Menu
Search

»20% OFF Hair Care Products Ends Midnight

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Limited Edition Reusable Cup worth £9.95 with All Orders

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Aromatherapy Associates Body Lotion (300ml) View/Buy

Hilary Clark 06/07/2022

Light, easily absorbed and beautifully, naturally fragrant.

Kay Ramsden 03/03/2023

Wonderfully scented lotion that sinks easily into the skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Aromatherapy Associates De-Stress Mind Shower Oil (250ml) View/Buy

Natasha 15/10/2021

Smells divine. Very uplifting in the mornings in the shower. Makes the bathroom smell beautiful too.

Deb Cahill 30/06/2022

This is my second purchase of this delicious treat. I use it at the end of my working day, it both smells, and feels gorgeous. It may seem like an extravagance, but a little goes a long way. Love it.

Customer Product Reviews of CACI - Hydro Mask (5 Masks) View/Buy

Sam Jefferson 12/11/2023

Only tried one. Seems nice. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Customer Product Reviews of CND Solar Oil Nail and Cuticle Care Pen (2.5ml) View/Buy

Angela Atkinson 17/04/2022

Good product and can see an improvement in the general condition of my nails. Super pleased!

Customer Product Reviews of CND Vinylux - Rouge Rite (15ml) View/Buy

Natasha 16/11/2021

This colour is beautiful and I am a huge fan of the vinylux nail polishes they are long wearing and so easy to apply and dry extremely quickly which is such a bonus when your in a rush.

Customer Product Reviews of CND Vinylux - Sultry Sunset (15ml) View/Buy

Jennifer Dumbleton 01/08/2023

Completely misrepresented by the photo. The actual product isn’t neon and is shimmery. Appalling customer service when I requested a refund. Will not purchase from Pure Beauty again.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Aloe Vera Sun Bi-Phase Oil SPF30 (200ml) View/Buy

Patricia Bailey 02/07/2023

Love this product ... it's non greasy, sinks in really quickly, and despite being in the caribbean sun, I have never burnt whilst using it. It does give you a lovely tan, and leaves your skin soft and moisturised.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Aromessence Green Mandarin Essential Oil Glow Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Margaret Caird 30/08/2023

I have been using this product since it was launched. My skin feels wonderful. Lines have reduced and my skin glows. Many people remark on the beautiful condition of my once dry and sensitive skin! I consider it to be the best investment I have ever made.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.