Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Suzaan Lochner on 11/01/2020
I love this product. I have been using this for over 15 years. It's smooth and non greasy and is fantastic for my dry skin. Thank you.
Joyce Stackhouse on 15/04/2020
Have been using Dermalogica products for years, the I improved hydration is excellent as I have sensitive skin. Would definitely recommend.
Pamella Standish on 10/05/2020
l have had some awful skin problems recently ,the doctor prescribed cream for my face,it did not work ! BUT the smoothing cream has worked wonders, ts a little miracle in a tube, my skin is fabulous
Jessie Hart on 20/05/2020
This is a lovely moisturiser, sinks into the skin quickly and keeps its hydrated through the day. Nice to wear alone or under make up for a lovely smooth base. I use both this and the intensive moisture balance on alternate days, recommend both.
Claire Dainton on 25/07/2020
I love this product. I have been using it for about 6 years. It gives a great base for applying make up as well as moisturising brilliantly.
Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
Love this cream, sinks in with no after greasy feeling. Lightweight enough to wear under make-up

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Azra Siddiqui on 03/09/2007
I have been using this product for a few months now and think it really works. It feels really light on the skin and is lovely to use.
Anne Bonney on 17/10/2009
Although a medium weight cream, this is not at all heavy or greasy on the skin. You can feel the results of this cream the first time you use it - my skin feels smoother and more supple. I love it
Melissa Coltman on 12/12/2011
A wonderful cream, it's lovely and rich yet feels light and non greasy on the skin. I've never tried dermalogica before but i'm sticking with it now as my skin feels so supple and smooth. I love the free samples and super fast delivery too, i will be recommending to all my friends!
Karina Ulfig on 07/12/2014
I cannot imagine not using this cream- it is fantastic and I'm using it both in the morning and evening. It's great under makeup and my skin has seriously improved after I started using it.