Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Body Hydrating Cream (473ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 06/04/2010
once you try it you\'ll never go back! Body hydrating cream is fantasic it leaves skin looking and feeling moisturised all day long. Definately recommend getting the larger pump bottle - find that it lasts 3-4 months using daily - definately wouldn\'t get that from other brands.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have sensitive skin and over the years I must have tried every brand of moisturiser on my body. Most had little effect and many were too heavy and greasy feeling. Body hydrating cream is different - super smooth and spreads easily so no rubbing in! My skin feels healthy and alive again - I\'ll never use anything else and now buy the biggest size which lasts for months, even when used daily!
Tracey Oldham-Duparcq on 03/05/2011
This has to be the best you can buy, only been using since March this year and just ordered my second one as don't ever want to be without this cream. My skin has been transformed and so quickly, love it nothing more to say other than every lady should have it.
Rachael Bircumshaw on 25/01/2013
I was bought this in a gift set for Christmas and I have to say, I am in love!! It glides on to your skin and instantly feels cooling and refreshing and has a very 'clean' smell to it. I honestly feel like my skin sings when I put this cream on and even my husband has remarked at how soft and smooth my skin is now. Beautiful product and I've just ordered a larger size!!
Anne Mcphee on 03/07/2013
If like me you are a fan of the best skin products on the market,and I have tried the lot Dermalogica is the best for all skin types especially mature skin, & the only website to use is Pure Beauty no other site comes even close FANTASTIC !!!!! I by the products from the samples thank you once again from skin smooth Anne.
Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
This is the best product I have ever used, it smells lovely and is easily absorbed into the skin. I use it daily.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Breakout Clearing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Claire Dainton on 25/07/2020
This product works brilliantly. It gives results within hours - put some on any breakout after cleansing and the next morning you will really notice an improvement. Works for all ages.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Breakout Control (30ml) View/Buy

Jakub Hanczyk on 28/04/2016
Have been using this product for a while now, and pleased with it, great to use under a moisturiser, helps to calm any inflammation and reduced sports that have appeared or yet to appear, last for ages as only you only need few dabs of it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica C-12 Concentrate (30ml) View/Buy

Lesley Butler on 09/04/2012
Over the last 6 months this product has made a huge difference. It has removed patches of pigmentation gently and effectively and my complexion looks so much better. It has a silky consistency and is really lovely to use.
Chandni Joshi on 05/03/2013
Excellent product with almost immediate results. Quite expensive, and would like it to be a bit cheaper, but definitely worth it.