Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Natalie on 13/08/2009
I have seriously oily skin that gets a lot of spots. I have found this product really helps with unblocking my pores and lessens the amount of spots I get.
MARIE CRERAND on 23/02/2010
This product is Brilliant, I feel like i am wearing someone else\'s skin today its so soft.
KELLY DUNKLEY on 05/05/2012
I love using the Skin Prep Scrub, smells great and makes my skin feel nice and refreshed. I normally use my prep scrub 2-3 times a week mixed in with my face cleanser the results are great
Lynsey Griggs on 19/01/2012
My skin feels so soft after using the skin prep scrub. It's very refreshing, best used 2-3 times a week or add a little to your daily cleansing gel.
Farah Chaudhry on 30/08/2012
I have always had very congested skin which is super dehydrated and flakey too, skin prep scrub leaves skin feeling very well polished and is even more wonderful is followed by any mask. Excellent product.
Marietjie Perrett on 13/09/2012
love this scrub!! I use it every 2nd day...I would highly recommend it to every one. My skin is quite dry but this scrubs fits in perfectly with my skin care routine.
Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
I love this scrub. The granules are the perfect size. Big enough to feel them scrubbing your skin but gentle enough not to scratch it. Very effective in removing dry skin cells without aggravating sensitive skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Purifying Wipes (20 wipes) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The perfect \'essential\' when travelling. Easily removes your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation and leaves your skin, clean and refreshed.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
A real skin saver, I love these wipes. I use them after cleaning with ponds wipes at night and I think my skin is less prone to breaking out as a result - the smell is medicinal but I like it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Refining Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Sophie Phillips on 02/09/2009
I was recommended this masque after having a facial, and well every time i use this product my skin looks and feels like i have just had a full facial. No need to return to the beauty salon for a while !!! Using this every other week saves me from wearing make up my skin has never looked so great. Thanks Dermalogica for banishing my problem skin. Sophie x