Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cooling Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
This product really helps my daughters skin,it cools down and feel refreshen. She use all the clear start product by dermalogica.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Light (40ml) View/Buy

Julia Burton on 09/04/2013
I have tried a sample of the Dermalogica Cover Tint in light. It does look a bit orangey in the sachet but when applied, it gives my fair but prone to rednessskin (which is also a little tanned from a recent holiday), a really good coverage which looks more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser, and also gives me a nice glow. I have also purchased the Sheer Tint in medium. Bizarrely, the colour of the medium seems lighter than the light one and gives a really nice light coverage which again is more natural than the original sheer tint moisturiser so I will use this for weekends, and the cover tint for when I am at work when I need a bit more coverage. It's just a case of getting the colour right but I think that both products give a nicer and more natural finish than the original sheer tint moisturiser which these products have replaced. If you are fair skinned, perhaps try a sample of the medium one before splashing out on a full sized one.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Cover Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml) View/Buy

Ann Drummond on 29/06/2014
This product is fantastic. It goes over my moisturiser so quickly & blends so easily. A higher spf that doesn't cause spot outbreaks or feel like I'm wearing a sticky mask.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Clean Scrub (120ml) View/Buy

NEIL GREENWAY on 14/10/2008
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - THE BEST SCRUB I HAVE EVER USED! BUY! BUY! BUY! MAKES YOUR FACE FEEL REALLY CLEAN, SMELLS GREAT AND BRILLIANT FOR THAT CLOSE SHAVE!!!!!
Cate Berry on 31/01/2009
I have had a issue with the skin on my legs for as long as I can remember and have been to see beauticians and my doctor and none have ever managed to sort it out. I have tried every lotion and potion and nothing has ever worked. I was then told about Dermalogica and that some of the scrubs might help my skin. As shaving, waxing, sugaring etc etc has always made the problem worse I decided to try this product and my god I am impressed!! My skin is probably the best it\'s ever been and I\'ve only been using it a couple of weeks. I will be buying this again and again and am about to invest in a moisturiser to use after it. Thank you so much for helping me feel more confident about my legs, you can\'t believe what a difference it has made!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Cleansing Shampoo (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
brilliant shampoo for coloured or natural hair. Gives a lovely shiny and very manageable. Used with the daily conditioning rinse. My 10yr old has recently started suffering from itchy scalp with Markus on neck;poss ezema, but thus definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Conditioning Rinse (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
Love it. Put conditioner on, give it a brush, rinse and you have lovely hair, knowing these products will not strip hair. Even suitable for my 10yr old who has itchy scalp, poss eczema. Definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Defence Block SPF15 (100ml) View/Buy

Matija Ursic on 05/09/2009
Only used it for 2 days now, but my skin already appreciates it. After shaving you put it on to moisturize and it works really, really good. I love the fact it leaves a matte effect on my skin, so that i\'m not all shiny...excellent product & excellent brand & excellent site to buy
Andrew McFadden on 13/10/2011
Hi Had this product for 2 days and the differnce to my skin after shaving is tremendous,great product great service. Thankyou!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (13g) View/Buy

Deborah Lister on 07/07/2020
Daily microfoliant is great to use very day and leaves skin fresh, clean and bright. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and I believe it helps with my pigmentation marks.