Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2 in 1 Scrub Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Anna Wakefield on 03/03/2021
Amazing, luxurious mask that leaves the skin refreshed and glowing in under 5 minutes. I love it!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Night Balm (15ml) View/Buy

Melanie McGann on 01/08/2014
Love this. It warms your face as you massage into your skin. Smells gorgeous and feels wonderful. Next morning, your face is so soft. Definitely a 'must buy'!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Cream Absolute (50ml) View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 15/03/2021
This is a rich cream with a light silky feel that just melts into the skin. My skin feels like it's plumped at night and comfortable all day even in winter winds and cold. It is not cheap but is very good value for a top quality product that lasts ages. I use it with a beautiful fragrant Decleor oil so a little goes a long way.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Clay Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Shahela Jobanputra on 30/12/2020
Lovely product! Great for my combination skin. Would definitely recommend.
Mareka Newberry on 03/01/2021
Having used dermal clay cleanser for sixteen years I was worried when it was discontinued but I have to say this cleanser is even better at controlling shine without dehydrating and my skin has never looked so healthy

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Susan Jacobs on 11/04/2007
This is an excellent moisturiser for combination or oily skins. I've found that within a couple of days of use it has tightened my pores while hydrating my skin. It's especially good for summer as it's light and also works very well under make-up. Highly recommended.
Kirsty Stewart on 16/05/2007
Truly brilliant product. I have part oily skin and has taken me years to find the right product and not only is dermalogica unique and great this moisturiser has just the right balance. Great on its own or under make up and great value for money.
Danielle Singh on 02/11/2007
I have used the same moisturiser for years, but (to my horror) it has recently been discontinued, forcing me to seek a replacement. As a fan of other Dermalogica products, I decided to give this a try and have not been disappointed. It is easily absorbed, light and visably tightens pores. Most remarkably though it acts as a fantastic base for my makeup. Many thanks to Pure Beauty for their usual speedy shipping, and Dermalogica; Please don\'t discontinue!
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This a great moisturiser. It is light and not oily but leaves your skin really hydrated. I use it mostly at night or during the day if I am not going out because it has no SPF in it. However, whilst on holiday I used it every day and mixed in a bit of the solar defense booster SPF30 for protection, which worked really well so you could do this if you wanted to protect your skin during the day whilst using a non oily moisturiser.
Fiona Morris on 08/04/2008
I can\'t rate this moisturiser highly enough. It\'s easily absorbed into the skin, leaving it smooth and refreshed looking. After one week\'s usage I have noticed a marked difference in my skin both in terms of visible oil production, appearance and texture (even under make up).