0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Close Shave Oil (30ml) View/Buy

Claudia Lewis on 26/11/2016
Like others I got a sample for my husband as his daily struggle with shaving was giving me a headache.. This oil has genuinely revolutionised his shave, he is a happy happy man.. this means I am a happy wife, so all is well with the world. Brilliant!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment (10ml) View/Buy

KELLY DUNKLEY on 05/05/2012
This is a great product to use, great for concealing spots blemishes or marks Fast acting and kind to the skin without causing dryness. Its amazing
LIDIA KOCEMBA on 09/05/2012
This is my favourite product of Dermalogica! It's not only covers well all the breakouts with it natural colour but also is healing and recovering the painful and affected area with spots. They are dissapearing much quicker than usually and skin looks more natural.
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Really pleased with this product. Very fast acting treatment for spots. I have really sensitive skin and I have no reaction to this. I do however, recommend still using your normal concealer on top of the treatment as I don't feel it conceals very well. Saying this I would still highly recommend the product as it clears up the spots so effectively.
Kathy Martin on 15/05/2013
This product certainly cleared the blemish, but it didn't conceal anything. It is a dark orangey foundation colour and couldn't be blended with my normal foundation so I felt that it attracted attention to the blemish very disappointed in retrospect that doesn't come in different shades. Especially considering that this is an expensive product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (237ml) View/Buy

Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This body wash smells great, a little goes a long way. Works brilliantly with the buffing cloth for an invigorating shower. Recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (473ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is really good all round shower gel/bubble bath. It lasts for ages especially if used with the ultimate buffing cloth. It has a really soothing smell and is the only shower gel that I have ever used that doesn\'t dry my skin out. This can be used alone on those days that you are in amd rush and dont get time to body moisturise and your skin still feels soft and moist.
Wendy Candy on 10/12/2009
only just found this site what exellent service ordered monday delivered wednesday , this product is a must for me and i will not use any other body wash and as the price and service are amazing i will definitely be ordering all my products from pure / beauty and have already recommended it to my family and friends , also choosing your own samples is the best.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
An excellent product - the soap free formula does not dry out the skin or cause irritation. The lovely fresh smell helps me wake up in the mornings! Since starting to use this a few months ago - along with the buffing cloth - my skin is no longer flaky, bumpy and dry. I\'m such a fan of this that I won\'t travel anywhere without it! For weekends away I save up the fantastic free samples!!
Louise Tripp on 22/11/2011
This smells wonderful and makes my skin feel so soft. I bought this together with the buffing cloth and body cream and they're a great combination - invigorating! Need something to boost tired winter skin? Then use these! I'll be ordering the large bottle soon...