Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Carly Orth on 14/10/2009
I have been using the Dermalogica Skin Smoothing cream for almost a year and am very happy with this product. It is rich enough to provide sufficient moisture to dry skin but is still light on the skin and absorbs quickly. This is the best and only product I will use in the future.
Christine Tran on 07/01/2010
I tried the Skin Smoothing Cream as an alternative to the Active Moist at night and during winter months as my combination skin tends to get a little dry during these times. I find that it provides enough moisture without making my skin too oily which is important to keeping my skin pimple-free. I love the hydrating effect of it and it leaves my skin feel soft!
DONNA SHELDON on 21/06/2010
Fantastic Product - I use it everyday along side the multivitimin Firm Eye and Lip Area Product excellent combination together my skin is so soft. And of course as always excellent 5 star service by the Purebeauty team - delivery next day - will order again soon.
ANGELA HARDY on 24/08/2010
i have been using this moisteriser for over a year now and also the cleanser. i found it to be absolutely brilliant, i suffered with eczema around the eyes and nothing seemed to sort it out until i found using these products. i no longer have any problems with dry skin, its fab and the products always get delivered the next day.
Anja King on 14/12/2010
I fell in love with this product after using one of its samples. Having combination skin, I found Pure Night and Active Moist were too lightweight in certain areas and the Skin Smoothing cream takes care of the drier patches. I have only used this 2 - 3 times now, already my skin feels wonderful but I\'m curious how much even better it\'ll feel after long term application.
Sarah Polak on 08/04/2011
I love this product. I was using the active moist and although that was nice, I felt that my skin needed more moisture! With this skin smoothing cream, it's really thick, you only need a little bit. It feels really nice when you are putting it on, but it soaks in well and doesnt leave you feeling greasy or sticky at all.
Donna Gardner on 13/06/2011
Really quick dispatch, although this is the third order I've placed so I should be used to it by now! I love this moisturiser. It really does make your skin feel smoother. It's not at all greasy but so rich that a little goes a long way. Definitely lives up to its name.
Valerie Tilbury on 24/09/2011
A friend gave me a sample of this moisturizer, and I've been hooked ever since... the best I've ever used.The bonus is the delivery, from order to door, less than 24 hours! well done Pure beauty
Kate Livock on 20/03/2012
Never ceased to be amazed at the service from Pure Beauty. Not only is it free delivery but I ordered at 9 on Monday morning and my oder was at my work by 2pm the following day. Been using Ultracalming cleanser and Skin Smoothing Cream for past 2 months and noticed a reduction in the red veins on my cheeks and foreheas within 2 weeks. Fantastic products.
Kerrie Summers on 16/07/2014
This is the best moisturiser I have ever used and worth every penny, it is definitely more economical to order the larger size because it lasts for ages. Despite it being a "cream" it is not at all heavy like other skin creams and it makes my skin look so healthy. It also makes my skin feel very smooth. I am 33 and have some very fine lines on my forehead but this cream does a really good job of making the skin look more plump and smoothing out the lines. It's also great as a makeup base, my foundation looks great over it. You really can't go wrong with Dermalogica and the customer service from Pure Beauty.