£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 (22ml) View/Buy

Jane Wolkenstein on 25/02/2013
Love, love, love this product! It does what it says on the tin. Perfect for smoothing out skin tone and hiding some of those fine lines. Great under a foundation but stands alone very well too! I'd been waiting for this to be released in the UK earlier this year, its been well worth the wait.
Sharon Morrissey on 15/09/2013
Yes, on the face of it, it looks expensive, but since using this primer I have only needed half the amount of foundation to achieve the same look. The brand I was using before this won lots of awards. Not this year!
Daina Kalvaityte on 21/11/2016
I got a sample of this primer and I loved it! Decided to buy two tubes one for myself and second for my mum. This primer is perfect for those days then you do not want to wear makeup. It leaves your skin smooth and soft. Would highly recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Soothing Eye Make Up Remover (118ml) View/Buy

Katrina Dunne on 11/01/2008
This is a brilliant make up remover, it is very gentle. I have sensitive eyes and have had no problems, it gets rid of all mascara and not greasy at all, highly recommend.
Sarah Polak on 08/04/2011
This eye make up remover is soothing and gentle, it doesn't sting or irritate your eyes at all. For me the problem with it is that it struggles to remove waterproof mascara so I end up having to use a wipe or a different eye make up remover afterwards, which defeats the point of using it in the first place.
Marietjie Perrett on 03/11/2011
Although very gentle on the eyes! I struggle to get all the make up removed with this product! Especially as I use waterproof eye products. I don't want to have to use tons of it and having to rub over the same area caused redness! Personally its not for me. I would recommend it to some one that wears very little eye make up and non waterproof mascara and eyeliner.
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
A wonderful eye make up remover which does its work efficiently without causing any irritation for the eyes. And you need only a tiny bit of it. 1 bottle is enough for a very long time!
Christine ALLEN on 20/01/2012
I've used a wide range of dermalogica products for 12 years. All of them are marvellous and the eye make up remover is fabulous, thoroghly recommend :-)
Donna Gardner on 10/01/2013
I use stage make-up which can be fairly heavy and I particularly need a cleanser to remove waterproof mascara. I found this product very gentle, perfect to use around the eye area and it didn't cause any irritation. It wasn't quite so good as I'd hoped at removing all mascara and I was left with a bit of panda eye. I think it would be excellent for every day make-up removal and felt lovely to use but I have reverted to Dermalogica precleanse for the heavy duty stuff.
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best eye make up remover on the market. It removes all traces and does not leave you greasy at all. It does what is says. Perfect product