Menu
SALE £££
0.00
We really appreciate your support during this incredibly difficult time. From everyone at Pure Beauty - "Thank you!"
We're Open and Sending Customers Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clean Bar (142g) View/Buy

Victoria Anne Harrison on 07/06/2009
This bar lathers really well and does not dry your skin once it has been used and washed off. I used to use the special cleansing gel, but swapped to the bar, is it takes up less space, it is cheaper and I like it more.
Matija Ursic on 05/09/2009
I just got this after ordering it at pure beauty site. This product is great. It leathers up really well, makes your skin super clean and oil free. Very good product.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clear Start Breakout Clearing Kit View/Buy

Sarah Jackson on 06/10/2014
Really good value kit that does what it says. Great suitcase sizes and seems to be largely similar to medibac. Also great service from pure beauty.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My daughter Love this product, made her skin look and feel healthy and clear! great products
Lucy Wilks on 20/01/2016
These products, kit is amazing. I am 21 years old and break out with spots on my chin quite a lot and have quite a dry nose which started going oily. My nose is not oily anymore and my dry skin is clearing. Plus no breakouts. Amazing

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Mattifier (40ml) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
I use this product alongside the Oil Control Lotion and it\'s perfect in that it absorbs quickly and leaves your skin shine-free all day long. Great for use under your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation.
Sarah Polak on 06/03/2011
I love the feeling of this on my skin - it\'s kind of fluffy!! It has helped clear my skin so much and because it\'s light, it doesnt make my face feel caked in anything. It\'s invisible, unlike other spot treatments that can leave you with a shiny patch. It works great under make up too. It\'s a great use as and when you need it product!
Sophie Floyd on 21/06/2011
With this product you can't tell you've got it on under make-up! Make-up glides over the top and keeps it in place for ages, love it! No other product like it.
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
This is an amazing product that serves 2 purposes for me. Keeps my skin clear and smooth by preventing whiteheads. I use it everyday morning below makeup and it helps give the matte effect for the whole day.
Hayley Jones on 27/01/2012
I've just recieved this and it is amazing! This is a must have if you suffer from oily skin. My skin fels so smooth and less greasy. A new 'can't live without' product!