Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (237ml) View/Buy

Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This body wash smells great, a little goes a long way. Works brilliantly with the buffing cloth for an invigorating shower. Recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash (473ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
This is really good all round shower gel/bubble bath. It lasts for ages especially if used with the ultimate buffing cloth. It has a really soothing smell and is the only shower gel that I have ever used that doesn\'t dry my skin out. This can be used alone on those days that you are in amd rush and dont get time to body moisturise and your skin still feels soft and moist.
Wendy Candy on 10/12/2009
only just found this site what exellent service ordered monday delivered wednesday , this product is a must for me and i will not use any other body wash and as the price and service are amazing i will definitely be ordering all my products from pure / beauty and have already recommended it to my family and friends , also choosing your own samples is the best.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
An excellent product - the soap free formula does not dry out the skin or cause irritation. The lovely fresh smell helps me wake up in the mornings! Since starting to use this a few months ago - along with the buffing cloth - my skin is no longer flaky, bumpy and dry. I\'m such a fan of this that I won\'t travel anywhere without it! For weekends away I save up the fantastic free samples!!
Louise Tripp on 22/11/2011
This smells wonderful and makes my skin feel so soft. I bought this together with the buffing cloth and body cream and they're a great combination - invigorating! Need something to boost tired winter skin? Then use these! I'll be ordering the large bottle soon...
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
Purchased this when going on a family camping holiday ,and I'm so glad I did ,it's brilliant and softening on the skin and so soothing after a day in the sun ,yet cleansing enough to remove the days sunscreen -especially on my young son (children's organic sunscreen is a devil to wash off!). It's lovely to use on hair too,so is a great all rounder and worth every penny,the smell is so light and fresh it really wakes you up in the morning ,would definately repurchase. Plus I must add this is the cheapest site to purchase and free delivery! Love it - hope this helps
Rinisha Tailor on 09/03/2015
This is one of my favourite products from Dermalogica. I suffer from eczema and spent years trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. This does the trick!! My skin stays soft and feels great. PureBeauty is the cheapest website for this which is great.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cooling Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
This product really helps my daughters skin,it cools down and feel refreshen. She use all the clear start product by dermalogica.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Light (40ml) View/Buy

Julia Burton on 09/04/2013
I have tried a sample of the Dermalogica Cover Tint in light. It does look a bit orangey in the sachet but when applied, it gives my fair but prone to rednessskin (which is also a little tanned from a recent holiday), a really good coverage which looks more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser, and also gives me a nice glow. I have also purchased the Sheer Tint in medium. Bizarrely, the colour of the medium seems lighter than the light one and gives a really nice light coverage which again is more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser so I will use this for weekends, and the cover tint for when I am at work when I need a bit more coverage. It's just a case of getting the colour right but I think that both products give a nicer and more natural finish than the original sheer tint moisturiser which these products have replaced. If you are fair skinned, perhaps try a sample of the medium one before splashing out on a full sized one.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml) View/Buy

Ann Drummond on 29/06/2014
This product is fantastic. It goes over my moisturiser so quickly & blends so easily. A higher spf that doesn't cause spot outbreaks or feel like I'm wearing a sticky mask.