Menu
SALE £££
0.00
Free Delivery Tuesday
Order Today and We'll Pay for Delivery (UK only!)


Introducing 2 Great British Brands Medik8 and REN Clean Skincare

Free Dermalogica Skin Confidence Kit | Free REN Trial Sizes

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Solar Defence Booster SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Jeni Talbot on 21/06/2020
This is a must for anyone who takes their skin care routine seriously. A lovely light, non oily sunscreen, soaks into the skin without leaving a residue. LOVE IT :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Soothing Eye Make Up Remover (118ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 11/01/2008
This is a brilliant make up remover, it is very gentle. I have sensitive eyes and have had no problems, it gets rid of all mascara and not greasy at all, highly recommend.
Sarah Polak on 08/04/2011
This eye make up remover is soothing and gentle, it doesn't sting or irritate your eyes at all. For me the problem with it is that it struggles to remove waterproof mascara so I end up having to use a wipe or a different eye make up remover afterwards, which defeats the point of using it in the first place.
Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
Although very gentle on the eyes! I struggle to get all the make up removed with this product! Especially as I use waterproof eye products. I don't want to have to use tons of it and having to rub over the same area caused redness! Personally its not for me. I would recommend it to some one that wears very little eye make up and non waterproof mascara and eyeliner.
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
A wonderful eye make up remover which does its work efficiently without causing any irritation for the eyes. And you need only a tiny bit of it. 1 bottle is enough for a very long time!
Christine ALLEN on 20/01/2012
I've used a wide range of dermalogica products for 12 years. All of them are marvellous and the eye make up remover is fabulous, thoroghly recommend :-)
Donna Gardner on 10/01/2013
I use stage make-up which can be fairly heavy and I particularly need a cleanser to remove waterproof mascara. I found this product very gentle, perfect to use around the eye area and it didn't cause any irritation. It wasn't quite so good as I'd hoped at removing all mascara and I was left with a bit of panda eye. I think it would be excellent for every day make-up removal and felt lovely to use but I have reverted to Dermalogica precleanse for the heavy duty stuff.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best eye make up remover on the market. It removes all traces and does not leave you greasy at all. It does what is says. Perfect product
Rebecca Halls on 17/02/2016
This is the best eye makeup remover Iv ever used and it seems to last forever! Its not oily like some and doesnt sting your eyes. Highly recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sound Sleep Cocoon (50ml) View/Buy

Rebecca Allen on 14/05/2020
I actually got this as a sample then loved it, it absorbs so quickly, In the mornings you wake up with no residue or oily face and my skin feels so bouncy! I love this product, the lavender is mild enough to be calming but not overpowering! Love it!