Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml) View/Buy

Edelina Morgan on 29/05/2020
This is a cleanser everyone needs in their cabinet. Very gentle and perfect for all skin types. A little goes a long way too.
Jeni Talbot on 27/07/2020
I have been using this for over 10 years and I won't use anything else, it is perfect for my combination skin. Light and gentle yet removes all traces of make-up and dirt. Fabulous product and Pure Beauty is the cheapest place to buy from :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 25/04/2007
Fantastic product, makes my skin feel so clean and that all the dirt has been cleaned away. It does not dry the skin and has really helped with my combination complection. Highly recommend.
Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am someone that has to wash myself, I dont feel clean if I use cream cleansers with cotton wool so this face wash works really well for me. It is really cost efficient becuase you only need to use a tiny drop, a bottle will last you ages. My skin feels really clean and not dry after use.
Lubna Shah on 03/01/2008
I buy this product regularly from Pure Beauty and have now found that I can\'t live without it! It really does work wonders. Usually, when a product suggests you \"repeat for professional results\", I get a bit weary in case they just want the consumer to finish it quicker! But with this product, using it twice definitely makes more of a difference to the cleansing action, and the bottle is so huge that it has lasted me 6 months! Amazing product, will continue to use this daily.
Elizabeth Temperley-Shell on 10/06/2008
I buy this for my husband as he says it is a great soap to shave with!
Christine Tran on 24/03/2009
I have combination skin and was recommended this product when I had a facial. The gel foams up into a refreshing wash and a little bit goes a long way! It leaves my skin feeling fresh and extremely clean, without feeling dry like my previous cleansers have.
Nicola Beevers on 12/10/2010
This is an excellent product; it is really easy to use and is brilliant value for money. The gel turns into a foam when wet meaning you only need to use a pea-sized amount to get super clean – this is great value for money as the container will last me ages. We all know that Dermalogica can be expensive (because it is a product that actually works) but Pure-Beauty has by far the cheapest prices on the internet and cheap than in any beauty salon. Not only is it the cheapest on the net but delivery is next day recorded delivery. I ordered my product at 10:30 am and they were delivered to my work the next day at 9 am. I have come across no other company that dispatches so quickly. Great product, great service!
Anja King on 14/12/2010
I used to cleanse just once, in the evening, figuring I didn\'t need to in the morning plus I didn\'t want to put my skin through it twice a day. Having used it last night, I couldn\'t wait to apply it again this morning. It leaves my skin refreshed & calm and it smells nice. Unlike other cleansers I used in the past, you just need a tiny amount that will turn into a great lather. The big bottle will probably last 6 months!
Jay Bains on 30/03/2011
The special cleansing gel is fantastic.It removes eye make up easily without irrating any skin at all,it keeps my skin moisturised and unlike others it doesn't make your skin dry.The perfect product.