£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is so handy especially when you\'re out in the sunshine and like me you forgot to put on your sunscreen. That doesn\'t matter now because when you come home, you can apply a little bit of the lotion on your skin and after a couple of hours your skin will look and feel amazing. The calming ingredients gives you the essential vitamins your skin needs after it has been exposed to sunshine.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
A really great after sun repair, it really helped to calm down my burnt areas! I only wish that it came in a bigger bottle!
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just tried this emulsion when on my recent holiday,it is terrific.in the day I apply matte sun block under my active moist. In the evening after cleansing I applied the sun repair and it soaked in immediately,I felt not only moisturised but thoroughly hydrated and not at all tingly,it is a lovely formulation and have recommended it to all my friends .I've just ordered a full size one for my next holiday.
Charlene Goodwin on 16/07/2013
Love it. Feels quite thick when you first put it on your skin but then it just absorbs and your skin feels great. Doesn't feel greasy. I put this all over my body - even my face!
Karen Bethell on 08/09/2014
Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
I ordered a sample of this product and was amazed how lovely it smelled!!! And its so soft on my skin! Its quite pricey, but had to order myself some! I think it will last quite a while as you dont have to use that much...I am totally in love with it!!!
Karen Bowlt on 05/02/2012
I got this as a free sample with another purchase. I use it at night before bed and have found that, in combination with the eye cream with spf 15 which I use during the day, it has really helped smooth my eye area. The sample has lasted ages but I really will have to now buy the full size!