Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment (10ml)


Review by Emily Stanton
"Really pleased with this product. Very fast acting treatment for spots. I have really sensitive skin and I have no reaction to this. I do however, recommend still using your normal concealer on top of the treatment as I don't feel it conceals very well. Saying this I would still highly recommend the product as it clears up the spots so effectively." (Posted 24/04/2013)

Review by Kathy Martin
"This product certainly cleared the blemish, but it didn't conceal anything. It is a dark orangey foundation colour and couldn't be blended with my normal foundation so I felt that it attracted attention to the blemish very disappointed in retrospect that doesn't come in different shades. Especially considering that this is an expensive product" (Posted 15/05/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (237ml)


Review by Lucy Jepson
"This body wash smells great, a little goes a long way. Works brilliantly with the buffing cloth for an invigorating shower. Recommend!" (Posted 22/06/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (473ml)


Review by Jenny Hall
"This is really good all round shower gel/bubble bath. It lasts for ages especially if used with the ultimate buffing cloth. It has a really soothing smell and is the only shower gel that I have ever used that doesn't dry my skin out. This can be used alone on those days that you are in amd rush and dont get time to body moisturise and your skin still feels soft and moist. " (Posted 21/11/2007)

Review by wendy candy
"only just found this site what exellent service ordered monday delivered wednesday , this product is a must for me and i will not use any other body wash and as the price and service are amazing i will definitely be ordering all my products from pure / beauty and have already recommended it to my family and friends , also choosing your own samples is the best." (Posted 10/12/2009)

Review by Helen Boardman
"An excellent product - the soap free formula does not dry out the skin or cause irritation. The lovely fresh smell helps me wake up in the mornings! Since starting to use this a few months ago - along with the buffing cloth - my skin is no longer flaky, bumpy and dry. I'm such a fan of this that I won't travel anywhere without it! For weekends away I save up the fantastic free samples!!" (Posted 19/02/2011)

Review by Louise Tripp
"This smells wonderful and makes my skin feel so soft. I bought this together with the buffing cloth and body cream and they're a great combination - invigorating! Need something to boost tired winter skin? Then use these! I'll be ordering the large bottle soon..." (Posted 22/11/2011)

Review by nicola richardson
"Purchased this when going on a family camping holiday ,and I'm so glad I did ,it's brilliant and softening on the skin and so soothing after a day in the sun ,yet cleansing enough to remove the days sunscreen -especially on my young son (children's organic sunscreen is a devil to wash off!). It's lovely to use on hair too,so is a great all rounder and worth every penny,the smell is so light and fresh it really wakes you up in the morning ,would definately repurchase. Plus I must add this is the cheapest site to purchase and free delivery! Love it - hope this helps" (Posted 16/04/2012)

Review by rinisha tailor
"This is one of my favourite products from Dermalogica. I suffer from eczema and spent years trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. This does the trick!! My skin stays soft and feels great. PureBeauty is the cheapest website for this which is great." (Posted 09/03/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cooling Masque (75ml)


Review by Amney Nasser
"This product really helps my daughters skin,it cools down and feel refreshen. She use all the clear start product by dermalogica." (Posted 07/07/2015)
Top