Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g)


Review by louise shanahan
"A friend first bought this product for me because of my very limited beauty regime of soap and water...! My skin before I used the Microfoliant was a little lack-lustre and definitely not smooth, but I didn't realise this until AFTER I had used it. The first time I used it I couldn't believe the improvement in appearance and texture. I am a complete convert to this Microfoliant and use it every day. My face feels dirty if I don't use it and I have just ordered my second bottle. I would not be without this - I love it - please try it and see how lovely your skin feels - and this is coming from somebody who never uses beauty products!! I have received a lovely bundle of free samples from Pure Beauty with my order and I am sure I will be investing in some more products! Thank you so much Pure Beauty! The delivery is so quick, I ordered it on line Thursday afternoon and it arrived lunchtime Friday - neatly and safely wrapped - EXCELLENT!" (Posted 25/01/2008)

Review by Fiona Morris
"This is a great product for lifting dead skin cells, etc., off the skin and leaves your skin feeling wonderfully smooth with a real healthy glow from first usage." (Posted 08/04/2008)

Review by Sandra McGuigan
"This is the product that has turned my skin around. I suffer from acne - at age 37!! and over the last two/three weeks of using Daily Microfoliant my skin has changed for the better - its smoother, softer and virtually no break outs! My skin looks healthy and this is a first for a very long time. " (Posted 30/04/2008)

Review by Marina Galkina
"Excellent product, my skin never felt so smooth. Would recommend everyone to try." (Posted 16/10/2008)

Review by Kimberley Evans
"fast & quick delivery- as I suffer from dry/sensitive skin this product has been excellent & irritant free, I also have suffered brown pigment spots on my face & since using this product I have noticed them reducing, the microfoliant is very light on the face & I have used this day & night I have noticed a massive difference in my complexion many thanks pure beauty " (Posted 06/10/2008)

Review by Irina Pasin
"This is brilliant product to remove excess oil and dead skin cells without using harsh exfoliator every day. My skin texture has improved and even some of acne scars are a bit less visible! " (Posted 29/10/2008)

Review by Jane Walker
"my skin is classic oily T-zone,and as I get older,I find the dryer parts are suffering with me using the harsher products I used to use.I had my first facial recently,and was introduced to Dermalogica products,wow!my face never felt so good,and this was one of my favorite products of those suggested after my face mapping.I would recommend this to anyone!And thanks to pure beauty I can get all these products at great prices,and such as fast delievery!!" (Posted 24/01/2009)

Review by lucy kneebone
"This is one of the strangest exfoliators i have ever used but also one of the best, the reason for this is because its a powder formula that you mix with water into a paste and when you use it you dont have the rough feeling you get with most exfoliators it is very gentle, but after you have dried your face you have the softest and most smoothest feeling skin. Fantastic product!" (Posted 16/02/2009)

Review by caroline walker
"I have always stayed away from exfoliants as i have such sensative skin that i always found they left my face sore and red. Not this product. It is so soft and gentle but still does the job it is designed to do. My face feels refreshed, clean and so soft after using this product. Finally an exfoliant that i am able to use with confidance." (Posted 13/03/2009)

Review by Sam Millar
"This product is a definite must for anyone wanting to reveal a smoother, softer skin, it is gentle enough to use on a daily basis, I love it." (Posted 28/05/2009)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. ...
  12. 63
  13. 64
Top