£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
I have used this consistently for 7 years, when times have been tight I have strayed and used other products, what a mistake! It's the best cleanser for my oily skin,it's cleans and removes all traces of make up ( including my mascara) yet is super gentle and doesn't dry out my skin , a very good balance indeed.10 out of 10
Michelle Guilbert on 14/11/2012
I have combination skin with a very oily t-zone and a problem of blackheads on my nose but also sensitive dry cheeks that go very red. This cleansing gel is perfect, it leaves my face feeling really clean without drying it out or leaving it feeling tight or red. It is as gentle as a wipe off cleanser but with the bonus of having a good lather (i only feel clean if I rinse my face with water after cleansing). This is the only cleanser I will ever use now and a little goes a long way!
Rosalind Collings on 24/09/2012
I have used this cleanser for several years. It is excellent. I have combination skin, but this does not dry out the dry bits and perfectly cleans the oily bits, leaving my face feeling fresh and sparkly. I wouldn't be without it. The service from Pure Beauty is also first class, well packaged and very quick.
Judy-Jane Campbell on 17/01/2013
Since using dermalogica special cleansing gel, my skin has never been better. After a long illness and long term use of antibiotics, my skin was left oily, dry and spotty all at the same time! Until I found dermalogica that is! Really can't recommend this enough for those with combination skin. It's so gentle, refreshing and leaves your skin glowing. Love it and will definitely be purchasing from pure-beauty again. Customer service was outstanding and my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Thank you!
Jodie Schubert on 17/03/2014
This is the beat cleanser I have ever used. It is especially great for heavy taking make up off after a night out, no scrubbing needed and no panda eyes in the morning! A 250ml bottle lasts me months - my fave product from the Dermalogica range that I would recommend to anyone!
Debra Fogarty on 17/01/2015
I am new to using this special cleansing gel and I'm so glad I've changed from my previous cleanser. My skin feels so mush better and looks less oily than before around my t-zone. Only a small amount is needed so one bottle should last a couple of months if not more. I will definitely be using only this cleanser from now on and I will be recommending it to my friends and family
Emma Stoney on 29/03/2015
I was really disappointed with this cleanser as it seemed to make my skin dry. I'm surprised as this is very popular and the reviews are great. I'd like to know if anyone else has had this problem. My skin is not normally sensitive.
Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
i have been using this cleanser for years and I love it! Double cleanse twice a day and it leaves skin clean and not tight like other cleanser can. It lasts for ages as a little goes a long way! Definitely recommend for anyone!
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
This is really amazing cleanser I love it. I have oily skin and make it soft and clean without irritating make my skin get better after use the cleanser for while and look nice and fresh...

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 25/04/2007
Fantastic product, makes my skin feel so clean and that all the dirt has been cleaned away. It does not dry the skin and has really helped with my combination complection. Highly recommend.