Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I have sensitive skin, so I was a bit hesitant when trying out the Age Smart range, but I have been blown away by the products. The Antioxidant HydraMist is very calming and moisturising at the same time. Great scent too!
Sue Coleman on 07/03/2020
I have been using this product for many years as part of my skin regime. I would highly recommend it for skin toning. It lasts ages!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Thought I would try it out!! And I was pleasantly surprised. I use it after I have showered at night, it makes my skin feel refreshed! And it smells lovely too!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Kim Stevens on 29/03/2020
I absolutely adore this product and also the Biolumin face serum. Silky smooth as you apply and definately is improving my skin texture. It now feels beautifully soft. I am a fan of Dermalogica & love Pure-Beauty for price and their prompt delivery
Edelina Morgan on 21/10/2020
Nice, lightweight serum which leaves the undereye moisturised. A little goes a long way with this product
Sue Sharp on 17/02/2021
This product is fantastic. I had very dry skin around my eyes and this has helped to moisture and keep my eyes looking bright. Good price, quick and easy to order. Delivery v. good and great that you can order free samples of other products to try

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Lorraine Edwards on 18/03/2021
This is one of the best products from Dermalogica for ageing skin. My skin really has changed dramatically since using this serum. Perfect for rehydrating the skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Zoe Collis on 12/09/2020
Amazing product! Initially it feels odd with the fizzing on your face but wow, my face felt amazing afterwards. So soft, this may be my new favourite product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Body Hydrating Cream (473ml) View/Buy

Michelle Hannah on 10/12/2007
I have extremely dry and sore/sensitive skin on my body...and have tried everything?! From cheap medically prescribed lotions to expensive creams...but this is fantastic for me..soothing and very very moisturising..expecially after a bath and shower and doesnt have that \'creamy\' smell..Top marks Dermalogica!!
Sarah Kelly on 06/04/2010
once you try it you\'ll never go back! Body hydrating cream is fantasic it leaves skin looking and feeling moisturised all day long. Definately recommend getting the larger pump bottle - find that it lasts 3-4 months using daily - definately wouldn\'t get that from other brands.