Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Oily View/Buy

Alanna Tardy on 11/03/2012
The Active moist is a good moisturiser but i have found that my skin became a little tight so used a night cream i had still for my combination skin and this has solved this problem, i think this may not be a problem in the summer months though. I have noticed my skin texture has improved with using the kit. The cleanser feels lovely going on and feeling clean with the toner being rather refreshing, the scrub is nice as the grain is fine so doesn't feel too harsh. Have not suffered from big breakouts since using these products (only tiny hormonal bumps)
Sally Toone on 01/11/2012
This is a really great way to try out the Dermalogica range for the first time. Although I've only just started using the set I'm already noticing a difference to my skin. The products are calming my skin down, as well as making my skin feel really soft. I can see myself becoming a Dermalogica fan!
Kerrie Summers on 16/07/2014
I have been a customer of Pure Beauty for a number of years now and purchase products for both my husband and myself. I buy this skincare kit on a regular basis for my husband and he loves it. The cleanser, scrub and moisturiser work perfectly on his skin and he would not use anything else. Excellent value for money and very effective products.
Sandra Gill on 05/09/2013
EXCELLENT customer service! excellent product and SUPER QUICK DELIVERY plus free samples! BUY with CONIDENCE!!!! thank you very much!!!! Sandra
Ann Oliver on 14/09/2013
Great!!!!! Have tried many branded products but this really does perform on all levels. Leaves skin feeling really clean, refreshed and glowing. Definitely recommended
Marinela Garbou on 02/05/2017
Started using this kit almost a week ago and I absolutely love it so far. You get all you need for a normal oily skincare routine and good amount of product for the price. I especially love the scrub and toner which I will definitely repurchase.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Oily View/Buy

Kat Pond on 24/09/2008
This skin kit is incredibly good value for money. You receive a gorgeous Dermalogica zipped cosmetic bag with see-through sides and travel sized products which are a good size and will last a few months. You get Dermal Clay Cleanser, Multi-Active Toner, Oil Control Lotion, Skin Prep Scrub and Climate Control Lip Treatment - all in travel size. You also get samples of soothing eye make-up remover and skin refining masque. All of these products alone add up to a lot more so it\'s definitely worth purchasing the skin kit if you need two or more of the above products.
LINDA KEMP on 29/10/2009
I first bought this skin kit for my daughter as a stocking-filler gift at Christmas and she\'s just asked for another one for her birthday. All the Dermalogica kits make great gifts as they come in a free travel bag and contain enough products to last at least a month. My daughter is 17 and suffers from oily skin but finds that many ranges for teenage skin are too harsh and drying. In contrast, these produts deep-cleanse her skin but don\'t leave it feeling tight. She particularly loves the Dermal Clay Cleanser and the Oil Control Lotion and likes the fact that they contain natural products rather than artificial perfumes.
Jana Kubalova on 09/05/2011
Really lovely kit. The sizes are perfect to last you about a month or so and are great not only for trying the products out or travelling but also for gifting. I bought one after I gave one to my little sister. We both loved it because it helped us to clear up our complexion, refine pores and keep oiliness in check. I would higly recommend this to anyome wanting to give Dermalogica a go. Keep buying the kit even for six months if you like, it will not disapoint you at all.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Tracey Valliere-Evans on 22/04/2009
Foundation never used to sit well on my skin...until I found this! My skin felt so soft & smooth after the first use all those years ago & I really noticed a big difference when I applied foundation; it did not look cloggy. My skin can be sensitive but this product has always made it feel nothing short of beautiful & I could not believe it when my skin got commented on!! I still use it today.