Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Clearing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is extremely handy when your skin is need for a \'pick me up\'. You only need to apply a little bit of the booster to your usual mosituriser and you can feel it working on your skin.
Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The \'quick fix\' product that does what it says on the bottle! If applied overnight, it will easily reduce, if not clear away, any minor outbreaks and when used during the day, helps to target those problem areas quickly without any irritation or redness.
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/11/2011
This really DOES work! I am so glad I spent the money on this product. The only thing I would say is, if you have skin prone to dryness or you are heavy handed with the amount you use then follow application of the booster (once area is dry) with something moisturising. I have normal to dry skin and did need some moisture added back into my skin after use. Having said that I would highly recommend the clearing booster.
Jenny Scudamore on 20/02/2013
Bought this product recently and found it very powerful, but as other reviewers have said, use it carefully, and moisturise well to avoid peeling.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sponge Cloth View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 10/09/2007
So think your face is clean after using run of the mill face wipes etc?? This cloth is amazing! Used with Precleanse, cleanser or microfoliant it removes even eye make up and the cloth is easily rinsed. It dries out in a short time like cardboard to prevent bacteria forming. Clever design, clever item. A must!
Fiona Morris on 28/07/2008
This is a really gentle facial cloth. It\'s super soft on the skin, excellent to use with your daily cleanser (whether applying product or gently removing it) quick to rinse clean and air dries in no time. Leaves you skin feeling soft and looking naturally buff.
Jayne Roscoe on 11/05/2009
After years of using a muslin cloth to remove make-up cleanser,which always stained,making the cloth smell and needed boiling to clean up,this was a revelation. The make-up just rinses out and there\'s no smell at all. Super product.
Alison Bradley on 22/03/2013
This cloth is amazing - my skin has never felt or looked so clean and glowing. From the very first time I used it, there was such a difference. Make up just rinses out and it dries super quick to prevent bacteria and smells. Love it.
Yvonne Ray on 26/02/2013
I have used Dermalogica products for many years so I know they are good for my skin. I recently ordered a sponge cloth which is so soft and wipes the lather away so easily and it arrived so quickly, next day! Many thanks.
Ellen Mooney on 20/12/2013
I had been using muslin cloths to remove my Dermalogica clenser as I wanted that extra 'clean' feel but they were quite scratchy, I ordered a sponge cloth on a whim and WOW! Just love it! It takes a bit of getting used to (it feels like a wet suit) but it's gentle yet thorough and feels much more hygienic than other cloths. I'm suffering from a severe adult acne breakout and this has definitely helped reduce the redness and soreness, whilst still giving me that super clean feel.