SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Prep Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Emilia Stuart on 25/02/2015
I love this scrub. The granules are the perfect size. Big enough to feel them scrubbing your skin but gentle enough not to scratch it. Very effective in removing dry skin cells without aggravating sensitive skin.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Purifying Wipes (20 wipes) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
The perfect \'essential\' when travelling. Easily removes your tinted moisturiser or treatment foundation and leaves your skin, clean and refreshed.
Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
A real skin saver, I love these wipes. I use them after cleaning with ponds wipes at night and I think my skin is less prone to breaking out as a result - the smell is medicinal but I like it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Refining Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Sophie Phillips on 02/09/2009
I was recommended this masque after having a facial, and well every time i use this product my skin looks and feels like i have just had a full facial. No need to return to the beauty salon for a while !!! Using this every other week saves me from wearing make up my skin has never looked so great. Thanks Dermalogica for banishing my problem skin. Sophie x

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Renewal Booster (30ml) View/Buy

Marietjie Perrett on 20/01/2012
Another product that I now cant live without!! It makes my skin feel healthy! I had a break out and applying this product made such a difference! Very Happy with it!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 09/07/2008
I started to use this product at the same time as Dynamic Skin Recovery and they made a real difference to my skin from day one; it looks fresher and more radiant. I\'ve even had compliments about my skin since using this. I also love the fact that it has a built-in exfoliator - again, 2 products for the price of 1.
Helen Boardman on 19/02/2011
I have been using this wonderful cleanser for nine months and cannot speak highly enough of it! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and really smooth. Moisturiser and make up just glides on over the top. Since using this cleanser I have had no break outs and no dry patches - simply superb!
Margaret Johnson on 10/02/2012
I think this is an excellent product for cleansing your face and neck. Also no need to exfolliate as this does that also. Spoilt for choice with samples too. Wish I could afford a few more products . Would love them all.
Paula Herbert on 29/03/2015
I bought this product and moisturiser too. My skin is left dry, red, sore and flakey. I have had to stop using both products after just 3 days. My skin is so sore and I have never experienced this with any other product on the market. V disappointing.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser (30ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/05/2012
I was recommended this by a friend,and after trying a sample she gave me ,I was hooked ,after the very first application my skin felt smooth,hydrated and super healthy.I have a full sized one and I've ordered another small one for holiday time,thank you pure beauty