Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF15 (15ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
I've used this for a while and the results are fabulous,I would award 5 stars but the cream does burn quite a bit around my eye area,but I found that if I apply a little barrier repair to my eye area before I apply the eye cream it's fine.don't let sensitivity put you off, a little barrier makes it worthwhile because the results are really good.
Sheila Edwards on 13/11/2012
I have been using this product for a few months now.My daughter recommended Dermalogica to me because I developed eczema around my eyes.Since using it the eczema has gone and my eye area and dark circles have improved.
K Davies on 18/06/2014
This is by far the best eye cream that I have used. It sinks into the skin very well and makes the eye area look glowing. I've been using it now for about 6-7 years and still love it. It's a staple for me.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Tri-Active Cleanse (150ml) View/Buy

VESSELA LEIPER on 15/06/2009
perfect product for those in a hurry- saving time without need to cut corners

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultimate Buffing Cloth View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I really like this cloth, I have sensitive skin and find it very gentle. It also dries very quickly which helps when you are on the move a lot. It also helps my conditioning body wash to last me longer!
Fiona Morris on 28/07/2008
A really good textured and longer length cloth which allows you to reach all body areas with complete ease. Works perfectly with the Conditioning Body Wash, leaving your skin feeling really clean and softly scrubbed. I\'d highly recommend it.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultra Rich Body Cream (473ml) View/Buy

Tiffany Smith on 22/04/2009
I ordered this Ultra Rich Cream, after using a Body Hydrating sample once and was amazed at what it did for my extremely dry skin so quickly. I ordered this late Monday afternoon and received first thing Tuesday and could not wait to leave work and try it...It is now Wednesday morning and I cannot believe how smooth my skin looks and feels - it has literally been years since I\'ve had this and I tried so many products from shop shelves, herbal medicines and Doctors. I cannot wait to see what happens after a week! Thank you so much for such prompt service, just cannot honestly believe it what it has done for me.
Julie Ware on 25/01/2011
I suffer from extremely dry and itchy skin every winter when the heating gets turned on and when it\'s really cold outside. This body cream is the only one I\'ve found that eases the itching and provides sufficient hydration.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultra Sensitive Tint SPF30 (50ml) View/Buy

June Gallaher on 09/11/2012
I purchased this Ultra Sensitive Tint to take to Spain in September. I was a little concerned when I first opened it as it looked quite dark and I have very pale skin (use Treatment Foundation 1) but I needn't have worried. As long as you rub it well into the skin it is absolutely fine and gives you that little extra colour. It was excellent for day time use with a little skin smoothing cream underneath and very good for using under my Treatment Foundation, again for giving extra colour.
Allyson Phipps on 14/12/2012
This is a great product. I use it on top of Intensive Moisture Balance as I have a very dry skin and it gives a lovely even glow to my face. It glides on smoothly and does not feel heavy on the skin. It helps to disguise any uneven tones. I also feel extra protected knowing the SPF30 is there.