Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Super Rich Repair (50ml) View/Buy

Lorraine Keating on 03/11/2009
I had ezcema throughout my childhood on body and face and since being a teenager i looked everywhere buying brand after brand of dry skin moisturiser but never found anything that worked on my face until i discovered super rich repair. It is the best, my skin loves it and and i regularly receive compliments from people on how my skin has improved. Great stuff, can\'t live with out it.
Aisha Haider on 12/11/2010
During winter my skin tends to get really dry and when im on my periods i tend to have dry patches on my skin i tried and tested all the moisurisers that you can find in the high street but founf this one to be most effective in eliminating the dry patchiness. Its excellent as a night cream and you can use it as day cream in winter.....I love this!!!!
Julie Ware on 25/01/2011
The only moisturiser I\'ve found that\'s up to the job of protecting my skin sufficiently when it\'s bitterly cold. It is extremely rich and I don\'t usually need this level of hydration but when I do there\'s nothing to beat it.
Alison Teesdale on 31/01/2011
I have been using Super Rich Repair for two days now having switched from Intensive Moisture Balance. I have dry skin and as I walk my dogs in all weathers every day I need a rich moisturiser that will protect my skin and keep it comfortable all day. I am very happy with Super Rich Repair. It keeps my skin moist but not oily and provides a great base for foundation. My skin looks rehydrated and fresher. 10/10 to Dermalogica!
Helen McGee on 11/08/2011
This was recommended by a friend as being completely addictive and it is, there is simply no better irritation-free super rich moisturiser. It can feel a little thick compared to others and initially might seem greasy but in minutes your skin absorbs all the goodness leaving you with super soft skin ready for makeup. It is not greasy at all after a minute or two and my super sensitive eyes that normally start tearing at any perfumes or scents contained in most premium moisturisers are completely fine with Super Rich Repair.
Anja King on 16/02/2012
I don't usually suffer from dry skin however over the recent cold period I noticed that my skin needed more moisture. I am delighted with this cream, it is velvety thick, has a lovely scent and provides just the right amount of moisture in the drier areas. I feel truly protected during winter now!
Claire Stinton on 19/09/2012
Amazing service from Pure Beauty and absolutely loving the Super Rich Repair cream, skin feels fab after using it! great to recieve samples too, will defo be purchasing more products in future.
Karina Ulfig on 07/12/2014
This must be one of the best products by dermalogica. Skin looks and feels smooth, bright and hydrated. I find it is very powerful cream therefore personally I only use it under eyes and will always use it after long night out. It's so condensed you only use a little. Highly recommended
Sue Curtis on 18/06/2020
Really love this moisturizer, due to its quite rich consistency I use this as a night cream. I have been using this for several years.Purchasing from Pure Beauty when on offer makes this even more of a bonus

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF15 (15ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am 29 and used to have dark circles, dry patches and fine lines appearing under my eyes and I would never leave the house without caking on the concealer. I have been using this eye cream for almost 4 months now and already my eyes look so much brighter, my dark circles are dissapearing and the skin under my eyes is never dry now and I cant believe that I dont need to use a concealer anymore! This is truely one of my dermalogica\'must haves\'.