Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Soothing Eye Make Up Remover (118ml)


Review by Rebecca Halls
"This is the best eye makeup remover Iv ever used and it seems to last forever! Its not oily like some and doesnt sting your eyes. Highly recommend." (Posted 17/02/2016)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (250ml)


Review by Azra Siddiqui
"This is a really nice product and one of the best cleansers I have tried. It makes your skin feel thoroughly clean and smooth. Highly recommended." (Posted 03/09/2007)

Review by SARAH MUSTO
"This gel is perfect for cleansing morning and night. It removes every trace of makeup without leaving my skin tight or dry. I've switched from my regular 'cosmetic' foaming facial cleanser a few months back, and have found my skin a lot clearer and brighter since. Very happy!" (Posted 05/09/2007)

Review by carol steel
"an absolute must for my sensitive skin which is prone to breakouts on the chin.my skin has been much better since switching from my regular facial was.less breakouts and removes all traces of makeup. a little goes a long way ive been using this bottle for three months now and am not at the bottom yet! highly recommended." (Posted 29/01/2008)

Review by Kimberley Bell
"I purchased this cleanser after I asked a work colleague what got her skin looking so clean and radiant. So far (a week later) I am deffinately not disappointed. My skin looks clearer and my pores have been visibily reduced. I will be buying this again in the future!!" (Posted 19/08/2008)

Review by Beryl Taafe
"Over the years I have tried numerous facial washes and I have to say I shall be looking no further. This cleansing gel is a pure gem. It really cleans without drying out the skin and making my face feel taught. I have at last found the facial wash that suits my skin. Well done Dermalogica and well done Pure Beauty for the excellent customer service!" (Posted 19/02/2009)

Review by Precious Ilogu
"I just love this site! I use the special cleansing gel and it's amazing. I also use the medibac clearing system and together they have controlled my breakouts!! Delivery is excellent...very quick!! I highly recommend this product and site! Miss P from St Albans, UK." (Posted 10/02/2010)

Review by Tracey Oldham-Duparcq
"I have tried so many cleansing treatments but will be looking no more, I have problems (sorry had problems untill found this) with sometimes oily and sometimes dry skin on parts of my face, however since using this my skin has been fab, I am coming over to Dermalogica for all my skin care as all the treatments have been spot on and "does as it says on the tin" you really can trust the information Pure Beauty give you on each product. And amazing service everything arrives sooooo quick, Thank you Pure Beauty so glad i found you :)" (Posted 03/05/2011)

Review by KELLY DUNKLEY
"Having combination skin this product is great for my skin, it leaves a clear surface, fresh appreance I'm loving it. After using the pre-cleanse then on goes the Special Cleansing gel which is an amazing product to use. Thanks PB your service is first class" (Posted 25/04/2012)

Review by Mairin Finnegan
"Ordered this product on Thursday Afternoon and was delighted to find when I returned home from work on Friday that I had recived it already. Excellent product, skin felt so clean after just have one use. Bought the 500ml which is great value. Mairin N-Ireland" (Posted 03/05/2012)
Top