Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Free Delivery Thursday
Order Today and We'll Pay for Delivery (UK only!)


Introducing 2 Great New Brands Aromatherapy Associates and St. Tropez

Free Dermalogica Trial Sizes | Free Elemis Wellness Kit | Free REN Trial Sizes

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml) View/Buy

Karen Bethell on 08/09/2014
Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Edelina Morgan on 09/06/2020
A little goes a long way. I used this during the day and then use the retinol oil at night. Perfect combo for us oily girls
Sarah Pickthall on 06/08/2020
Great serum. After just 8 weeks, my skin is amazing! The condition is vastly improved, it is extremely bright, clear and energised. A little really does go a long way, but I am amazed at the visible change in such a short time.
Stephanie Hampton on 12/08/2020
One of my favourite products by Dermalogica. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this serum works. It's not drying and my skin does feel clearer and with less breakouts than normal. Would recommend.
Danielle Garcia on 26/08/2020
I have just finished my first bottle which I purchased in March, so it has lasted a good 5-6 months. It's not magic, but I have noticed an improvement and its a really nice product to apply both day and night - not oily at all and absorbs easily.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Bright Spot Fader (15ml) View/Buy

Danielle Garcia on 26/08/2020
Unfortunately I didn't really notice any difference when using this product. I have a post breakout mark which I was hoping it would noticeably fade but I haven't seen any improvement. I used twice as day as recommended.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
I ordered a sample of this product and was amazed how lovely it smelled!!! And its so soft on my skin! Its quite pricey, but had to order myself some! I think it will last quite a while as you dont have to use that much...I am totally in love with it!!!
Karen Bowlt on 05/02/2012
I got this as a free sample with another purchase. I use it at night before bed and have found that, in combination with the eye cream with spf 15 which I use during the day, it has really helped smooth my eye area. The sample has lasted ages but I really will have to now buy the full size!
Christine Halsall on 17/10/2012
Have been using this product since it was first launched and continue to use it. It is the best eye cream I have used. I would highly recommend it. I am 62 and don't want lines and wrinkles to make me look old. This product certainly helps towards that goal!
DONNA SHELDON on 17/10/2012
i love this product i started using it as a sample and have now purchased the full size - I have suffered with malia under my eyes and this has really helped with this along side my dermalogica facials - also works well with skin smoothing cream as well. :) another quick delivery purebeauty great customer service :)