Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica C-12 Concentrate (30ml)


Review by Lesley Butler
"Over the last 6 months this product has made a huge difference. It has removed patches of pigmentation gently and effectively and my complexion looks so much better. It has a silky consistency and is really lovely to use." (Posted 09/04/2012)

Review by Chandni Joshi
"Excellent product with almost immediate results. Quite expensive, and would like it to be a bit cheaper, but definitely worth it." (Posted 05/03/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clean Bar (142g)


Review by Victoria Anne Harrison
"This bar lathers really well and does not dry your skin once it has been used and washed off. I used to use the special cleansing gel, but swapped to the bar, is it takes up less space, it is cheaper and I like it more." (Posted 07/06/2009)

Review by matija ursic
"I just got this after ordering it at pure beauty site. This product is great. It leathers up really well, makes your skin super clean and oil free. Very good product." (Posted 05/09/2009)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clear Start Breakout Clearing Kit


Review by Sarah Jackson
"Really good value kit that does what it says. Great suitcase sizes and seems to be largely similar to medibac. Also great service from pure beauty." (Posted 06/10/2014)

Review by Amney Nasser
"My daughter Love this product, made her skin look and feel healthy and clear! great products" (Posted 07/07/2015)

Review by Lucy Wilks
"These products, kit is amazing. I am 21 years old and break out with spots on my chin quite a lot and have quite a dry nose which started going oily. My nose is not oily anymore and my dry skin is clearing. Plus no breakouts. Amazing" (Posted 20/01/2016)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Mattifier (40ml)


Review by Fiona Morris
"I use this product alongside the Oil Control Lotion and it's perfect in that it absorbs quickly and leaves your skin shine-free all day long. Great for use under your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation." (Posted 01/10/2008)

Review by Sarah Polak
"I love the feeling of this on my skin - it's kind of fluffy!! It has helped clear my skin so much and because it's light, it doesnt make my face feel caked in anything. It's invisible, unlike other spot treatments that can leave you with a shiny patch. It works great under make up too. It's a great use as and when you need it product!" (Posted 06/03/2011)

Review by sophie floyd
"With this product you can't tell you've got it on under make-up! Make-up glides over the top and keeps it in place for ages, love it! No other product like it." (Posted 21/06/2011)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. ...
  12. 63
  13. 64
Top