Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml)


Review by DONNA SHELDON
"i love this product i started using it as a sample and have now purchased the full size - I have suffered with malia under my eyes and this has really helped with this along side my dermalogica facials - also works well with skin smoothing cream as well. :) another quick delivery purebeauty great customer service :)" (Posted 17/10/2012)

Review by Margaret Johnson
"I purchased the Age Reversal Eye Complex after trying a sample. After using my original eye cream for over 20yrs was reluctant to try anything different. I can honestly say I am very pleased with this product doing just as it says and will continue to use it .Also the service you get is second to none." (Posted 22/08/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica AGE Smart Starter Kit


Review by Sharon King
"I have recently purchased the AGE Smart Kit. I thought it would help me cope with the changes in my skin since being diagnosed as prematurely menopausal (my usual Clinique products just weren't coping with the changes). I've used it for 3 days and already have had comments on how bright and smooth my skin looks, the cleanser is very efficient and the thermal exfoliant makes me feel like I've just had an hours facial. Will certainly be sticking to these products now. " (Posted 18/02/2010)

Review by kellie lewis
"Love this kit although was very disappointed to see the thermafolient wasn'T included in it anymore and has Been replaced with the mask instead. The thermafolient is a must I love it so am now going to have to but it separately. Shame dermalogica have changed the contents" (Posted 16/06/2012)

Review by Julie Racher
"Fantastic trial sizes, making it a very affordable way to ensure the products are right for your skin. I wasn't disappointed! The product are fantastic and the service from PureBeauty is fast and efficient and I am about to place my third order. Highly recommend this product and this site." (Posted 25/08/2013)

Review by Karen Edwards
"I bought this kit especially to take on holiday perfect sizes of each the more I'm trying of this range the more I like excellent" (Posted 07/05/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica All Over Toner (120ml)


Review by Amney Nasser
"Most toners dry my daughters skin out, but this one seemed to moisturize and even her skin out at the same time. You only need a couple of sprays, so one bottle of this will last her a long time." (Posted 07/07/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Antioxidant HydraMist (150ml)


Review by Dee Andrews
"I have bought a number of produces from Pure Beauty now and the service is excellent! I will continue to shop with Pure Beauty and they will be my first stop for my Dermalogica products. The Antioxidant Hydramist is superb and so quick and easy to use and extemely effective. Thank you Pure Beauty! Dee" (Posted 26/02/2009)

Review by Carol SHERWOOD
"This product is so much more than just a toner. It has fast become one of my desert island must haves - I have used it to refresh and rehydrate during "hot,stuffy" moments this summer and feel it is going to be fab for centrally heated,dry, stuffy home and offices - also I suggest a spray before Bedtime just aroung your decolletage area because it will not be wasted !" (Posted 01/10/2011)

Review by Margaret Johnson
"This is a very good product which I use morning and night after cleansing my face and neck.I have used this toner for a number of times now and each time it runs out can feel the difference when I am not using it because I have left it late to order. May I say the service is excellent taking 1-2 days only. I will continue to use Pure Beauty for my products." (Posted 10/02/2012)
Top