£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Rebecca Iwanczuk on 12/08/2012
I have slightly dry skin and struggle to find an exfoliant that isn't too strong. The Daily Microfoliant is mild enough to use everyday, but still feels like you are getting a deep clean. Really good!
Katharine Taylor on 31/10/2012
I started using this for the first time about a week ago as the next step to Precleanse and love it. As others users have said, it's gentle enough to use daily but really does the job, leaving my skin looking a lot more radiant and feeling clean. I also love the fact that as with all other products in the Dermalogica range, it's formulated with so many natural ingredients so psychologically feels better to use than the cheap stuff I used to use. Mixing it up into a paste is not remotely an issue and, as others have said, the best thing to do is simply add it to wet hands rather than a lot of water. All in all, great product!
Tasha Coles on 12/02/2013
Well I've waited months until I reviewed this, and I have to say all very positive. It seems to have lasted me well over a year, which is always good for your pocket. However this website is so much value for money you can't winge. This product starts off as a powder add some warm water and it foams up, leaves your skin so soft and smooth, skin doesn't get greasy, spots cleared up with daily use, and doesn't have any nasty smell! Deffo reccomend buying this product!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Love this product- a must for part of my daily skin care routine! Kind to my sensitive skin and leaves it looking polished, clean and beautifully soft! Highly recommended!
Mrs L Lourens on 18/12/2013
Best exfoliator I've ever tried. I have normal/dry skin but it is gentle enough to use every day. My skin feels amazing and 'baby soft' after every use. Brilliant product.
Katie Swan on 21/01/2015
I was recommended this product, as my skin is sensitive & doesn't react well to most exfoliators. They're too harsh / abrasive so I thought I just couldn't exfoliate. This is lovely, you tap out a small amount of the powder, mix it up gently with warm water till it foams and you can feel a very gentle scrubbing action when applied on the skin. I can use it every day which is great, and it never leaves my skin feeling red or angry (as so many products do.) You only need a little bit of the powder so it lasts for ages, even with daily use. One of my must-haves!
Jayne Worth on 23/02/2015
I have many exfoliators too harsh for my skin. This product is gentle but also gives good results. Make sure you add enough water to build up a smooth paste. Definitetly the best exfoliator for a more sensitive skin.
Kelly Bennett on 11/03/2015
Absolutely fantastic. Even after I used it once, my face was left so soft. It's gentle texture doesn't irritate my sensitive skin but gives me a super energised face every morning.
Wai Li on 18/03/2015
Got one of this as a sample with my first order. After the first use, I felt in love with it, it made my face so smooth and feels amazing! It is so gentle and even my 5 year old noticed how smooth my face is afterwards! Would definitely recommend this product.
Suzanne Sheppard on 09/04/2015
Fabulous, have used this produce for many years and it continues to deliver great results, even with my super-sensitive skin!