Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (100ml) View/Buy

Chia Oh on 22/01/2020
Amazing moisturiser for oily skin. I have used it for years. It is the best out there. It is really light to apply and if you use it with the multi active toner, you do not have to use much. A tube will last me months. Pure Beauty has the best price.
Judith Fleming on 12/02/2020
I have an oily t zone and dry cheeks and this is the best moisturiser I have ever used. I use Multi Active Toner then apply the Active Moist while my skin is still damp. It really holds in moisture by giving a fabulous glow without adding any shine.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Active Moist (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 29/12/2010
Loving this product, has really helped to even out my skin (would get really oily forehead) this along with multi active toner and cleansing gel is working a treat!
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
I have an oily T-zone and this moisturiser works wonders for me! After my scrubbing and cleansing I use this as a base for my makeup for an all-day perfect matte look.
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
I have combination skin and this moisturiser works a treat, light and not greasy, and able to be applied all over my face and neck - you only need a small pea sized amount so I've never needed more than the 50ml to last me about 5 months! So simple, yet truly, truly effective!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica After Sun Repair (100ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is so handy especially when you\'re out in the sunshine and like me you forgot to put on your sunscreen. That doesn\'t matter now because when you come home, you can apply a little bit of the lotion on your skin and after a couple of hours your skin will look and feel amazing. The calming ingredients gives you the essential vitamins your skin needs after it has been exposed to sunshine.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
A really great after sun repair, it really helped to calm down my burnt areas! I only wish that it came in a bigger bottle!
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've just tried this emulsion when on my recent holiday,it is terrific.in the day I apply matte sun block under my active moist. In the evening after cleansing I applied the sun repair and it soaked in immediately,I felt not only moisturised but thoroughly hydrated and not at all tingly,it is a lovely formulation and have recommended it to all my friends .I've just ordered a full size one for my next holiday.
Charlene Goodwin on 16/07/2013
Love it. Feels quite thick when you first put it on your skin but then it just absorbs and your skin feels great. Doesn't feel greasy. I put this all over my body - even my face!
Karen Bethell on 08/09/2014
Another fantastic product from Dermalogica. It made my sore skin feel like it belonged to me once again. Excellent clean this will now be a staple in my holiday toiletries. Thank you purebeauty for speedy delivery