Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist (50ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
A very comforting and refreshing facial spritz that feels light, and is great used to tone skin prior to moisturising or to calm my face when I'm having rosacea flare-ups throughout the day. A great addition to the rest of the Ultra Calming line.
DONNA SHELDON on 03/01/2012
another great product refreshing and has really helped hydrating my dry skin ;)- fab service yet again by pure beauty would not use any other supplier :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief SPF20 (40ml) View/Buy

Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I love this product! I have never been one to wear foundation as it tends to irritate my skin! I have dermatitis which can sometimes leave me with very obvious red patches all over my chin and around my nose. This just gives the appearance of a very clear complexion. The only downside is I don't find it very hydrating so I tend to mix it with the ultra calming serum. I still give it 5+ as I don't think I would live without it now.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is a perfect product. I have redness and this covers it well. The green colour is a bit scary at first but perfectly covers the redness. Again another fantastic product from dermalogica. I love them ;)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Relief Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Joo Lee-Park on 22/06/2011
excellent results even after just 1 application. I am using ultracalm masque after exfoliants - as part of my weekly routine.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Sensitised Skin Treatment Kit View/Buy

Heather Foinette on 23/11/2011
I bought this kit on the recomendation of a beauty therapist who was certain that it may help control my rosacea. She was correct each product is fantastic and you only have to use a small amount. It is great to be able to buy small versions either for travel or to sample the products before emarking on purchasing the full size products.
Louise Tripp on 23/11/2011
I bought this pack to try the UltraCalming range as I'd had an eczema flare up. I was amazed at how quickly it cleared up with these products, and how soft they left my skin. I've bought larger bottles now, but the small ones are handy for topping up and using at the gym/travelling.
Wai Li on 18/03/2015
This is such a brilliant product! I have very sensitive skin and wanted something that doesn't dry my skin out. This was recommended to me and I love it! It's great that you can try it out in a smaller version before buying the full size version!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Serum Concentrate (40ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
I love this serum! it smells great and very fresh due to the natural lavender content, and the texture is very fresh and water like but a thick enough consistancy to really nourish and replenish my skins hydration levels. Very easily absorbed and feels Very cooling for my rosacea, Top marks!
MR DOUGLAS WOODGATE on 14/06/2011
UltraCalming products are great for Roscea. My skin is less red and spots on my nose have cleared up. Ditched all other products. Jo