Menu
SALE £££
£0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Sue Sharp on 17/02/2021
This product is fantastic. I had very dry skin around my eyes and this has helped to moisture and keep my eyes looking bright. Good price, quick and easy to order. Delivery v. good and great that you can order free samples of other products to try
Alexa Hindes on 09/09/2021
This eye serum is amazing. I notice such a difference in my skin after I have used it. Definitely recommend
Natasha on 15/10/2021
Beautifully light, absorbs quickly eyes look smoother and brighter.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Gel Moisturiser (50ml) View/Buy

Margaret Nash on 16/10/2021
New to this product but love the light feel & that it seems to brighten & plump my skin. Need another few weeks to see if it suits my needs.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Biolumin-C Serum (30ml) View/Buy

Lorraine Edwards on 18/03/2021
This is one of the best products from Dermalogica for ageing skin. My skin really has changed dramatically since using this serum. Perfect for rehydrating the skin.
Karina Ulfig on 19/09/2021
Where do I start! Probably by saying this is by far the best product so far to brighten and refresh my skin I have ever used. As usual, the outstanding quality of technological product in combination with excellent service by professionals at Pure Beauty made me extremely happy. I used this product after washing my face and using a toner. After applying a few drops of the Serum I make sure it was evenly spread on my skin. After that I have sealed it with dermalogica smoothing cream. Amazing!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Blackhead Clearing Fizz Mask (50ml) View/Buy

Zoe Collis on 12/09/2020
Amazing product! Initially it feels odd with the fizzing on your face but wow, my face felt amazing afterwards. So soft, this may be my new favourite product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Body Hydrating Cream (473ml) View/Buy

Michelle Hannah on 10/12/2007
I have extremely dry and sore/sensitive skin on my body...and have tried everything?! From cheap medically prescribed lotions to expensive creams...but this is fantastic for me..soothing and very very moisturising..expecially after a bath and shower and doesnt have that \'creamy\' smell..Top marks Dermalogica!!
Sarah Kelly on 06/04/2010
once you try it you\'ll never go back! Body hydrating cream is fantasic it leaves skin looking and feeling moisturised all day long. Definately recommend getting the larger pump bottle - find that it lasts 3-4 months using daily - definately wouldn\'t get that from other brands.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have sensitive skin and over the years I must have tried every brand of moisturiser on my body. Most had little effect and many were too heavy and greasy feeling. Body hydrating cream is different - super smooth and spreads easily so no rubbing in! My skin feels healthy and alive again - I\'ll never use anything else and now buy the biggest size which lasts for months, even when used daily!