Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
This is a very good product which I use morning and night after cleansing my face and neck.I have used this toner for a number of times now and each time it runs out can feel the difference when I am not using it because I have left it late to order. May I say the service is excellent taking 1-2 days only. I will continue to use Pure Beauty for my products.
Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I have sensitive skin, so I was a bit hesitant when trying out the Age Smart range, but I have been blown away by the products. The Antioxidant HydraMist is very calming and moisturising at the same time. Great scent too!
Sue Coleman on 07/03/2020
I have been using this product for many years as part of my skin regime. I would highly recommend it for skin toning. It lasts ages!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Thought I would try it out!! And I was pleasantly surprised. I use it after I have showered at night, it makes my skin feel refreshed! And it smells lovely too!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Kim Stevens on 29/03/2020
I absolutely adore this product and also the Biolumin face serum. Silky smooth as you apply and definately is improving my skin texture. It now feels beautifully soft. I am a fan of Dermalogica & love Pure-Beauty for price and their prompt delivery

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Zoe Collis on 12/09/2020
Amazing product! Initially it feels odd with the fizzing on your face but wow, my face felt amazing afterwards. So soft, this may be my new favourite product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Body Hydrating Cream (473ml) View/Buy

Michelle Hannah on 10/12/2007
I have extremely dry and sore/sensitive skin on my body...and have tried everything?! From cheap medically prescribed lotions to expensive creams...but this is fantastic for me..soothing and very very moisturising..expecially after a bath and shower and doesnt have that \'creamy\' smell..Top marks Dermalogica!!
Sarah Kelly on 06/04/2010
once you try it you\'ll never go back! Body hydrating cream is fantasic it leaves skin looking and feeling moisturised all day long. Definately recommend getting the larger pump bottle - find that it lasts 3-4 months using daily - definately wouldn\'t get that from other brands.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have sensitive skin and over the years I must have tried every brand of moisturiser on my body. Most had little effect and many were too heavy and greasy feeling. Body hydrating cream is different - super smooth and spreads easily so no rubbing in! My skin feels healthy and alive again - I\'ll never use anything else and now buy the biggest size which lasts for months, even when used daily!
Tracey Oldham-Duparcq on 03/05/2011
This has to be the best you can buy, only been using since March this year and just ordered my second one as don't ever want to be without this cream. My skin has been transformed and so quickly, love it nothing more to say other than every lady should have it.