Menu
SALE £££
0.00

A BIG "Thank you!" for your support. We're Open and Sending Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica AGE Smart Starter Kit View/Buy

Sharon King on 18/02/2010
I have recently purchased the AGE Smart Kit. I thought it would help me cope with the changes in my skin since being diagnosed as prematurely menopausal (my usual Clinique products just weren\'t coping with the changes). I\'ve used it for 3 days and already have had comments on how bright and smooth my skin looks, the cleanser is very efficient and the thermal exfoliant makes me feel like I\'ve just had an hours facial. Will certainly be sticking to these products now.
Kellie Lewis on 16/06/2012
Love this kit although was very disappointed to see the thermafolient wasn'T included in it anymore and has Been replaced with the mask instead. The thermafolient is a must I love it so am now going to have to but it separately. Shame dermalogica have changed the contents
Julie Racher on 25/08/2013
Fantastic trial sizes, making it a very affordable way to ensure the products are right for your skin. I wasn't disappointed! The product are fantastic and the service from PureBeauty is fast and efficient and I am about to place my third order. Highly recommend this product and this site.
Karen Edwards on 07/05/2013
I bought this kit especially to take on holiday perfect sizes of each the more I'm trying of this range the more I like excellent

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica All Over Toner (120ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Most toners dry my daughters skin out, but this one seemed to moisturize and even her skin out at the same time. You only need a couple of sprays, so one bottle of this will last her a long time.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Dee Andrews on 26/02/2009
I have bought a number of produces from Pure Beauty now and the service is excellent! I will continue to shop with Pure Beauty and they will be my first stop for my Dermalogica products. The Antioxidant Hydramist is superb and so quick and easy to use and extemely effective. Thank you Pure Beauty! Dee
Carol SHERWOOD on 01/10/2011
This product is so much more than just a toner. It has fast become one of my desert island must haves - I have used it to refresh and rehydrate during "hot,stuffy" moments this summer and feel it is going to be fab for centrally heated,dry, stuffy home and offices - also I suggest a spray before Bedtime just aroung your decolletage area because it will not be wasted !
Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
This is a very good product which I use morning and night after cleansing my face and neck.I have used this toner for a number of times now and each time it runs out can feel the difference when I am not using it because I have left it late to order. May I say the service is excellent taking 1-2 days only. I will continue to use Pure Beauty for my products.
Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I have sensitive skin, so I was a bit hesitant when trying out the Age Smart range, but I have been blown away by the products. The Antioxidant HydraMist is very calming and moisturising at the same time. Great scent too!
Sue Coleman on 07/03/2020
I have been using this product for many years as part of my skin regime. I would highly recommend it for skin toning. It lasts ages!!!