Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml) View/Buy

Dee Andrews on 26/02/2009
I have bought a number of produces from Pure Beauty now and the service is excellent! I will continue to shop with Pure Beauty and they will be my first stop for my Dermalogica products. The Antioxidant Hydramist is superb and so quick and easy to use and extemely effective. Thank you Pure Beauty! Dee
Carol SHERWOOD on 01/10/2011
This product is so much more than just a toner. It has fast become one of my desert island must haves - I have used it to refresh and rehydrate during "hot,stuffy" moments this summer and feel it is going to be fab for centrally heated,dry, stuffy home and offices - also I suggest a spray before Bedtime just aroung your decolletage area because it will not be wasted !
Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
This is a very good product which I use morning and night after cleansing my face and neck.I have used this toner for a number of times now and each time it runs out can feel the difference when I am not using it because I have left it late to order. May I say the service is excellent taking 1-2 days only. I will continue to use Pure Beauty for my products.
Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I have sensitive skin, so I was a bit hesitant when trying out the Age Smart range, but I have been blown away by the products. The Antioxidant HydraMist is very calming and moisturising at the same time. Great scent too!
Sue Coleman on 07/03/2020
I have been using this product for many years as part of my skin regime. I would highly recommend it for skin toning. It lasts ages!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Thought I would try it out!! And I was pleasantly surprised. I use it after I have showered at night, it makes my skin feel refreshed! And it smells lovely too!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Kim Stevens on 29/03/2020
I absolutely adore this product and also the Biolumin face serum. Silky smooth as you apply and definately is improving my skin texture. It now feels beautifully soft. I am a fan of Dermalogica & love Pure-Beauty for price and their prompt delivery
Edelina Morgan on 21/10/2020
Nice, lightweight serum which leaves the undereye moisturised. A little goes a long way with this product
Sue Sharp on 17/02/2021
This product is fantastic. I had very dry skin around my eyes and this has helped to moisture and keep my eyes looking bright. Good price, quick and easy to order. Delivery v. good and great that you can order free samples of other products to try

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Lorraine Edwards on 18/03/2021
This is one of the best products from Dermalogica for ageing skin. My skin really has changed dramatically since using this serum. Perfect for rehydrating the skin.