£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Clearing Mattifier (40ml) View/Buy

Sophie Floyd on 21/06/2011
With this product you can't tell you've got it on under make-up! Make-up glides over the top and keeps it in place for ages, love it! No other product like it.
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
This is an amazing product that serves 2 purposes for me. Keeps my skin clear and smooth by preventing whiteheads. I use it everyday morning below makeup and it helps give the matte effect for the whole day.
Hayley Jones on 27/01/2012
I've just recieved this and it is amazing! This is a must have if you suffer from oily skin. My skin fels so smooth and less greasy. A new 'can't live without' product!
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
PRICELESS! Worth it's weight in gold! - I never suffered from spots or pimples in my teenage years but I'm finding that I'm suffering from quite a few breakout now that im in my thirtys.I decided to try this product and I have found its amazing ,after a period of about 3weeks I found my breakouts limited to approx 3 days - brilliant ,not only that but (here comes the yucky bit) it removes the minute plugs that block pores. I use it in conjunction with oil control lotion ,and have never looked back. Great product.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Climate Control Lip Treatment (4.5g) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I really suffer with chapped lips, particularily in the winter and this is the only lip treatment that has ever instantly relieved my problem. It is really smooth and doesn\'t clog up on your lips or leave a nasty film like most lip treatments do.
Caroline Walker on 13/03/2009
I work in an environment with very tempremental air conditioning, after a 10 hour shift i go home with very sore, dry lips. since using this product which i apply at intervals during my shifts, i now go home with soft, dry free lips. Best off all the product is non greasy and makes lips feel soft and moisturised. Glad i discovered it, thanks.x
Emma-louise Simpson on 10/09/2009
This should be called wonder treatment, after a 13 hour shift on a very dry hot hospital ward this lip balm works like no other!It give you a soft supple kissable pout day after day, as a bonus it also worked fantastically on a ski trip to the alps! top marks great product!
Sarah Polak on 08/04/2011
Im not impressed with this lip balm at all! I put it in my order so I could qualify for the (great!!) free delivery, but now I dont think I should have bothered. It doesnt really do anything for my lips at all. I find blistex or carmex much better and they are much cheaper. I wouldnt recommend this product!
Maria Wallen on 05/12/2017
Very disappointed to see this item has been discontinued. I used this as a lip balm but also as a barrier for exzema on my face which worked really well.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Close Shave Oil (30ml) View/Buy

Rosanna Gowing on 29/05/2012
I got my boyfriend a sample of this, thinking he might use it but would probably throw it away. How wrong was I?! He LOVED it! It gives him the best shave he's ever had, recommends it to everyone and it is now something he cannot be without. And from my point of view, it smells lovely too!