Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Catherine Pickersgill on 18/10/2011
Brilliant product makes your skin feel lovely and smooth well worth the money. Super fast delivery also fantastic!
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
This product is just right for polishing your skin without damaging it. You can feel the silky smooth feeling of the skin, right after using the product.It is the right exfoliant to use daily to keep your skin looking fresh!
Naima Shariff on 30/12/2011
This is the one product I could not live without, it works miracles for my skin clears out my spot before they get out of control and very gently on skin. The delivery was quick and efficient very lovely service
Patricia Phillips on 30/04/2012
This is the best product I have ever purchased. It has literally wiped away my lines and wrinkles and has given me a fresh clear complexion after just 2 weeks of continual use. I have tried lots of products and was a little sceptical when I used this but from the first time I could see an improvement and was hooked!
Anja King on 29/05/2012
Having tested various exfoliators over the years, finding the Daily Microfoliant has been a blessing. Unlike other products, this is supa gentle on your delicate facial skin, yet does what it's supposed to do. I don't use it daily but it's good to know that I could, without irritating my skin. I have bought this for the second time, the first 75g lasted for a very long time. Brilliant product!
Kerry Smith on 24/06/2012
Since having my daughter 3 years ago my skin has suffered from lack of sleep and attention. I was left with clogged and dull skin. I tried every kind of product, both cheap and expensive, and finally I have found something that makes a difference! I have used Dermalogica in the past and decided to try the Daily Microfoliant. It is worth every penny, I use it after washing my face in the shower while my skin is moist and it has made so much difference. My skin is now even toned, I have 80% less backheads and my skin glows when I put my make up on. The product is easy to use and smells pure, it really feels like Im doing something good to my skin rather than just plying it with chemicals. Would definitely recommend
Rebecca Iwanczuk on 12/08/2012
I have slightly dry skin and struggle to find an exfoliant that isn't too strong. The Daily Microfoliant is mild enough to use everyday, but still feels like you are getting a deep clean. Really good!
Katharine Taylor on 31/10/2012
I started using this for the first time about a week ago as the next step to Precleanse and love it. As others users have said, it's gentle enough to use daily but really does the job, leaving my skin looking a lot more radiant and feeling clean. I also love the fact that as with all other products in the Dermalogica range, it's formulated with so many natural ingredients so psychologically feels better to use than the cheap stuff I used to use. Mixing it up into a paste is not remotely an issue and, as others have said, the best thing to do is simply add it to wet hands rather than a lot of water. All in all, great product!
Tasha Coles on 12/02/2013
Well I've waited months until I reviewed this, and I have to say all very positive. It seems to have lasted me well over a year, which is always good for your pocket. However this website is so much value for money you can't winge. This product starts off as a powder add some warm water and it foams up, leaves your skin so soft and smooth, skin doesn't get greasy, spots cleared up with daily use, and doesn't have any nasty smell! Deffo reccomend buying this product!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Love this product- a must for part of my daily skin care routine! Kind to my sensitive skin and leaves it looking polished, clean and beautifully soft! Highly recommended!