Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Cleansing Shampoo (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
brilliant shampoo for coloured or natural hair. Gives a lovely shiny and very manageable. Used with the daily conditioning rinse. My 10yr old has recently started suffering from itchy scalp with Markus on neck;poss ezema, but thus definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Conditioning Rinse (250ml) View/Buy

Sarah Parker on 13/10/2017
Love it. Put conditioner on, give it a brush, rinse and you have lovely hair, knowing these products will not strip hair. Even suitable for my 10yr old who has itchy scalp, poss eczema. Definitely helps

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Defence Block SPF15 (100ml) View/Buy

Matija Ursic on 05/09/2009
Only used it for 2 days now, but my skin already appreciates it. After shaving you put it on to moisturize and it works really, really good. I love the fact it leaves a matte effect on my skin, so that i\'m not all shiny...excellent product & excellent brand & excellent site to buy
Andrew McFadden on 13/10/2011
Hi Had this product for 2 days and the differnce to my skin after shaving is tremendous,great product great service. Thankyou!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (13g) View/Buy

Deborah Lister on 07/07/2020
Daily microfoliant is great to use very day and leaves skin fresh, clean and bright. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and I believe it helps with my pigmentation marks.
Hayley Turp on 30/09/2020
I use this in the mornings and it makes your skin feel so smooth, clean and fresh for the day. I suffer with milia and was a little worried using this daily would aggravate them, but it has been gentle enough to not do. Thrilled with this!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Danielle Singh on 07/08/2007
I have always suffered from acne, and have now resigned myself to the fact that maybe I always will. However this amazing product, in just a couple of days, has transformed my skin completely. The problem is still there but is much less noticeable. My skin appears healthy and smooth. It has evened out my complexion and reduced the uneven pigmentation left behind by previous breakouts.Amazing product.
Summiya Begum on 07/09/2007
This product is an excellent remedy for wiping away dead skin cells that have been caused by acne spots. I regularly use this product and feel that it has really brigthened my face as well as reduce my past acne blemishes that were left behind. The product has tiny little rice enzymes where you can actually feel it working on your skin. You only need a little amount and use a little water to mix the paste to form a liquid. This is an excellent product for acne sufferers.
Marie Louise Doran on 12/09/2007
This product is amazing. Used with the full cleansing and moisturising range it feels like a facelift everyday. Your skin looks so smooth and glowing. I have had complete strangers asking me what I use as it looks great. A must!
Lubna Shah on 03/01/2008
Although I don\'t have acne, I had heard that this product was particularly good as a daily exfoliant, without being too \"strong\" for the skin. So about a year ago, I thought I\'d buy it from this website, to see what it\'s like. Since buying it, I always make sure I have 1 spare bottle in my bathroom cupboard as I really can\'t live without this now!! I use it daily after using the Special Cleansing Gel and it really has worked wonders. I hardly ever get spots, even at \"that\" time of the month, and when I do, this clears them up in no time at all! Before using this, I was using the YSL exfoliator, but I find this to have made more of a difference to my skin and skintone so I will NEVER use anything else! I would definitely recommend this product to all, you will NOT be disappointed!