0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Angela Saunders on 27/07/2011
I've used this twice and can already feel a big diiferent in my skin. It's not abrasive and leaves your skin glowing and feeling the best it's done in ages. I can't wait to see how good my skin look after weeks of using it. Great service from Pure Beauty - order was placed and the good delivered the very next day. Love the fact you can choose your own samples too. Will be back!
Sarah Wattison on 07/09/2011
A really nice product. It feels like it is doing the job without being harsh on the skin. I like the fact that it foams up very slightly once you add water to it, so a little goes a long way. I don't use this every day, even though I have very oily skin, but it certainly wouldn't be too harsh if you wanted to do so.
Christina Walton on 10/09/2011
I have used Daily Microfoliant for around 3 years now and always find it hard to get hold of in beauty salons that I use. I was so surprised that it was not only in stock, but cheaper than I normally pay and was available for next day delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone - regardless of skin type. It gets rid of all irritating patches of skin that ruin putting on make up and is so gentle. I am convinced this helped clear my acne.
Jennifer Hardi on 22/09/2011
I so love this product! I have combination skin and this product leaves my skin extraordinarily clean, refreshed and polished. It basically does what it says on the 'tin'! It is also gentle enough to be used on a daily basis.
Catherine Pickersgill on 18/10/2011
Brilliant product makes your skin feel lovely and smooth well worth the money. Super fast delivery also fantastic!
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
This product is just right for polishing your skin without damaging it. You can feel the silky smooth feeling of the skin, right after using the product.It is the right exfoliant to use daily to keep your skin looking fresh!
Naima Shariff on 30/12/2011
This is the one product I could not live without, it works miracles for my skin clears out my spot before they get out of control and very gently on skin. The delivery was quick and efficient very lovely service
Patricia Phillips on 30/04/2012
This is the best product I have ever purchased. It has literally wiped away my lines and wrinkles and has given me a fresh clear complexion after just 2 weeks of continual use. I have tried lots of products and was a little sceptical when I used this but from the first time I could see an improvement and was hooked!
Anja King on 29/05/2012
Having tested various exfoliators over the years, finding the Daily Microfoliant has been a blessing. Unlike other products, this is supa gentle on your delicate facial skin, yet does what it's supposed to do. I don't use it daily but it's good to know that I could, without irritating my skin. I have bought this for the second time, the first 75g lasted for a very long time. Brilliant product!
Kerry Smith on 24/06/2012
Since having my daughter 3 years ago my skin has suffered from lack of sleep and attention. I was left with clogged and dull skin. I tried every kind of product, both cheap and expensive, and finally I have found something that makes a difference! I have used Dermalogica in the past and decided to try the Daily Microfoliant. It is worth every penny, I use it after washing my face in the shower while my skin is moist and it has made so much difference. My skin is now even toned, I have 80% less backheads and my skin glows when I put my make up on. The product is easy to use and smells pure, it really feels like Im doing something good to my skin rather than just plying it with chemicals. Would definitely recommend