Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Emily Russell on 01/03/2011
I suffer from eczema and consequently have very dry skin. From first use, my skin dramatically improved. Definitely a must have product to help buff away dry flaky skin each day.
Sarah Polak on 06/03/2011
This is so simple to use and really effective. My skin tends to break out with exfoliators but with this because it is gentle enough to use everyday, if anything my skin has improved after using it!
Jay Bains on 30/03/2011
When I had used the microfoliant first I was amazed with the results,it made my skin smooth,soft and refreshed.No faults at all.Easy to use and a great buy.
Zahraa Al-Najjar on 31/03/2011
I ordered this great product after reading the good reviews about it here. I have noticed a great difference from the first use and I have been using it for few days now. It made my skin so much smoother and brighter and I love how you can make a paste of it so you can control the cosistency. It is also very easy to use, you just wet your hands, put the powder, rub it with your fingers and put it on your face. It is much easier to make than it sounds and a little bit of it can cover the whole face so it is very good value for money. Definately recommend it!
Sophie Floyd on 07/04/2011
Fantastic product, not too abrasive on my skin, yet it exfoliates really well!
Bhakti Rajpurkar on 02/05/2011
I have oily skin, I use this product regularly. Everytime I use it.... my skin feels soft and looks clear, I follow it with Active moist, they both together work for me... this product will never disappoint anyone, i am very happy of my purchase
Angela Saunders on 27/07/2011
I've used this twice and can already feel a big diiferent in my skin. It's not abrasive and leaves your skin glowing and feeling the best it's done in ages. I can't wait to see how good my skin look after weeks of using it. Great service from Pure Beauty - order was placed and the good delivered the very next day. Love the fact you can choose your own samples too. Will be back!
Sarah Wattison on 07/09/2011
A really nice product. It feels like it is doing the job without being harsh on the skin. I like the fact that it foams up very slightly once you add water to it, so a little goes a long way. I don't use this every day, even though I have very oily skin, but it certainly wouldn't be too harsh if you wanted to do so.
Christina Walton on 10/09/2011
I have used Daily Microfoliant for around 3 years now and always find it hard to get hold of in beauty salons that I use. I was so surprised that it was not only in stock, but cheaper than I normally pay and was available for next day delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone - regardless of skin type. It gets rid of all irritating patches of skin that ruin putting on make up and is so gentle. I am convinced this helped clear my acne.
Jennifer Hardi on 22/09/2011
I so love this product! I have combination skin and this product leaves my skin extraordinarily clean, refreshed and polished. It basically does what it says on the 'tin'! It is also gentle enough to be used on a daily basis.