Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Shelley Tubbs on 07/02/2022
I’ve been using this for years, it’s perfect! A little voices a long way and sinks into your skin quickly giving a smooth finish
MARGARET WHITAKER on 14/04/2022
I have used this moisturiser for over 30 years and can wholeheartedly recommend it, I use it along with dermalogica cleansing gel and the multi active toner and all three products suit my skin. The moisturiser makes my skin feel nourished, it’s also easily applied and very long lasting. Very good value.
Sheila Skinley on 06/06/2022
I’ve been using Active Moist for a few years and I wouldn’t use anything else now. I have recommended it to my daughter -in-law who has really sensitive skin and she loves it too.
Georgina Bates on 10/06/2022
Best moisturiser out there. None greasy and light weight!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!
Karina Ulfig on 14/04/2021
Hydrating, smoothing cream that has definitely improved my skin. I did find that it was perfect for both morning and evening. It helped my dry skin regain moisture. Highly recommended
Caroline Robertson on 20/03/2022
This is once of the first ever Dermalogica products I ever bought. It's absolutely great as a daily moisturiser and I alternate with Skin Smoothing Cream (which is more expensive!).

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Skin Essentials Kit View/Buy

Kelly Jeffery on 20/05/2022
Great combi for travel or a girlie night in luxury treat.
×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.