Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Aromatherapy Associates De-Stress Mind Shower Oil (250ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 15/10/2021
Smells divine. Very uplifting in the mornings in the shower. Makes the bathroom smell beautiful too.

Customer Product Reviews of CND Solar Oil Nail and Cuticle Care Pen (2.5ml) View/Buy

Angela Atkinson on 17/04/2022
Good product and can see an improvement in the general condition of my nails. Super pleased!

Customer Product Reviews of CND Vinylux - Rouge Rite (15ml) View/Buy

Natasha on 16/11/2021
This colour is beautiful and I am a huge fan of the vinylux nail polishes they are long wearing and so easy to apply and dry extremely quickly which is such a bonus when your in a rush.

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Cica Botanic Balm (50ml) View/Buy

Wendy Clegg on 26/05/2021
A wonderful nourishing balm. My skin felt soothed and like it was being mended. Absorbed well too without feeling too greasy afterwards. My favourite Decleor cream!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2 in 1 Scrub Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Anna Wakefield on 03/03/2021
Amazing, luxurious mask that leaves the skin refreshed and glowing in under 5 minutes. I love it!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Day Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Jennifer Berio on 07/02/2022
A lovely product. Makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Lavender Fine Night Balm (15ml) View/Buy

Melanie McGann on 01/08/2014
Love this. It warms your face as you massage into your skin. Smells gorgeous and feels wonderful. Next morning, your face is so soft. Definitely a 'must buy'!

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor Neroli Bigarade Cleansing Mousse (100ml) View/Buy

Valerie Bennett on 11/12/2021
Great smelling product which is fantastic for double cleansing

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Anti-Ageing Christmas Collection View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 06/01/2022
This magnolia oil smells exquisite people have commented on my perfume ! it’s that lovely The oil is light just 3 drops works wonders refreshing for dull or tired skin and using it before moisturiser means you need much less skin looks dewy I have tried most of the decleor oils and this is absolutely the best The set is fantastic value

Customer Product Reviews of Decleor White Magnolia Christmas Gift Set View/Buy

Teresa Gamble on 06/01/2022
Luxury top end decleor set at a bargain price especially as it is full size skin care rather than body products I love this natural magnolia flower fragrance and the rich quality of the ingredients mean you need so little I bought it for myself it’s too good to gift
×