0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml) View/Buy

Virginie CHEDAL BORNU on 01/03/2013
I have been using all sorts and brands of face wash and was never satisfied...My skin is tricky to tackle so was starting to losing hope when one of my work colleagues recommended me this product 3 years ago and I have been using it religiously since then! It washes off the make up so easily and skin feels incredibly clean after the wash. I used it twice a day and the bottle last me 4 months so I do think its good value considering how good it is!
Karen Bethell on 25/09/2013
This is the best cleansing gel on the market. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I have used many other cleansers over the years and now only use Dermalogica. Excellent product.
Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
This has been my favourite cleanser for over 10 years. It effectively removes makeup and mascara without harsh scrubbing or aggravating my sensitive skin.
Katherine Needham on 04/02/2015
Excellent service and product. lovely on my sensitive . spot prone skin . I have tried a lot of different products and find this the best by far .
Kelly Strachan on 28/05/2015
Excellent product and superb delivery from pure beauty! Leaves skin feeling so clean and looking great! Love it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Kim Freeman on 07/02/2011
This size is great to keep in my gym bag. Then I can always cleanse after a work out!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Clearing Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Summiya Begum on 08/11/2007
This product is extremely handy when your skin is need for a \'pick me up\'. You only need to apply a little bit of the booster to your usual mosituriser and you can feel it working on your skin.
Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The \'quick fix\' product that does what it says on the bottle! If applied overnight, it will easily reduce, if not clear away, any minor outbreaks and when used during the day, helps to target those problem areas quickly without any irritation or redness.
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/11/2011
This really DOES work! I am so glad I spent the money on this product. The only thing I would say is, if you have skin prone to dryness or you are heavy handed with the amount you use then follow application of the booster (once area is dry) with something moisturising. I have normal to dry skin and did need some moisture added back into my skin after use. Having said that I would highly recommend the clearing booster.
Jenny Scudamore on 20/02/2013
Bought this product recently and found it very powerful, but as other reviewers have said, use it carefully, and moisturise well to avoid peeling.