Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml) View/Buy

Karen Bowlt on 05/02/2012
I got this as a free sample with another purchase. I use it at night before bed and have found that, in combination with the eye cream with spf 15 which I use during the day, it has really helped smooth my eye area. The sample has lasted ages but I really will have to now buy the full size!
Christine Halsall on 17/10/2012
Have been using this product since it was first launched and continue to use it. It is the best eye cream I have used. I would highly recommend it. I am 62 and don't want lines and wrinkles to make me look old. This product certainly helps towards that goal!
DONNA SHELDON on 17/10/2012
i love this product i started using it as a sample and have now purchased the full size - I have suffered with malia under my eyes and this has really helped with this along side my dermalogica facials - also works well with skin smoothing cream as well. :) another quick delivery purebeauty great customer service :)
Margaret Johnson on 22/08/2012
I purchased the Age Reversal Eye Complex after trying a sample. After using my original eye cream for over 20yrs was reluctant to try anything different. I can honestly say I am very pleased with this product doing just as it says and will continue to use it .Also the service you get is second to none.
Victoria Payne on 10/06/2020
I love this product, it is a staple of mine to use during my evening skin routine. It does seem expensive but you only need a small amount at night to really see the benefits. This has really improved the fine lines around my eyes. would recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica AGE Smart Starter Kit View/Buy

Sharon King on 18/02/2010
I have recently purchased the AGE Smart Kit. I thought it would help me cope with the changes in my skin since being diagnosed as prematurely menopausal (my usual Clinique products just weren\'t coping with the changes). I\'ve used it for 3 days and already have had comments on how bright and smooth my skin looks, the cleanser is very efficient and the thermal exfoliant makes me feel like I\'ve just had an hours facial. Will certainly be sticking to these products now.
Kellie Lewis on 16/06/2012
Love this kit although was very disappointed to see the thermafolient wasn'T included in it anymore and has Been replaced with the mask instead. The thermafolient is a must I love it so am now going to have to but it separately. Shame dermalogica have changed the contents
Julie Racher on 25/08/2013
Fantastic trial sizes, making it a very affordable way to ensure the products are right for your skin. I wasn't disappointed! The product are fantastic and the service from PureBeauty is fast and efficient and I am about to place my third order. Highly recommend this product and this site.
Karen Edwards on 07/05/2013
I bought this kit especially to take on holiday perfect sizes of each the more I'm trying of this range the more I like excellent

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica All Over Toner (120ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Most toners dry my daughters skin out, but this one seemed to moisturize and even her skin out at the same time. You only need a couple of sprays, so one bottle of this will last her a long time.