Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Nadine Carrott on 31/10/2011
A great moisturiser for combination skin. I've tried different brands but nothing compares to this. For the price it's amazing and you only need a little amount so the 100ml lasts a long time. Would recommend to all and the ease of Pure Beauty and quick delivery makes it even better.
Ed Howard on 01/11/2011
I love this moisturiser, I have been using it for several years now and I love how it makes my skin feel. I have oily, problem skin and it is lightweight and non-greasy, and helps to keep it hydrated without weighing it down.
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Absolutely brilliant moisturiser for my very oily t zone ,it's light ,refreshing and comforting not to mention soothing on my sensitive skin - fantastic product.
Nicola Beeston-Waslin on 12/02/2013
A realy lovely light moisturiser - I use it every day under the ultracalming barrier cream. Its cleared up my dry patches without causing any break outs which I'm prone to with heavier creams. Plus the usual excellent service from Pure Beauty - delivered next day. I now wouldn't shop anywhere else for my Dermalogica products - I no longer have to plan a week in advance to buy something when I'm running low as I know it will be with me next day. Thank you Pure Beauty!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Love this moisturiser! Really light yet nourishing and long lasting. Brilliant on my sensitive skin, and leaves skin leaving beautifully soft :)
Nicola Beevers on 14/05/2013
This is the perfect moisturiser for combination skin. It leaves skin feeling fresh and bright. It is also easy to apply and rub into skin. Perfect for day and night. If you are new to dermalogica, I would recommend this product as a good product to start with as it addressed issues with dry skin around my jaw line and oily skin in the t-zone.
Debra Fogarty on 17/01/2015
I love this moisturiser. Very light and leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft. It absorbs into my skin quickly and doesn't feel oily at all. Perfect for using day and night
Jane Wildy on 15/01/2015
This is the best moisturiser Ive used, I have used ones before that are too heavy and make my skin break out but this is a perfect base for foundation aswell :)
Katherine Needham on 04/02/2015
I have bought this moisturiser from this site for the last few years and I have always had excellent service. I love the soft feel of this moisturiser and it is light enough not to aggravate my spot prone skin . It is also excellent value for your money.
Jayd Stonehouse on 08/03/2015
Brilliant product & service! Great for sensitive oily skin!