Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer (35 pouches)


Review by Clare Maslowski
"This product is excellent to get rid of black heads and stubborn dirt from the face,the enzymes eat away at it overnight, and your skin looks great in the morning. " (Posted 16/11/2010)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daytime Treatment (60ml)


Review by Amney Nasser
"My teenage daughter used everything out there from drug store to RX. this is the best. for acne skin...great product" (Posted 07/07/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (250ml)


Review by candice cridland
"I'm a train operator, so as you can imagine I'm in dark, dirty tunnels all day long. The dirt and dust that is on my face by the end of the day is ridiculous. Added to this the sweat especially during the summer months. The job hasn't done my skin any justice. I've got blackheads and bumps under the skin. I've tried various face washes and scrubs. However, Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser has saved my face. After just two days of using it I saw an improvement to the blackheads on my nose. It feels refreshing when you use it, my face and neck feel extremely clean and it doesn't dry out my skin. You'd never know I'd just come out of a grimy hot tunnel." (Posted 25/09/2007)

Review by Emily Sparrow
"I have been using this product for about 4 months. Used twice a day along with Dermalogica toner and active moist, I have noticed a dramatic improvement in the number and severity of spots I get and my skin is NEVER greasy now. The product is well worth the money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to people who suffer with greasy, spotty skin. " (Posted 13/12/2007)

Review by Irina Pasin
"I have always had problem with oily T-zone, but now after using this cleanser my T-zone is not shiny and it also decreased spots! It gives nice cool tingle on the skin, love it in the morning! Would highly recommend!" (Posted 29/10/2008)

Review by lucy kneebone
"I am amazed at these products, they really do work!! I placed and order and received it the next day which was fab because i couldnt wait to use them!! So far i have only used this product twice - once in the morning once in the evening and i can honestly say i have already noticed a difference, my skin feels and looks smoother and i have noticed it is certainly less oily than usual, i also love the tingling sensation when you are using it, feels like its really working deep!" (Posted 08/02/2009)

Review by charlotte HOGG
"This product is great. I have combination skin and it visible evens out the moisture levels in my skin. I use it with the multi active toner and it really helps dry up the oil in my t-zone without feeling like my skin has been stripped. My skin feels really clean and elastic. I would definitely recommend it! " (Posted 14/06/2009)

Review by Kathryn Johnson
"Fantastic product! Used to use the special clearing gel, but started getting more oily skin so bought this product, and after two uses I could already tell a difference with how my skin felt, and seemed to sooth my skin too. Fab!" (Posted 30/09/2009)

Review by Lisa smith
"Great cleanser, I have tried many cleansers as even at 37yrs i still have oily skin prone to breakouts. This product has really calmed my skin down and i have noticed it is less oily too! Found it a bit too menthol and cold at first but i am used to it now." (Posted 30/04/2010)

Review by Clarissa Akakpo
"This is one of the best cleansers I have ever used. It is so cooling and refreshing and it clears blocked pores around the nose if you massage it in before washing it off. Pure Beauty is the best place to buy in terms of price and fast delivery so I wouldn't buy it anywhere else. " (Posted 05/12/2010)
Top