Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Soothing Eye Make Up Remover (118ml) View/Buy

Donna Gardner on 10/01/2013
I use stage make-up which can be fairly heavy and I particularly need a cleanser to remove waterproof mascara. I found this product very gentle, perfect to use around the eye area and it didn't cause any irritation. It wasn't quite so good as I'd hoped at removing all mascara and I was left with a bit of panda eye. I think it would be excellent for every day make-up removal and felt lovely to use but I have reverted to Dermalogica precleanse for the heavy duty stuff.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best eye make up remover on the market. It removes all traces and does not leave you greasy at all. It does what is says. Perfect product
Rebecca Halls on 17/02/2016
This is the best eye makeup remover Iv ever used and it seems to last forever! Its not oily like some and doesnt sting your eyes. Highly recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sound Sleep Cocoon (50ml) View/Buy

Rebecca Allen on 14/05/2020
I actually got this as a sample then loved it, it absorbs so quickly, In the mornings you wake up with no residue or oily face and my skin feels so bouncy! I love this product, the lavender is mild enough to be calming but not overpowering! Love it!
Deborah Lister on 07/07/2020
Such a lovely night cream. Its a non greasy gel which glides on and leaves an amazing calming smell. Skin looks great on waking, this is my favourite night cream that I won't be without.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml) View/Buy

Azra Siddiqui on 03/09/2007
This is a really nice product and one of the best cleansers I have tried. It makes your skin feel thoroughly clean and smooth. Highly recommended.
SARAH MUSTO on 05/09/2007
This gel is perfect for cleansing morning and night. It removes every trace of makeup without leaving my skin tight or dry. I\'ve switched from my regular \'cosmetic\' foaming facial cleanser a few months back, and have found my skin a lot clearer and brighter since. Very happy!
Carol Steel on 29/01/2008
an absolute must for my sensitive skin which is prone to breakouts on the chin.my skin has been much better since switching from my regular facial was.less breakouts and removes all traces of makeup. a little goes a long way ive been using this bottle for three months now and am not at the bottom yet! highly recommended.
Kimberley Bell on 19/08/2008
I purchased this cleanser after I asked a work colleague what got her skin looking so clean and radiant. So far (a week later) I am deffinately not disappointed. My skin looks clearer and my pores have been visibily reduced. I will be buying this again in the future!!
Beryl Taafe on 19/02/2009
Over the years I have tried numerous facial washes and I have to say I shall be looking no further. This cleansing gel is a pure gem. It really cleans without drying out the skin and making my face feel taught. I have at last found the facial wash that suits my skin. Well done Dermalogica and well done Pure Beauty for the excellent customer service!