Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Stephanie Summers on 04/04/2020
Brilliant moisturiser for people with delicate skin. Really recommend! My skin hates oily products and this feels beautiful and light every time. Have been using for it for years and don't plan to stop. Thank you!
Jane Walker on 30/09/2020
Great product for daily use have used for years. Occasionally try something different but always comeback to this one. I have oily skin and this is a lovely light moisturizer that doesn't overload the skin, love it !!!!!
Laura Ziajka on 21/10/2020
Love this product, no breakouts and calms my skin
Aleksandra Figura on 22/04/2021
I have combination skin, oily and dry, and this moisturiser keeps my skin well hydrated but not greasy. Its great under foundation and tinted moisturiser. I love using it with the Dermalogica multiactive toner.
Jakub Hanczyk on 20/06/2021
Really fantastic cream.Really suits my skin type and I have acne prone and sensitive skin, does not make my face shine and its really hydrating. Would highly recommend it, especially when you order from Pure beauty
Kate Quarterman on 27/10/2021
This is a lovely lightweight moisturiser that does not leave your skin feeling greasy.
Kate Hobbs on 28/11/2021
I am such a fan of Active Moist, I am 31 with normal/combination skin and this truly gives me the moisture my skin needs but also supports it when I have a breakout. Pure Beauty is also incredible to purchase from, fantastic prices and excellent service ! I am a repeat customer !!
Nicola Furnell on 10/12/2021
Love this product and would highly recommend if you have oily and acne prone skin.
Joanna Rawlins on 11/12/2021
I recently purchased my regular order of Dermalogica Active Moist. I have been using this product since 2006 and have directly related my wrinkle-free, healthy-looking skin to this product. My friends and relatives have commented 'how do you look so young?'. I put this down to the long-term use of this wonderful moisturizer. I apply it twice daily. I haven't found any other product than Dermalogica which suits my skin so well. Best wishes.
Karen Donnelly on 04/01/2022
I love this product and have been using it for years. I have combination skin and it is perfect for this. Light and non greasy it works well under foundation or as a stand alone moisturiser. I have tried other products and always come back to this one as the best for my skin.
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.