Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Mattifier (40ml)


Review by Anjana Jagdish
"This is an amazing product that serves 2 purposes for me. Keeps my skin clear and smooth by preventing whiteheads. I use it everyday morning below makeup and it helps give the matte effect for the whole day." (Posted 15/11/2011)

Review by Hayley Jones
"I've just recieved this and it is amazing! This is a must have if you suffer from oily skin. My skin fels so smooth and less greasy. A new 'can't live without' product!" (Posted 27/01/2012)

Review by nicola richardson
"PRICELESS! Worth it's weight in gold! - I never suffered from spots or pimples in my teenage years but I'm finding that I'm suffering from quite a few breakout now that im in my thirtys.I decided to try this product and I have found its amazing ,after a period of about 3weeks I found my breakouts limited to approx 3 days - brilliant ,not only that but (here comes the yucky bit) it removes the minute plugs that block pores. I use it in conjunction with oil control lotion ,and have never looked back. Great product." (Posted 16/04/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Climate Control Lip Treatment (4.5g)


Review by Jenny Hall
"I really suffer with chapped lips, particularily in the winter and this is the only lip treatment that has ever instantly relieved my problem. It is really smooth and doesn't clog up on your lips or leave a nasty film like most lip treatments do." (Posted 21/11/2007)

Review by caroline walker
"I work in an environment with very tempremental air conditioning, after a 10 hour shift i go home with very sore, dry lips. since using this product which i apply at intervals during my shifts, i now go home with soft, dry free lips. Best off all the product is non greasy and makes lips feel soft and moisturised. Glad i discovered it, thanks.x" (Posted 13/03/2009)

Review by emma-louise simpson
"This should be called wonder treatment, after a 13 hour shift on a very dry hot hospital ward this lip balm works like no other!It give you a soft supple kissable pout day after day, as a bonus it also worked fantastically on a ski trip to the alps! top marks great product! " (Posted 10/09/2009)

Review by Sarah Polak
"Im not impressed with this lip balm at all! I put it in my order so I could qualify for the (great!!) free delivery, but now I dont think I should have bothered. It doesnt really do anything for my lips at all. I find blistex or carmex much better and they are much cheaper. I wouldnt recommend this product!" (Posted 08/04/2011)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Close Shave Oil (30ml)


Review by Rosanna Gowing
"I got my boyfriend a sample of this, thinking he might use it but would probably throw it away. How wrong was I?! He LOVED it! It gives him the best shave he's ever had, recommends it to everyone and it is now something he cannot be without. And from my point of view, it smells lovely too!" (Posted 29/05/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment (10ml)


Review by KELLY DUNKLEY
"This is a great product to use, great for concealing spots blemishes or marks Fast acting and kind to the skin without causing dryness. Its amazing" (Posted 05/05/2012)

Review by LIDIA KOCEMBA
"This is my favourite product of Dermalogica! It's not only covers well all the breakouts with it natural colour but also is healing and recovering the painful and affected area with spots. They are dissapearing much quicker than usually and skin looks more natural." (Posted 09/05/2012)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. ...
  12. 63
  13. 64
Top