Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Jay Bains on 30/03/2011
The special cleansing gel is fantastic.It removes eye make up easily without irrating any skin at all,it keeps my skin moisturised and unlike others it doesn't make your skin dry.The perfect product.
Elaine Oakey on 12/10/2011
I have been using this product for about 6 weeks now and find it truely amazing. I use it with other Dermalogica products and my skin has improved immensly.
Michelle Watt on 19/11/2012
Special cleansing gel is a fantastic product. I first encountered it at a facial where the beauticain reccomended a number of dermalogica products and i purchassed the starter kit to try them out. It was only 2 days of using this before i was on Pure-beauty buying full size products. This cleanser is not harsh and does not leave your skin feeling stripped of its natural oils. You face feels refreshed and ultra clean. A small amount is all that is required as you work it into a lather in your hands and then apply to the face. It does not hurt if you accidentally get a little product in your eyes although this is not reccomended. I used to suffer from spots around the chin area and since using this i have had only one which is brilliant. I bought the largest quantity of this product as i knew it was worth the money because it is so good. My BF is constantly commenting that my skin looks brighter and fresher which has got to be good. Cant say enough about this special clensing gel, try it you will see a difference and fall in love with it as i have.
Christine Bell on 27/01/2013
I always use Special Cleansing Gel. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without drying it out. You only need a very small amount which means it lasts for ages. It is so good my husband uses it as well!
Virginie CHEDAL BORNU on 01/03/2013
I have been using all sorts and brands of face wash and was never satisfied...My skin is tricky to tackle so was starting to losing hope when one of my work colleagues recommended me this product 3 years ago and I have been using it religiously since then! It washes off the make up so easily and skin feels incredibly clean after the wash. I used it twice a day and the bottle last me 4 months so I do think its good value considering how good it is!
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best cleansing gel on the market. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I have used many other cleansers over the years and now only use Dermalogica. Excellent product.
Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
This has been my favourite cleanser for over 10 years. It effectively removes makeup and mascara without harsh scrubbing or aggravating my sensitive skin.
Katherine Needham on 04/02/2015
Excellent service and product. lovely on my sensitive . spot prone skin . I have tried a lot of different products and find this the best by far .
Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Excellent product and superb delivery from pure beauty! Leaves skin feeling so clean and looking great! Love it
Joanna Mason on 11/12/2019
I buy the 500ml pump bottle as it lasts for ages and is easy to dispense. It's a great cleanser, my tip is to mix it with a bit of daily microfoliant and apply together. It leaves my skin smooth & fresh.