Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
A really great after sun repair, it really helped to calm down my burnt areas! I only wish that it came in a bigger bottle!
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just tried this emulsion when on my recent holiday,it is terrific.in the day I apply matte sun block under my active moist. In the evening after cleansing I applied the sun repair and it soaked in immediately,I felt not only moisturised but thoroughly hydrated and not at all tingly,it is a lovely formulation and have recommended it to all my friends .I've just ordered a full size one for my next holiday.
Charlene Goodwin on 16/07/2013
Love it. Feels quite thick when you first put it on your skin but then it just absorbs and your skin feels great. Doesn't feel greasy. I put this all over my body - even my face!
Karen Bethell on 08/09/2014
Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Edelina Morgan on 09/06/2020
A little goes a long way. I used this during the day and then use the retinol oil at night. Perfect combo for us oily girls
Sarah Pickthall on 06/08/2020
Great serum. After just 8 weeks, my skin is amazing! The condition is vastly improved, it is extremely bright, clear and energised. A little really does go a long way, but I am amazed at the visible change in such a short time.
Stephanie Hampton on 12/08/2020
One of my favourite products by Dermalogica. I was pleasantly surprised at how well this serum works. It's not drying and my skin does feel clearer and with less breakouts than normal. Would recommend.
Danielle Garcia on 26/08/2020
I have just finished my first bottle which I purchased in March, so it has lasted a good 5-6 months. It's not magic, but I have noticed an improvement and its a really nice product to apply both day and night - not oily at all and absorbs easily.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Bright Spot Fader (15ml) View/Buy

Danielle Garcia on 26/08/2020
Unfortunately I didn't really notice any difference when using this product. I have a post breakout mark which I was hoping it would noticeably fade but I haven't seen any improvement. I used twice as day as recommended.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
I ordered a sample of this product and was amazed how lovely it smelled!!! And its so soft on my skin! Its quite pricey, but had to order myself some! I think it will last quite a while as you dont have to use that much...I am totally in love with it!!!