Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Amy Harvey on 24/03/2020
THE best daily moisturiser. I don't know where I'd be without it and hope Dermalogica never stop making it! I've been using it for years and my skin continues to love it - lightweight, soaks in straight away and doesn't clog your pores... perfect!
Stephanie Summers on 04/04/2020
Brilliant moisturiser for people with delicate skin. Really recommend! My skin hates oily products and this feels beautiful and light every time. Have been using for it for years and don't plan to stop. Thank you!
Jane Walker on 30/09/2020
Great product for daily use have used for years. Occasionally try something different but always comeback to this one. I have oily skin and this is a lovely light moisturizer that doesn't overload the skin, love it !!!!!
Laura Ziajka on 21/10/2020
Love this product, no breakouts and calms my skin
Aleksandra Figura on 22/04/2021
I have combination skin, oily and dry, and this moisturiser keeps my skin well hydrated but not greasy. Its great under foundation and tinted moisturiser. I love using it with the Dermalogica multiactive toner.
Jakub Hanczyk on 20/06/2021
Really fantastic cream.Really suits my skin type and I have acne prone and sensitive skin, does not make my face shine and its really hydrating. Would highly recommend it, especially when you order from Pure beauty

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!
Karina Ulfig on 14/04/2021
Hydrating, smoothing cream that has definitely improved my skin. I did find that it was perfect for both morning and evening. It helped my dry skin regain moisture. Highly recommended