Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultimate Buffing Cloth


Review by Jenny Hall
"I really like this cloth, I have sensitive skin and find it very gentle. It also dries very quickly which helps when you are on the move a lot. It also helps my conditioning body wash to last me longer!" (Posted 21/11/2007)

Review by Fiona Morris
"A really good textured and longer length cloth which allows you to reach all body areas with complete ease. Works perfectly with the Conditioning Body Wash, leaving your skin feeling really clean and softly scrubbed. I'd highly recommend it." (Posted 28/07/2008)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultra Rich Body Cream (473ml)


Review by Tiffany Smith
"I ordered this Ultra Rich Cream, after using a Body Hydrating sample once and was amazed at what it did for my extremely dry skin so quickly. I ordered this late Monday afternoon and received first thing Tuesday and could not wait to leave work and try it...It is now Wednesday morning and I cannot believe how smooth my skin looks and feels - it has literally been years since I've had this and I tried so many products from shop shelves, herbal medicines and Doctors. I cannot wait to see what happens after a week! Thank you so much for such prompt service, just cannot honestly believe it what it has done for me. " (Posted 22/04/2009)

Review by Julie Ware
"I suffer from extremely dry and itchy skin every winter when the heating gets turned on and when it's really cold outside. This body cream is the only one I've found that eases the itching and provides sufficient hydration." (Posted 25/01/2011)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Ultra Sensitive Tint SPF30 (50ml)


Review by June Gallaher
"I purchased this Ultra Sensitive Tint to take to Spain in September. I was a little concerned when I first opened it as it looked quite dark and I have very pale skin (use Treatment Foundation 1) but I needn't have worried. As long as you rub it well into the skin it is absolutely fine and gives you that little extra colour. It was excellent for day time use with a little skin smoothing cream underneath and very good for using under my Treatment Foundation, again for giving extra colour." (Posted 09/11/2012)

Review by Allyson Phipps
"This is a great product. I use it on top of Intensive Moisture Balance as I have a very dry skin and it gives a lovely even glow to my face. It glides on smoothly and does not feel heavy on the skin. It helps to disguise any uneven tones. I also feel extra protected knowing the SPF30 is there." (Posted 14/12/2012)

Review by linda taylor
"I love this i have rosacea and this makes my skin look smooth and dewy i even wear it instead of my foundation in the summer even when I am going on a night out or for work i just put a little bit more on my cheeks" (Posted 30/08/2014)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica UltraCalming Barrier Repair (30ml)


Review by suzanne shaw
"You can tell why this is called 'Barrier Repair' it really does leave a soothing and silky barrier on my skin, which not only feels moisturising but also helps to lock in any hydrating layers used underneath such as the Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Also works well as makeup base and almost seems to impart a soft focus finish to the complexion! a real winner :o)" (Posted 16/06/2011)

Review by mineneh ekhabafe
"love the way this product creates a brilliant smooth finish for my foundation!" (Posted 05/05/2011)

Review by Heather Foinette
"This product is fantastic, I have rosacea and have struggled over the years to find products suitable. I use this with the other products from ultracalming and find that it absorbrs well and leaves a lovely silky smoothness on my skin. Ovell all my rosacea has improved dramatically." (Posted 23/11/2011)
Top