Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Oily View/Buy

Ann Oliver on 14/09/2013
Great!!!!! Have tried many branded products but this really does perform on all levels. Leaves skin feeling really clean, refreshed and glowing. Definitely recommended
Marinela Garbou on 02/05/2017
Started using this kit almost a week ago and I absolutely love it so far. You get all you need for a normal oily skincare routine and good amount of product for the price. I especially love the scrub and toner which I will definitely repurchase.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Oily View/Buy

Kat Pond on 24/09/2008
This skin kit is incredibly good value for money. You receive a gorgeous Dermalogica zipped cosmetic bag with see-through sides and travel sized products which are a good size and will last a few months. You get Dermal Clay Cleanser, Multi-Active Toner, Oil Control Lotion, Skin Prep Scrub and Climate Control Lip Treatment - all in travel size. You also get samples of soothing eye make-up remover and skin refining masque. All of these products alone add up to a lot more so it\'s definitely worth purchasing the skin kit if you need two or more of the above products.
LINDA KEMP on 29/10/2009
I first bought this skin kit for my daughter as a stocking-filler gift at Christmas and she\'s just asked for another one for her birthday. All the Dermalogica kits make great gifts as they come in a free travel bag and contain enough products to last at least a month. My daughter is 17 and suffers from oily skin but finds that many ranges for teenage skin are too harsh and drying. In contrast, these produts deep-cleanse her skin but don\'t leave it feeling tight. She particularly loves the Dermal Clay Cleanser and the Oil Control Lotion and likes the fact that they contain natural products rather than artificial perfumes.
Jana Kubalova on 09/05/2011
Really lovely kit. The sizes are perfect to last you about a month or so and are great not only for trying the products out or travelling but also for gifting. I bought one after I gave one to my little sister. We both loved it because it helped us to clear up our complexion, refine pores and keep oiliness in check. I would higly recommend this to anyome wanting to give Dermalogica a go. Keep buying the kit even for six months if you like, it will not disapoint you at all.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Tracey Valliere-Evans on 22/04/2009
Foundation never used to sit well on my skin...until I found this! My skin felt so soft & smooth after the first use all those years ago & I really noticed a big difference when I applied foundation; it did not look cloggy. My skin can be sensitive but this product has always made it feel nothing short of beautiful & I could not believe it when my skin got commented on!! I still use it today.
Natalie on 13/08/2009
I have seriously oily skin that gets a lot of spots. I have found this product really helps with unblocking my pores and lessens the amount of spots I get.
MARIE CRERAND on 23/02/2010
This product is Brilliant, I feel like i am wearing someone else\'s skin today its so soft.
KELLY DUNKLEY on 05/05/2012
I love using the Skin Prep Scrub, smells great and makes my skin feel nice and refreshed. I normally use my prep scrub 2-3 times a week mixed in with my face cleanser the results are great
Lynsey Griggs on 19/01/2012
My skin feels so soft after using the skin prep scrub. It's very refreshing, best used 2-3 times a week or add a little to your daily cleansing gel.