Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml) View/Buy

Rosalind Collings on 24/09/2012
I have used this cleanser for several years. It is excellent. I have combination skin, but this does not dry out the dry bits and perfectly cleans the oily bits, leaving my face feeling fresh and sparkly. I wouldn't be without it. The service from Pure Beauty is also first class, well packaged and very quick.
Judy-Jane Campbell on 17/01/2013
Since using dermalogica special cleansing gel, my skin has never been better. After a long illness and long term use of antibiotics, my skin was left oily, dry and spotty all at the same time! Until I found dermalogica that is! Really can't recommend this enough for those with combination skin. It's so gentle, refreshing and leaves your skin glowing. Love it and will definitely be purchasing from pure-beauty again. Customer service was outstanding and my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Thank you!
Jodie Schubert on 17/03/2014
This is the beat cleanser I have ever used. It is especially great for heavy taking make up off after a night out, no scrubbing needed and no panda eyes in the morning! A 250ml bottle lasts me months - my fave product from the Dermalogica range that I would recommend to anyone!
Debra Fogarty on 17/01/2015
I am new to using this special cleansing gel and I'm so glad I've changed from my previous cleanser. My skin feels so mush better and looks less oily than before around my t-zone. Only a small amount is needed so one bottle should last a couple of months if not more. I will definitely be using only this cleanser from now on and I will be recommending it to my friends and family
Emma Stoney on 29/03/2015
I was really disappointed with this cleanser as it seemed to make my skin dry. I'm surprised as this is very popular and the reviews are great. I'd like to know if anyone else has had this problem. My skin is not normally sensitive.
Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
i have been using this cleanser for years and I love it! Double cleanse twice a day and it leaves skin clean and not tight like other cleanser can. It lasts for ages as a little goes a long way! Definitely recommend for anyone!
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
This is really amazing cleanser I love it. I have oily skin and make it soft and clean without irritating make my skin get better after use the cleanser for while and look nice and fresh...
Deborah Stiles on 31/12/2019
Been using this for years. It is a fantastic cleanser. My teenage son has just started using it too, as it is gentle enough for his changing skin.
Amy Harvey on 25/03/2020
I've been using this for years, morning and night and love it! It's just the right balance of refreshing and moisturizing - my skin always feels happy, clean and soft. Perfect for normal, dry and combination skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Mandy Hyde on 22/05/2020
Having always had oily and problem skin throughout most my adult life I was delighted when I found Dermalogica some 15 years ago. I can honestly say nothing comes near to it. Occasionally I will try another reputable brand but I always return to D!