0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Debra Fogarty on 17/01/2015
I love this moisturiser. Very light and leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft. It absorbs into my skin quickly and doesn't feel oily at all. Perfect for using day and night
Jane Wildy on 15/01/2015
This is the best moisturiser Ive used, I have used ones before that are too heavy and make my skin break out but this is a perfect base for foundation aswell :)
Katherine Needham on 04/02/2015
I have bought this moisturiser from this site for the last few years and I have always had excellent service. I love the soft feel of this moisturiser and it is light enough not to aggravate my spot prone skin . It is also excellent value for your money.
Jayd Stonehouse on 08/03/2015
Brilliant product & service! Great for sensitive oily skin!
Kelly Bennett on 11/03/2015
It's brilliant because it's doesn't feel thick and heavy like normal moisturisers. It keeps your skin fresh and kept my dry skin away!
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Dermalogica Active Moist is simply amazing!!! non-greasy basic moisturiser that would do as good a job of keeping the skin supple. it's all together in this one handy pot! I won't change it for another...
Sarah Palmer on 25/03/2015
I have been using Dermalogica products for almost 18 years and at times have tried something different but I always come back. This moisturiser is the best I have ever used and is excellent value for money as are all the products in this range - I won't use anything else!!
Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Love this moisturiser! Nice and light! A little goes a long way! Tried another brand as received it in a gift set however nothing beats active moist
Teresa Young on 27/09/2015
I have used this for years As my skin is now ageing I have been using Dermalogica Ageing But as they have ingredients of vitamin A and retinol I can no longer use them as I am trying to conceive So I have gone back to this for now and Still love it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!