Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml)


Review by Debra Fogarty
"I love this moisturiser. Very light and leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft. It absorbs into my skin quickly and doesn't feel oily at all. Perfect for using day and night" (Posted 17/01/2015)

Review by Jane Wildy
"This is the best moisturiser Ive used, I have used ones before that are too heavy and make my skin break out but this is a perfect base for foundation aswell :)" (Posted 15/01/2015)

Review by Katherine Needham
"I have bought this moisturiser from this site for the last few years and I have always had excellent service. I love the soft feel of this moisturiser and it is light enough not to aggravate my spot prone skin . It is also excellent value for your money." (Posted 04/02/2015)

Review by jayd stonehouse
"Brilliant product & service! Great for sensitive oily skin!" (Posted 08/03/2015)

Review by Kelly Bennett
"It's brilliant because it's doesn't feel thick and heavy like normal moisturisers. It keeps your skin fresh and kept my dry skin away!" (Posted 11/03/2015)

Review by Amney Nasser
"Dermalogica Active Moist is simply amazing!!! non-greasy basic moisturiser that would do as good a job of keeping the skin supple. it's all together in this one handy pot! I won't change it for another..." (Posted 11/03/2015)

Review by Sarah Palmer
"I have been using Dermalogica products for almost 18 years and at times have tried something different but I always come back. This moisturiser is the best I have ever used and is excellent value for money as are all the products in this range - I won't use anything else!!" (Posted 25/03/2015)

Review by Kelly Strachan
"Love this moisturiser! Nice and light! A little goes a long way! Tried another brand as received it in a gift set however nothing beats active moist" (Posted 28/05/2015)

Review by Teresa Young
"I have used this for years As my skin is now ageing I have been using Dermalogica Ageing But as they have ingredients of vitamin A and retinol I can no longer use them as I am trying to conceive So I have gone back to this for now and Still love it" (Posted 27/09/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml)


Review by sarah kelly
"Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!" (Posted 29/12/2010)
Top