Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Barrier Repair (30ml)


Review by Clare Mitchell Furtado
"I have been using UltraCalming Barrier Repair for a year now and wouldn't be withouth it. I have very sensitive skin and any moisturiser or foundation will cause a reaction. This product feels nice on the skin and provides the barrier I need to wear make up. I'm so much more confident!" (Posted 26/01/2012)

Review by Julia Yemm
"I just can't live without this product now - the most amazing silky finish ever and a perfect base for any foundation. The only downside is that now I have to order twice as much because my daughter loves it too! Julia, Suffolk" (Posted 31/03/2012)

Review by nicola richardson
"This is my go to barrier after any facial waxing, it soothes and removes any irritation immediately. It's well worth the expense for my sensitive skin, I can only imagine it would be amazing on really sensitive skin. Great product." (Posted 16/04/2012)

Review by Emma Gale
"I have combination skin which sometimes tends towards sensitivity. The Barrier Repair was a lifesaver during a recent cold when the skin around my nose was becoming tender and red. By using this I prevented the usual patches of dry skin and, better still, the Rudolph Look! Highly recommended product, even if only used in am emergency situation when your skin has suddenly flared up with sensitivity." (Posted 02/11/2012)

Review by Carol Wilson
"I have just bought the ultra calming barrier relief and from the first use my skin has settled and it leaves a lovely light finish on the skin acting as a perfect make up base - cant believe I've not stumbled on this product before. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin to try it. Very pleased with it and a welcome addition to my dermalogica favourites now." (Posted 03/03/2013)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser (250ml)


Review by suzanne shaw
"After my Rosacea turing worse and flare-ups more severe and frequent, I found myself having to change from my usual skincare (for this skin type) due to it having a formulation change and it not agreeing with me anymore. Nothing had been working, So I tried Dermalogica Ultra Calming range after it actually being recomended by a sales assistant from a rival brand! So I did and havn't looked back, on first use it did'nt make my skin red at all, it truly does feel 'ultra calming!' it soothes and also seems cooling, plus for the first time in ages I was even able to use the rinsing method (after not being able to use water on my face for so long) I will stick to this plus the other amazing products in this range. I skin is improving at last-less redness/puffiness/heat and soreness Gr8!" (Posted 15/06/2011)

Review by Riikka Kvimark
"I got diagnosed with Rosacea last year and had to change all my skin products.I tried several brands that where supposed to suit sensitive Rosacea skin but I they did not suit my skin.I am happy that I tried Dermatologica because this is the only brand that suits my skin without irritating the skin at all.I love all Dermatologica products.This cleanser takes away some of the redness I use it twice a day.Great product!" (Posted 07/03/2012)

Review by Sally Toone
"I absolutely LOVE the UltraCalming Cleanser! As soon as I put it on I can feel it soothing my skin, and my skin never feels tight after using it, like it has done with many other cleansers. I use it on its own in the morning, and mix it with the Daily Microfoliant at night and that meets my cleansing needs perfectly. GREAT!" (Posted 25/01/2014)

Review by Alice Wint
"I can't live without this! I've had bad dermatitis on my face from working with a lot of chemicals, I couldn't use any types of face wash or moisturiser without it being overly irritating and causing a flare up. I'd done so much research and tried absolutely everything! I eventually came across this and gave it a try with the small travel size packs and I haven't looked back since! My skin actually looks really clear and is very rarely sore anymore. The dermatitis is still there and I doubt it will ever go away but I've found this is perfect for managing the condition. And for those who aren't sure, it can be used over your eyes without causing irritation so I think that is an indication of how sensitive this product is." (Posted 30/01/2014)

Review by Sam Westgate
"I have sensitive skin that is prone to redness and agitation. I tried this cleanser and was extremely happy with the results - using is before bed and in the morning meant that my skin was calm and breakout free for the first time in years. Strongly recommend this product. I tried the smallest bottle first just to make sure but have now ordered the larger bottle." (Posted 22/07/2014)
Top