Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Kelly Bennett on 11/03/2015
It's brilliant because it's doesn't feel thick and heavy like normal moisturisers. It keeps your skin fresh and kept my dry skin away!
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Dermalogica Active Moist is simply amazing!!! non-greasy basic moisturiser that would do as good a job of keeping the skin supple. it's all together in this one handy pot! I won't change it for another...
Sarah Palmer on 25/03/2015
I have been using Dermalogica products for almost 18 years and at times have tried something different but I always come back. This moisturiser is the best I have ever used and is excellent value for money as are all the products in this range - I won't use anything else!!
Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Love this moisturiser! Nice and light! A little goes a long way! Tried another brand as received it in a gift set however nothing beats active moist
Teresa Young on 27/09/2015
I have used this for years As my skin is now ageing I have been using Dermalogica Ageing But as they have ingredients of vitamin A and retinol I can no longer use them as I am trying to conceive So I have gone back to this for now and Still love it
Leah Watson on 19/03/2017
First time I ordered from pure beauty and I am very impressed with the service, I love this product for my oily face, it hydrates my skin without leaving me feeling clogged up and doesnt create excess oil. Will be a repeat customer of pure beauty!
Chia Oh on 22/01/2020
Amazing moisturiser for oily skin. I have used it for years. It is the best out there. It is really light to apply and if you use it with the multi active toner, you do not have to use much. A tube will last me months. Pure Beauty has the best price.
Judith Fleming on 12/02/2020
I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks and this is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I use Multi Active Toner then apply the Active Moist while my skin is still damp. It really holds in moisture by giving a fabulous glow without adding any shine.
Amy Harvey on 24/03/2020
THE best daily moisturiser. I don't know where I'd be without it and hope Dermalogica never stop making it! I've been using it for years and my skin continues to love it - lightweight, soaks in straight away and doesn't clog your pores... perfect!
Stephanie Summers on 04/04/2020
Brilliant moisturiser for people with delicate skin. Really recommend! My skin hates oily products and this feels beautiful and light every time. Have been using for it for years and don't plan to stop. Thank you!