Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Renewal Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Another product that I now cant live without!! It makes my skin feel healthy! I had a break out and applying this product made such a difference! Very Happy with it!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
I started to use this product at the same time as Dynamic Skin Recovery and they made a real difference to my skin from day one; it looks fresher and more radiant. I\'ve even had compliments about my skin since using this. I also love the fact that it has a built-in exfoliator - again, 2 products for the price of 1.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have been using this wonderful cleanser for nine months and cannot speak highly enough of it! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and really smooth. Moisturiser and make up just glides on over the top. Since using this cleanser I have had no break outs and no dry patches - simply superb!
Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
I think this is an excellent product for cleansing your face and neck. Also no need to exfolliate as this does that also. Spoilt for choice with samples too. Wish I could afford a few more products . Would love them all.
Paula Herbert on 29/03/2015
I bought this product and moisturiser too. My skin is left dry, red, sore and flakey. I have had to stop using both products after just 3 days. My skin is so sore and I have never experienced this with any other product on the market. V disappointing.
Kirsty Burns on 19/02/2020
I love my skin after using this cleanser. However it helped me stop getting those horrid under the surface dwelling spots but I'm still getting spots. Price fab and samples amazing!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser (30ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/05/2012
I was recommended this by a friend,and after trying a sample she gave me ,I was hooked ,after the very first application my skin felt smooth,hydrated and super healthy.I have a full sized one and I've ordered another small one for holiday time,thank you pure beauty

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

C Mullins on 30/01/2008
This is a superb moisturiser which leaves your skin feeling fresh, silky and smooth. It is not too heavy and is super for use under make-up. I am 35 with combination skin and I love it!
Bethan Morley on 09/12/2008
I'm onto my third bottle of this lovely moisturiser. My skin is much smoother and hydrated since using this every day and it doesn't make me break out or aggravate my Rosacea. Would highly recommend, especially during these cold months!
VESSELA LEIPER on 23/03/2009
Fab moisturiser for a combination skin!Keeps your skin soft and silky..