Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Teresa Young on 27/09/2015
I have used this for years As my skin is now ageing I have been using Dermalogica Ageing But as they have ingredients of vitamin A and retinol I can no longer use them as I am trying to conceive So I have gone back to this for now and Still love it
Leah Watson on 19/03/2017
First time I ordered from pure beauty and I am very impressed with the service, I love this product for my oily face, it hydrates my skin without leaving me feeling clogged up and doesnt create excess oil. Will be a repeat customer of pure beauty!
Chia Oh on 22/01/2020
Amazing moisturiser for oily skin. I have used it for years. It is the best out there. It is really light to apply and if you use it with the multi active toner, you do not have to use much. A tube will last me months. Pure Beauty has the best price.
Judith Fleming on 12/02/2020
I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks and this is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I use Multi Active Toner then apply the Active Moist while my skin is still damp. It really holds in moisture by giving a fabulous glow without adding any shine.
Amy Harvey on 24/03/2020
THE best daily moisturiser. I don't know where I'd be without it and hope Dermalogica never stop making it! I've been using it for years and my skin continues to love it - lightweight, soaks in straight away and doesn't clog your pores... perfect!
Stephanie Summers on 04/04/2020
Brilliant moisturiser for people with delicate skin. Really recommend! My skin hates oily products and this feels beautiful and light every time. Have been using for it for years and don't plan to stop. Thank you!
Jane Walker on 30/09/2020
Great product for daily use have used for years. Occasionally try something different but always comeback to this one. I have oily skin and this is a lovely light moisturizer that doesn't overload the skin, love it !!!!!
Laura Ziajka on 21/10/2020
Love this product, no breakouts and calms my skin

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.