Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Farah Chaudhry on 30/08/2012
I have always had very congested skin which is super dehydrated and flakey too, skin prep scrub leaves skin feeling very well polished and is even more wonderful is followed by any mask. Excellent product.
Marietjie Perrett on 13/09/2012
love this scrub!! I use it every 2nd day...I would highly recommend it to every one. My skin is quite dry but this scrubs fits in perfectly with my skin care routine.
Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
I love this scrub. The granules are the perfect size. Big enough to feel them scrubbing your skin but gentle enough not to scratch it. Very effective in removing dry skin cells without aggravating sensitive skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Purifying Wipes (20 wipes) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The perfect \'essential\' when travelling. Easily removes your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation and leaves your skin, clean and refreshed.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
A real skin saver, I love these wipes. I use them after cleaning with ponds wipes at night and I think my skin is less prone to breaking out as a result - the smell is medicinal but I like it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Refining Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Sophie Phillips on 02/09/2009
I was recommended this masque after having a facial, and well every time i use this product my skin looks and feels like i have just had a full facial. No need to return to the beauty salon for a while !!! Using this every other week saves me from wearing make up my skin has never looked so great. Thanks Dermalogica for banishing my problem skin. Sophie x

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Renewal Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Another product that I now cant live without!! It makes my skin feel healthy! I had a break out and applying this product made such a difference! Very Happy with it!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
I started to use this product at the same time as Dynamic Skin Recovery and they made a real difference to my skin from day one; it looks fresher and more radiant. I\'ve even had compliments about my skin since using this. I also love the fact that it has a built-in exfoliator - again, 2 products for the price of 1.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have been using this wonderful cleanser for nine months and cannot speak highly enough of it! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and really smooth. Moisturiser and make up just glides on over the top. Since using this cleanser I have had no break outs and no dry patches - simply superb!
Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
I think this is an excellent product for cleansing your face and neck. Also no need to exfolliate as this does that also. Spoilt for choice with samples too. Wish I could afford a few more products . Would love them all.