Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml)


Review by Stella Pettersson
"I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look. " (Posted 04/01/2011)

Review by Rebecca Sage
"I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!" (Posted 06/02/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml)


Review by Summiya Begum
"This product is so handy especially when you're out in the sunshine and like me you forgot to put on your sunscreen. That doesn't matter now because when you come home, you can apply a little bit of the lotion on your skin and after a couple of hours your skin will look and feel amazing. The calming ingredients gives you the essential vitamins your skin needs after it has been exposed to sunshine. " (Posted 08/11/2007)

Review by Jenny Hall
"A really great after sun repair, it really helped to calm down my burnt areas! I only wish that it came in a bigger bottle!" (Posted 21/11/2007)

Review by nicola richardson
"I've just tried this emulsion when on my recent holiday,it is terrific.in the day I apply matte sun block under my active moist. In the evening after cleansing I applied the sun repair and it soaked in immediately,I felt not only moisturised but thoroughly hydrated and not at all tingly,it is a lovely formulation and have recommended it to all my friends .I've just ordered a full size one for my next holiday." (Posted 11/06/2012)

Review by Charlene Goodwin
"Love it. Feels quite thick when you first put it on your skin but then it just absorbs and your skin feels great. Doesn't feel greasy. I put this all over my body - even my face!" (Posted 16/07/2013)

Review by Karen Bethell
"Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery" (Posted 08/09/2014)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Age Reversal Eye Complex (15ml)


Review by Marietjie Perrett
"I ordered a sample of this product and was amazed how lovely it smelled!!! And its so soft on my skin! Its quite pricey, but had to order myself some! I think it will last quite a while as you dont have to use that much...I am totally in love with it!!!" (Posted 03/11/2011)

Review by karen bowlt
"I got this as a free sample with another purchase. I use it at night before bed and have found that, in combination with the eye cream with spf 15 which I use during the day, it has really helped smooth my eye area. The sample has lasted ages but I really will have to now buy the full size!" (Posted 05/02/2012)

Review by Christine Halsall
"Have been using this product since it was first launched and continue to use it. It is the best eye cream I have used. I would highly recommend it. I am 62 and don't want lines and wrinkles to make me look old. This product certainly helps towards that goal!" (Posted 17/10/2012)
Top