Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Laura Ziajka on 21/10/2020
Love this product, no breakouts and calms my skin

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!
Karina Ulfig on 14/04/2021
Hydrating, smoothing cream that has definitely improved my skin. I did find that it was perfect for both morning and evening. It helped my dry skin regain moisture. Highly recommended

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is so handy especially when you\'re out in the sunshine and like me you forgot to put on your sunscreen. That doesn\'t matter now because when you come home, you can apply a little bit of the lotion on your skin and after a couple of hours your skin will look and feel amazing. The calming ingredients gives you the essential vitamins your skin needs after it has been exposed to sunshine.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
A really great after sun repair, it really helped to calm down my burnt areas! I only wish that it came in a bigger bottle!
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just tried this emulsion when on my recent holiday,it is terrific.in the day I apply matte sun block under my active moist. In the evening after cleansing I applied the sun repair and it soaked in immediately,I felt not only moisturised but thoroughly hydrated and not at all tingly,it is a lovely formulation and have recommended it to all my friends .I've just ordered a full size one for my next holiday.
Charlene Goodwin on 16/07/2013
Love it. Feels quite thick when you first put it on your skin but then it just absorbs and your skin feels great. Doesn't feel greasy. I put this all over my body - even my face!
Karen Bethell on 08/09/2014
Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery