Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
I was starting to get fine lines and was really concerned. After visiting my beautician, she advised the lines were dehydration lines rather than due to age. She used this product on me and reccommended that I use it weekly. After 6 weeks, I went to see her again and she could see improvement. When I have the mask on, I can literally see my skin sucking in all the goodness of the mask straight away, and the more I used it, the less quickly it dried out, which meant that my skin wasn't lacking the hydration as much.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
I use this every other day and its just wonderful!!! Dermalogica products are simply the best. I have been using most of their products in years and i am totally happy and satisfy with the results.
Rebecca Halls on 17/02/2016
I love this masque! I tend to leave it on over night for a super hydrating treatment. All the Dermalogica products do exactly what they say on the tin. Too product ;)
Sheena Gibbons on 15/06/2016
Fabulous product from Dermalogica. Gentle and extremely soothing on the skin, hydrates well. Great for use on holiday after being in the sun and during winter against harsh weather.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Body Therapy View/Buy

LARA KEMP on 10/06/2009
If you use Dermalogica face care products but haven\'t yet tried their body therapy range, I can definitely recommend giving them a try - they\'re just as effective and of a really high-quality. My favourite product is the Exfoliating Body Scrub, which leaves skin really smooth and is completely non-irritating, unlike some scrubs I\'ve tried before. All the products have a gorgeous natural fragrance that leaves you (and the bathroom) smelling fabulous. I purchased this kit as it\'s ideal for travel, but it would also make a brilliant birthday/Christmas gift. As ever, the service from Pure Beauty was brilliant (ordered 3pm, arrived the next day).
Sarah Penfold on 22/06/2012
I'd been suffering with Eczema for over a month after a bad reaction to a shower gel/moisturiser from a well known (fairly pricey) brand. After a week of using prescription products I tried another well known brand only to have a similar reaction. After a further two weeks of prescription products (that smelt of paraffin!) I thought I'd try Dermalogica's Body Therapy Skin Kit as my "third time lucky" and it's amazing!!! I can finally use shower gel, moisturiser and even exfoliator without flaring up in a big, red, itchy rash all over my body. I smell nice again (no more paraffin!) and my skin is so soft!! I've now purchased the full size versions safe in the knowledge that the range makes my skin happy! :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Dry View/Buy

LINDA KEMP on 22/04/2008
I think Dermalogica\'s skin kits are a great way to check which of their products best suit your skin type. They\'re great value for money and contain plenty of each product to give it a proper trial before deciding whether to invest in a larger size. Also, the bottles for the Essential Cleansing Solution and Multiactive Toner are both re-fillable, so when I buy the full-sized products I\'m planning to re-use these smaller bottles for travel, taking to the gym etc. The products themselves are perfect for my dry skin. I love the Intensive Moisture Balance as it\'s hydrating but not heavy and sinks in really well so it doesn\'t look greasy or clog pores. The cleanser is really effective but also gentle and non-drying, as is the exfoliant. I\'ve ordered from Pure Beauty several times now and each time I\'ve been really impressed by the super-speedy delivery and great communication on the status of my orders. And like everyone, I love being able to choose my own samples. Thanks very much.
Imogen Hudson on 30/12/2017
Absolutely loving this little kit! I wanted to try the face wash and moisturiser as my skin is drier in the winter, and I usually use the Gentle Smoothing Cream as a moisturiser, so was keen to try out these instead; they are amazing!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Dry View/Buy

Karla Goodwin on 04/05/2007
My skin has never been in better condition! The skin kits are a great way to see if certain products suit your skin type, and are extremely affordable! I would recommend Pure Beauty to anyone, the prices are definitely by far the best I\'ve seen online and the delivery is super fast! Love the free samples too! Thanks Pure Beauty xx
Jayne Roscoe on 11/05/2009
Realy good way to try a variety of products at a very reasonable price,especially so with the free samples you added.Quite the best way to shop.