Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (500ml)


Review by Virginie CHEDAL BORNU
"I have been using all sorts and brands of face wash and was never satisfied...My skin is tricky to tackle so was starting to losing hope when one of my work colleagues recommended me this product 3 years ago and I have been using it religiously since then! It washes off the make up so easily and skin feels incredibly clean after the wash. I used it twice a day and the bottle last me 4 months so I do think its good value considering how good it is!" (Posted 01/03/2013)

Review by Karen Bethell
"This is the best cleansing gel on the market. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I have used many other cleansers over the years and now only use Dermalogica. Excellent product." (Posted 25/09/2013)

Review by Emilia Stuart
"This has been my favourite cleanser for over 10 years. It effectively removes makeup and mascara without harsh scrubbing or aggravating my sensitive skin." (Posted 25/02/2015)

Review by Katherine Needham
"Excellent service and product. lovely on my sensitive . spot prone skin . I have tried a lot of different products and find this the best by far ." (Posted 04/02/2015)

Review by Kelly Strachan
"Excellent product and superb delivery from pure beauty! Leaves skin feeling so clean and looking great! Love it" (Posted 28/05/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel (50ml)


Review by Kim Freeman
"This size is great to keep in my gym bag. Then I can always cleanse after a work out!" (Posted 07/02/2011)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Special Clearing Booster (30ml)


Review by Summiya Begum
"This product is extremely handy when your skin is need for a 'pick me up'. You only need to apply a little bit of the booster to your usual mosituriser and you can feel it working on your skin." (Posted 08/11/2007)

Review by Fiona Morris
"The 'quick fix' product that does what it says on the bottle! If applied overnight, it will easily reduce, if not clear away, any minor outbreaks and when used during the day, helps to target those problem areas quickly without any irritation or redness." (Posted 01/10/2008)

Review by Elizabeth Barrett
"This really DOES work! I am so glad I spent the money on this product. The only thing I would say is, if you have skin prone to dryness or you are heavy handed with the amount you use then follow application of the booster (once area is dry) with something moisturising. I have normal to dry skin and did need some moisture added back into my skin after use. Having said that I would highly recommend the clearing booster." (Posted 23/11/2011)

Review by Jenny Scudamore
"Bought this product recently and found it very powerful, but as other reviewers have said, use it carefully, and moisturise well to avoid peeling." (Posted 20/02/2013)
Top