Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml) View/Buy

Debbie Hillman on 21/10/2020
I've never been a fan of foundation, but wanted to try a tinted moisturiser. I tried Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Medium tinted moisturiser & I have been wearing it every day since! Everyone comments on how lovely my makeup looks when I'm wearing it!
Frances Newman on 24/10/2020
I have been purchasing this Sheer Tint moisturiser for years now always through Pure-Beauty. They have always given me a fast reliable service. This tint gives my skin a lovely natural polished look. Great for those like myself who hate foundation.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Shine Therapy Shampoo (237ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 05/09/2007
My hair is naturally oily so I need to wash it daily. This shampoo is gentle enough for regular use, leaving my hair heathly-looking and glossy without weighing it down. I also love the lavender scent.
Carol Steel on 21/12/2007
love this shampoo it really cleans your hair without drying it out,its also sorted out my flaky scalp. seems expensive but its really concentrated so a little goes a long way.
Sarah Doyle on 21/01/2008
This shampoo makes my hair squeaky clean and keeps it that way. I used to have to wash my hair every day, I can now leave it to alternate, and has stopped any scalp flakiness too. Love the fact also that it is one shampoo to suit all - so much simpler - and has a great natural fragrance too!
Carolyn Clark on 19/03/2010
Having bought the travel size I will definitely be purchasing the full-size, which I imagine will last for ages as the formulation is so rich and dense. It leaves your hair thoroughly cleansed - great if you use lots of products - but does NOT strip the hair. Fab!
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
I would definitely recommend the Dermalogica shampoo to anyone who just needs a healthy scalp and clean hair. It makes my hair clean and silky without drying it out. It also got rid of my dandruff problem which none of the dandruff shampoos in market could do!
Frances Pender on 25/03/2015
This shampoo is excellent for your hair and scalp. If you have a dandruff problem, this keeps it under control, leaving your scalp clean and clear. I have an itchy scalp, if I stop using it for a few shampoos and use something else, the itching comes back. It leaves your hair shiny and strong. I have highlighted hair, getting a shine on that is difficult but Dermalogica Shine Therapy shampoo does the business

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Silk Finish Conditioner (237ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 05/09/2007
An addiction to straightening irons has left my hair very dry and brittle. I have tried loads of expensive hair care brands with less than satisfactory results. As I am a big dermalogica skincare fan, I thought I would try their conditioner. I have been really impressed with the results. My hair is glossier and much less frizzy with regular use of this conditioner, yet does not feel weighed down
Sarah Doyle on 21/01/2008
Another great product from Dermalogica. This conditioner does not weigh your hair down and you really feel that you are doing it some good with the natural ingredients that are used. It has helped my hair become more balanced and less greasy. The true lavender fragrance is lovely and cheers you up in the morning.