0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (250ml) View/Buy

Katie Swan on 21/01/2015
I have incredibly sensitive & sensitised skin. This is just the best cleanser for me. I have tried loads of others, and sometimes I still give something else a go, just in case. But I always come back to this Dermalogica cleanser. It's gentle but you feel as though your skin is really clean & fresh. It's the best!
Kate Gallagher on 01/04/2015
I switched to this cleanser on recommendation of my therapist but with low expectations. I have normal/combination skin and am still prone to breakouts - big sore boil like spots that never come to a head. I used this for a month and was quite honestly amazed. Am still using it odd spot now and then but not like before.
Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
Recommended to me by a beauty therapist as my skin was so sore and kept getting break outs. I have been using for 3 weeks and I am so so happy with the results. My skin has completely calmed down and looks and feels great all day. So happy :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Annmarie Power on 27/05/2011
the best cleanser i have ever used,my face feels clean and looks fresh and bright after using it. even mascara can be removed without making my eyes sting, i wouldnt use any other cleanser.
Natalie Kaye on 10/11/2011
Amazing cleanser! Stopped my red, sore itchy skin problems after one day of using this product. Tried everything from cheap to really expensive brands but this is the only thing that has worked for me.
DONNA SHELDON on 03/01/2012
great product and at a great price, skin feels clean and fresh and works well with smoothing cream after, skin is so much softer ;)
SUSAN HO on 04/07/2012
I absolutely adore this cleanser and it is the only one that I will now trust and use on my sensitive/reactive/allergic skin. Other well know brands have caused tightness and irritation to my skin, but not this one! Would highly recommend to others with the same skin type concerns, but as everyone is different, would suggest to test patch first. This is where the 'samples' provided by PB come into their own!
Farah Chaudhry on 30/08/2012
This is a miracle cleanser for problem skin, leaves skin clean and comfortable without irritating and feeling tight or dry. Wonderful product.
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
Leaves skin leaving beautifully clean and smooth. It is lovely and gentle on very sensitive skin and doesn't sting my eyes! The 500ml bottle last ages as well! Great price and value for money! Dermalogica is the only brand I trust!
Tasha Coles on 12/02/2013
I have really struggled in the past to find a cleanser to suit my skins needs. This is the only one that has really helped my skin. To apply simply push the lid, very easy no mess, very nice on the skin, skin feel gorge after, no redness or tenderness! Also, the size bottle lasts so long, well worth the money, very good prices on this website!