Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Super Rich Repair (50ml)


Review by Christine from Suffolk
"This product does everything it says it does !!! I am hooked after being given as a present and wished I had discovered it years ago for my Dry Skin,it even helps keep my skin hydrated against the Air Conditioned office. " (Posted 29/01/2008)

Review by Annemarie Rosindell
"Having tried many, many different products this one is it! I had given up - my skin was so dry and sensitive nothing seemed to help - in fact my skin was so bad that within minutes of trying a product it would react so badly I would have to wash it off. One specialist even told me to use nothing whatsoever and, being desperate I tried it for months - it didn't work to say the least. I started using this cream in October 08 and can honestly say that I felt the effect immediately. It literally is a miracle. Within 24 hours of using this product my skin had calmed down and the dryness disappeared. From an early age (14 years old) I used hydrocortisone (which thins the skin) on a daily basis (having no idea of the long term damage I was doing). Well done Dermalogica and thank you for providing such an excellent product. Annemarie, Wiltshire" (Posted 21/01/2009)

Review by Lorraine Keating
"I had ezcema throughout my childhood on body and face and since being a teenager i looked everywhere buying brand after brand of dry skin moisturiser but never found anything that worked on my face until i discovered super rich repair. It is the best, my skin loves it and and i regularly receive compliments from people on how my skin has improved. Great stuff, can't live with out it." (Posted 03/11/2009)

Review by Aisha Haider
"During winter my skin tends to get really dry and when im on my periods i tend to have dry patches on my skin i tried and tested all the moisurisers that you can find in the high street but founf this one to be most effective in eliminating the dry patchiness. Its excellent as a night cream and you can use it as day cream in winter.....I love this!!!!" (Posted 12/11/2010)

Review by Julie Ware
"The only moisturiser I've found that's up to the job of protecting my skin sufficiently when it's bitterly cold. It is extremely rich and I don't usually need this level of hydration but when I do there's nothing to beat it." (Posted 25/01/2011)

Review by Alison Teesdale
"I have been using Super Rich Repair for two days now having switched from Intensive Moisture Balance. I have dry skin and as I walk my dogs in all weathers every day I need a rich moisturiser that will protect my skin and keep it comfortable all day. I am very happy with Super Rich Repair. It keeps my skin moist but not oily and provides a great base for foundation. My skin looks rehydrated and fresher. 10/10 to Dermalogica!" (Posted 31/01/2011)

Review by Helen McGee
"This was recommended by a friend as being completely addictive and it is, there is simply no better irritation-free super rich moisturiser. It can feel a little thick compared to others and initially might seem greasy but in minutes your skin absorbs all the goodness leaving you with super soft skin ready for makeup. It is not greasy at all after a minute or two and my super sensitive eyes that normally start tearing at any perfumes or scents contained in most premium moisturisers are completely fine with Super Rich Repair." (Posted 11/08/2011)

Review by Anja King
"I don't usually suffer from dry skin however over the recent cold period I noticed that my skin needed more moisture. I am delighted with this cream, it is velvety thick, has a lovely scent and provides just the right amount of moisture in the drier areas. I feel truly protected during winter now!" (Posted 16/02/2012)

Review by Claire Stinton
"Amazing service from Pure Beauty and absolutely loving the Super Rich Repair cream, skin feels fab after using it! great to recieve samples too, will defo be purchasing more products in future." (Posted 19/09/2012)

Review by Karina Ulfig
"This must be one of the best products by dermalogica. Skin looks and feels smooth, bright and hydrated. I find it is very powerful cream therefore personally I only use it under eyes and will always use it after long night out. It's so condensed you only use a little. Highly recommended" (Posted 07/12/2014)
Top