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Green Mandarin Sun-Kissed Glow Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Margaret Caird 30/08/2023

I have used this product during summer months since it was launched. After applying the Green Mandarin Aromessence, I apply this glow cream for the perfect finish.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Aromessence Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Jean Corts 07/05/2023

I have ageing skin and find the serum under creams to be very helpful. My skin feels comfortable after use.

Margaret Caird 30/08/2023

I have used this product during winter months since it was launched. Lines have reduced, my skin feels firm and well nourished. I have always had dry sensitive skin but now I get compliments on how healthy and youthful my skin looks.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Day Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Jennifer Berio 07/02/2022

A lovely product. Makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Night Balm (15ml) View/Buy

Melanie McGann 01/08/2014

Love this. It warms your face as you massage into your skin. Smells gorgeous and feels wonderful. Next morning, your face is so soft. Definitely a 'must buy'!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Micellar Oil (195ml) View/Buy

Jean Corts 20/05/2022

I chose the Micella oil, though I would have preferred the cleansing milk for my skin. It has done the job but is more drying than the milk.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Neroli Bigarade Cleansing Milk (400ml) View/Buy

Jean Corts 07/05/2023

I have used this product for some years and I am very happy with it.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Neroli Bigarade Cleansing Mousse (100ml) View/Buy

Valerie Bennett 11/12/2021

Great smelling product which is fantastic for double cleansing

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.