Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Super Rich Repair (50ml) View/Buy

Helen McGee on 11/08/2011
This was recommended by a friend as being completely addictive and it is, there is simply no better irritation-free super rich moisturiser. It can feel a little thick compared to others and initially might seem greasy but in minutes your skin absorbs all the goodness leaving you with super soft skin ready for makeup. It is not greasy at all after a minute or two and my super sensitive eyes that normally start tearing at any perfumes or scents contained in most premium moisturisers are completely fine with Super Rich Repair.
Anja King on 16/02/2012
I don't usually suffer from dry skin however over the recent cold period I noticed that my skin needed more moisture. I am delighted with this cream, it is velvety thick, has a lovely scent and provides just the right amount of moisture in the drier areas. I feel truly protected during winter now!
Claire Stinton on 19/09/2012
Amazing service from Pure Beauty and absolutely loving the Super Rich Repair cream, skin feels fab after using it! great to recieve samples too, will defo be purchasing more products in future.
Karina Ulfig on 07/12/2014
This must be one of the best products by dermalogica. Skin looks and feels smooth, bright and hydrated. I find it is very powerful cream therefore personally I only use it under eyes and will always use it after long night out. It's so condensed you only use a little. Highly recommended

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Total Eye Care SPF15 (15ml) View/Buy

Jenny Hall on 21/11/2007
I am 29 and used to have dark circles, dry patches and fine lines appearing under my eyes and I would never leave the house without caking on the concealer. I have been using this eye cream for almost 4 months now and already my eyes look so much brighter, my dark circles are dissapearing and the skin under my eyes is never dry now and I cant believe that I dont need to use a concealer anymore! This is truely one of my dermalogica\'must haves\'.
Christine Dennehy on 30/11/2007
A really nice product to use - eyes appear less tired. I have really sensitive eyes and sometimes wear contact lenses and can happily use this product. An unexpected bonus - this is great under makeup! I\'m the sort of person whose eyeliner ends up around her chin after an hour, but with this eye cream my makeup seems to stay put. Excellent!
Lucy Kneebone on 16/02/2009
I like the fact that this product is tinted and creates a reflection against your dark circles, you hardly need concealer after using it and i have noticed the small wrinkles i have around my eyes have been softened.
Anja King on 17/06/2011
I discovered this little gem via the sample. It brightens the delicate eye area and provides a perfect base for my eyeliner. And with SPF 15 I feel comfortable and safe, wearing it in the sun.
Jane Jenkins on 05/07/2011
I am 62 years old and have tried many eye creams over the years. None compare with your Total Eye Care. It is marvelous. My eye area has never felt or looked so good as after using this product. I will never be without it.
Karen Bowlt on 05/02/2012
I had been looking for an eye cream which had an spf and came across this. I had never used the range before but decided to order and try it. I,ve been using this for 3wks now and would highly recommend it. A definate improvement to my eye area and I can go out confident that the skin around my eyes is protected by spf15. Perfect.