Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Katia Zegarra on 25/02/2015
I love this moisturiser and have been using it for years. The consistency is just right for my dry skin- it is medium-weight and absorbs very quickly and is definitely very smoothing! Skin feels very soft afterwards. If you want a cream which is intense enough to use at night but not so rich that it leaves the face too greasy for day use, this is for you.!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 (22ml) View/Buy

Catherine Mason on 07/07/2014
Initial concerns that this primer was too dark for my very pale skin were brushed away on application. I'm delighted with my skin's smoother texture and even tone. Perfect on its own or under foundation, you only need a tiny amount. Highly recommended!
Julie Faulkner on 24/01/2014
This is such a lovely product, gives a smooth matt complexion...I mix it with the Sheer Tint Moisturiser so it goes a bit further as I find it quite thick. I have regular Dermalogica facials too and she says my skin is looking fantastic and firm. Very happy! Recommend!
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
Got my order today and what can I say, this is amazing! Fabulously light consistency, a pea sized amount is ample for coverage over face and neck whilst still feeling totally sheer. 7 hours later and my skin still looks fabulous, and knowing there's SPF30 in there too makes it all the better :)
Jane Wolkenstein on 25/02/2013
Love, love, love this product! It does what it says on the tin. Perfect for smoothing out skin tone and hiding some of those fine lines. Great under a foundation but stands alone very well too! I'd been waiting for this to be released in the UK earlier this year, its been well worth the wait.
Sharon Morrissey on 15/09/2013
Yes, on the face of it, it looks expensive, but since using this primer I have only needed half the amount of foundation to achieve the same look. The brand I was using before this won lots of awards. Not this year!
Daina Kalvaityte on 21/11/2016
I got a sample of this primer and I loved it! Decided to buy two tubes one for myself and second for my mum. This primer is perfect for those days then you do not want to wear makeup. It leaves your skin smooth and soft. Would highly recommend!
Claire Dainton on 25/07/2020
This primer is lovely, it makes my skin 'sparkle' and is great under foundation. I particularly like it in combination with the Skin Smoothing Cream and Sheer Tint.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Solar Defence Booster SPF50 (50ml) View/Buy

Jeni Talbot on 21/06/2020
This is a must for anyone who takes their skin care routine seriously. A lovely light, non oily sunscreen, soaks into the skin without leaving a residue. LOVE IT :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Soothing Eye Make Up Remover (118ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 11/01/2008
This is a brilliant make up remover, it is very gentle. I have sensitive eyes and have had no problems, it gets rid of all mascara and not greasy at all, highly recommend.