Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Rebecca Sage on 17/06/2020
Love this, it lasts forever and I simply love how it makes my skin feel so clean without drying!
Kimberly Armstrong on 01/07/2020
Love this product, have used it for a long time. Very gentle on my skin and removes all my make up. Delivery is always super quick and love that you get to pick the free samples

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Kim Freeman on 07/02/2011
This size is great to keep in my gym bag. Then I can always cleanse after a work out!
Edelina Morgan on 09/06/2020
Perfect travel size cleanser. Gentle and definitely recommend for all skin types. Skin still feels hydrated after and isn't stripped like some harsh cleansers.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Clearing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is extremely handy when your skin is need for a \'pick me up\'. You only need to apply a little bit of the booster to your usual mosituriser and you can feel it working on your skin.
Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The \'quick fix\' product that does what it says on the bottle! If applied overnight, it will easily reduce, if not clear away, any minor outbreaks and when used during the day, helps to target those problem areas quickly without any irritation or redness.
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/11/2011
This really DOES work! I am so glad I spent the money on this product. The only thing I would say is, if you have skin prone to dryness or you are heavy handed with the amount you use then follow application of the booster (once area is dry) with something moisturising. I have normal to dry skin and did need some moisture added back into my skin after use. Having said that I would highly recommend the clearing booster.
Jenny Scudamore on 20/02/2013
Bought this product recently and found it very powerful, but as other reviewers have said, use it carefully, and moisturise well to avoid peeling.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sponge Cloth View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 10/09/2007
So think your face is clean after using run of the mill face wipes etc?? This cloth is amazing! Used with Precleanse, cleanser or microfoliant it removes even eye make up and the cloth is easily rinsed. It dries out in a short time like cardboard to prevent bacteria forming. Clever design, clever item. A must!
Fiona Morris on 28/07/2008
This is a really gentle facial cloth. It\'s super soft on the skin, excellent to use with your daily cleanser (whether applying product or gently removing it) quick to rinse clean and air dries in no time. Leaves you skin feeling soft and looking naturally buff.