£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Relief Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Joo Lee-Park on 22/06/2011
excellent results even after just 1 application. I am using ultracalm masque after exfoliants - as part of my weekly routine.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Sensitised Skin Treatment Kit View/Buy

Heather Foinette on 23/11/2011
I bought this kit on the recomendation of a beauty therapist who was certain that it may help control my rosacea. She was correct each product is fantastic and you only have to use a small amount. It is great to be able to buy small versions either for travel or to sample the products before emarking on purchasing the full size products.
Louise Tripp on 23/11/2011
I bought this pack to try the UltraCalming range as I'd had an eczema flare up. I was amazed at how quickly it cleared up with these products, and how soft they left my skin. I've bought larger bottles now, but the small ones are handy for topping up and using at the gym/travelling.
Wai Li on 18/03/2015
This is such a brilliant product! I have very sensitive skin and wanted something that doesn't dry my skin out. This was recommended to me and I love it! It's great that you can try it out in a smaller version before buying the full size version!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
I love this serum! it smells great and very fresh due to the natural lavender content, and the texture is very fresh and water like but a thick enough consistancy to really nourish and replenish my skins hydration levels. Very easily absorbed and feels Very cooling for my rosacea, Top marks!
MR DOUGLAS WOODGATE on 14/06/2011
UltraCalming products are great for Roscea. My skin is less red and spots on my nose have cleared up. Ditched all other products. Jo
Ann Tinkley on 21/04/2012
I have just started to use the UltraCalming range and it has made so much difference. My husband paid my skin his first ever compliment in 20 years and that was without make up on. Wish had tried Dermalogica a long time ago
Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I wasn't so sure about this at first, I thought it was a little greasy but I soon adapted to it and now my face is well hydrated without feeling clogged down like with other creamier moisturisers.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraSmoothing Eye Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Mrs L Lourens on 05/02/2014
Although I've only just started using it, I really like this product. It it a transparent gel that feels cooling and lightweight. Will definitely become part of my morning skin care routine from now on.

Customer Product Reviews of Sample - Dermalogica Concealing Spot Treatment View/Buy

Uzma Choudhry on 05/12/2011
I only use it few times and fell in love with it... 5 stars!