0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Absolutely love this! Best exfoliator I have ever used! Leaves my face looking and feeling soft and smooth! Only need a small amount so lasts a long time
Jackie Barrett on 10/12/2015
Leaves my skin smooth and bright, looks and feels great. Would highly recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer (35 pouches) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 20/10/2007
Since using Daily Resurfacer on a nightly basis, I have found my skin is so much smoother and clearer. I now have fewer breakouts and my skin is generally more refined. The individual pouches are very easy to use, and perfect for travel. Well worth the money!
DONNA SHELDON on 31/03/2010
really good product - and it works - I have suffered with dry skin under my eyes for sometime and no matter what I did nothing shifted it - but I have really noticed a difference with these - very pleased with purchase. - Pure Beauty once again excellent service and delivery.
Jane Levonian on 26/05/2010
I love love love this product.At first I was slightly weary whether it would do as promised because it surely isn't cheap (although very competitively priced at pb :))), but the Great results far outweighed this. It really does do what it says on the tin! My skin is much smoother and brighter.
Clare Maslowski on 16/11/2010
This product is excellent to get rid of black heads and stubborn dirt from the face,the enzymes eat away at it overnight, and your skin looks great in the morning.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daytime Treatment (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My teenage daughter used everything out there from drug store to RX. this is the best. for acne skin...great product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (250ml) View/Buy

Candice Cridland on 25/09/2007
I'm a train operator, so as you can imagine I'm in dark, dirty tunnels all day long. The dirt and dust that is on my face by the end of the day is ridiculous. Added to this the sweat especially during the summer months. The job hasn't done my skin any justice. I've got blackheads and bumps under the skin. I've tried various face washes and scrubs. However, Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser has saved my face. After just two days of using it I saw an improvement to the blackheads on my nose. It feels refreshing when you use it, my face and neck feel extremely clean and it doesn't dry out my skin. You'd never know I'd just come out of a grimy hot tunnel.
Emily Sparrow on 13/12/2007
I have been using this product for about 4 months. Used twice a day along with Dermalogica toner and active moist, I have noticed a dramatic improvement in the number and severity of spots I get and my skin is NEVER greasy now. The product is well worth the money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to people who suffer with greasy, spotty skin.
Irina Pasin on 29/10/2008
I have always had problem with oily T-zone, but now after using this cleanser my T-zone is not shiny and it also decreased spots! It gives nice cool tingle on the skin, love it in the morning! Would highly recommend!