Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sponge Cloth


Review by Marie Louise Doran
"So think your face is clean after using run of the mill face wipes etc?? This cloth is amazing! Used with Precleanse, cleanser or microfoliant it removes even eye make up and the cloth is easily rinsed. It dries out in a short time like cardboard to prevent bacteria forming. Clever design, clever item. A must!" (Posted 10/09/2007)

Review by Fiona Morris
"This is a really gentle facial cloth. It's super soft on the skin, excellent to use with your daily cleanser (whether applying product or gently removing it) quick to rinse clean and air dries in no time. Leaves you skin feeling soft and looking naturally buff." (Posted 28/07/2008)

Review by Jayne Roscoe
"After years of using a muslin cloth to remove make-up cleanser,which always stained,making the cloth smell and needed boiling to clean up,this was a revelation. The make-up just rinses out and there's no smell at all. Super product." (Posted 11/05/2009)

Review by Alison Bradley
"This cloth is amazing - my skin has never felt or looked so clean and glowing. From the very first time I used it, there was such a difference. Make up just rinses out and it dries super quick to prevent bacteria and smells. Love it." (Posted 22/03/2013)

Review by Yvonne Ray
"I have used Dermalogica products for many years so I know they are good for my skin. I recently ordered a sponge cloth which is so soft and wipes the lather away so easily and it arrived so quickly, next day! Many thanks." (Posted 26/02/2013)

Review by Ellen Mooney
"I had been using muslin cloths to remove my Dermalogica clenser as I wanted that extra 'clean' feel but they were quite scratchy, I ordered a sponge cloth on a whim and WOW! Just love it! It takes a bit of getting used to (it feels like a wet suit) but it's gentle yet thorough and feels much more hygienic than other cloths. I'm suffering from a severe adult acne breakout and this has definitely helped reduce the redness and soreness, whilst still giving me that super clean feel." (Posted 20/12/2013)

Review by Jane Wildy
"I love this cloth!! So soft on your skin and you can pop in the washing machine when it gets a bit grubby!! Perfect" (Posted 15/01/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Stress Relief Treatment Oil (100ml)


Review by REBECCA SALT
"This is lovely, it has a smell which is not overpowering and soak into the skin well. It is a real treat with bottle of wine!" (Posted 20/04/2011)

Review by Rachel Wright
"I love the smell of this oil, it is lovely in the bath, or massaged on to skin. Only comment is that if you are pregnant, beware as it contains clary sage oil.. and nowhere on their product information do they give warnings about use in pregnancy... so roll on another 3 weeks for me and I will be smothering myself in the stuff again!!" (Posted 28/11/2012)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Super Rich Repair (50ml)


Review by C Mullins
"This a superb moisturiser! I used to use Skin Smoothing Cream but still occasionally got dry and flaky patches so my local salon suggested switching to this new product. It provides superb hydration, isn't greasy and works well under make-up." (Posted 23/09/2008)
Top