£££
0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (100ml) View/Buy

Catherine McKeon on 09/09/2015
Love this. Just right non greasy but moisturises just perfectly. I have very sensitive skin and it is very mild - no smell or colour. Just perfect
Sinead Mullen on 03/02/2016
This product is amazing and I have only been using it for 3 weeks! I have sensitive spot prone skin, and this cream is so hydrating and feels amazing. My skin has never looked so good! PureBeauty is a great website and by far the cheapest.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream (50ml) View/Buy

Azra Siddiqui on 03/09/2007
I have been using this product for a few months now and think it really works. It feels really light on the skin and is lovely to use.
Anne Bonney on 17/10/2009
Although a medium weight cream, this is not at all heavy or greasy on the skin. You can feel the results of this cream the first time you use it - my skin feels smoother and more supple. I love it
Melissa Coltman on 12/12/2011
A wonderful cream, it's lovely and rich yet feels light and non greasy on the skin. I've never tried dermalogica before but i'm sticking with it now as my skin feels so supple and smooth. I love the free samples and super fast delivery too, i will be recommending to all my friends!
Karina Ulfig on 07/12/2014
I cannot imagine not using this cream- it is fantastic and I'm using it both in the morning and evening. It's great under makeup and my skin has seriously improved after I started using it.
Katia Zegarra on 25/02/2015
I love this moisturiser and have been using it for years. The consistency is just right for my dry skin- it is medium-weight and absorbs very quickly and is definitely very smoothing! Skin feels very soft afterwards. If you want a cream which is intense enough to use at night but not so rich that it leaves the face too greasy for day use, this is for you.!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica SkinPerfect Primer SPF30 (22ml) View/Buy

Catherine Mason on 07/07/2014
Initial concerns that this primer was too dark for my very pale skin were brushed away on application. I'm delighted with my skin's smoother texture and even tone. Perfect on its own or under foundation, you only need a tiny amount. Highly recommended!
Julie Faulkner on 24/01/2014
This is such a lovely product, gives a smooth matt complexion...I mix it with the Sheer Tint Moisturiser so it goes a bit further as I find it quite thick. I have regular Dermalogica facials too and she says my skin is looking fantastic and firm. Very happy! Recommend!
Rebecca Sage on 06/02/2013
Got my order today and what can I say, this is amazing! Fabulously light consistency, a pea sized amount is ample for coverage over face and neck whilst still feeling totally sheer. 7 hours later and my skin still looks fabulous, and knowing there's SPF30 in there too makes it all the better :)