£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

K Davies on 18/06/2014
It's a great cleanser, effectively removing dirt and even makeup. It's very gentle and I occasionally use it as makeup remover on a cotton pad and it works well. My skin is very sensitive and often reacts to products but this cleanser is very well tolerated. I have been using it every day for a few years now and absolutely love it!
Sheena Pritchard on 18/03/2015
Fantastic product. Long term steroids have left me with very sensitive and red skin. After trying lots of different facial products this is the only one really suits my skin. It is soothing, takes down the redness and tightness. It makes my skin both look and feel fantastic - It has given me my confidence back. Its worth its weight in gold.
Jia Xin Ler on 21/04/2015
Best cleanser ever! I have a very complicated skin condition, it is oily but dry and sensitive. I have tried various range of products. ( I have tried Dermalogica calming cleanser years ago and it worked really well, but due to the higher price and I am just a student, I tend to look for cheaper range that helps, unfortunately, nothing suits my skin). Now that my skin condition got worst, and I found Pure beauty selling cleansers at a cheaper price. I gave it a try and my skin condition is now obviously improving. I would also recommend using gentle soothing booster serum.
Catherine McKeon on 09/09/2015
The name says it all - Ultracalming. I have very sensitive skin and will use nothing else. If I run out I am in trouble because everything else kills my skin. Would not be without.
Jakub Hanczyk on 28/04/2016
Great product !!, High recommend it, I use it about two or 3 times a day, feels very light and delicate on the skin, calms any redness and inflammation on the skin, leaves the skin feeling calm and soft

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist (177ml) View/Buy

Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
So convenient as it can be used at any time throughout the day for added hydration. I am so in love with this product. It is so refreshing and soothing. The smaller size would be a great addition to your handbag.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist (50ml) View/Buy

Suzanne Shaw on 16/06/2011
A very comforting and refreshing facial spritz that feels light, and is great used to tone skin prior to moisturising or to calm my face when I'm having rosacea flare-ups throughout the day. A great addition to the rest of the Ultra Calming line.
DONNA SHELDON on 03/01/2012
another great product refreshing and has really helped hydrating my dry skin ;)- fab service yet again by pure beauty would not use any other supplier :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief SPF20 (40ml) View/Buy

Alice Wint on 30/01/2014
I love this product! I have never been one to wear foundation as it tends to irritate my skin! I have dermatitis which can sometimes leave me with very obvious red patches all over my chin and around my nose. This just gives the appearance of a very clear complexion. The only downside is I don't find it very hydrating so I tend to mix it with the ultra calming serum. I still give it 5+ as I don't think I would live without it now.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is a perfect product. I have redness and this covers it well. The green colour is a bit scary at first but perfectly covers the redness. Again another fantastic product from dermalogica. I love them ;)