Menu
SALE £££
0.00
We really appreciate your support during this incredibly difficult time. From everyone at Pure Beauty - "Thank you!"
We're Open and Sending Customers Orders every day from our Salon in Lichfield.

Free Delivery on Orders Over £30.00 | Win a £50 Gift Voucher | £10 Voucher for Recommending a Friend

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Silk Finish Conditioner (237ml) View/Buy

Carolyn Clark on 19/03/2010
Hurray! At last a conditioner which really does the job without leaving a greasy residue. If you appreciate what Dermalogica does for your skin you will be as thrilled as I was to find the same great results for your hair.
Carol Daniel on 13/05/2015
Love this conditioner not only does it leave my hair feeling silky and light it also does not cause break outs on my face and back. I am too old for acne but my skin is quite sensitive. Since using this my skin is crystal clear and not a spot to. Be seen.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster (30ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
I love this product! My skin is definitely \'combination\' so this concentrated booster allows me to target only the specific dry regions around my cheeks and eyes that need extra moisture.
Karen Donnelly on 18/05/2020
Love this product. I have been using it for a long time and as my skin ages I notice immediately if I have forgotten to use it. It hydrates my skin really well, helps with flare ups (I have a very sensitive skin) & keeps my complexion looking bright.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Zahraa Al-Najjar on 31/03/2011
I have ordered this mask recently and used while having a bath. You only need to use a little bit to cover the whole face and I could really feel it working while having it on. I have a combination skin and it was perfect, it didnt make it feel oily at all. My skin felt really smooth and healthy after. I really recommend this cream to everybody!
Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
I was starting to get fine lines and was really concerned. After visiting my beautician, she advised the lines were dehydration lines rather than due to age. She used this product on me and reccommended that I use it weekly. After 6 weeks, I went to see her again and she could see improvement. When I have the mask on, I can literally see my skin sucking in all the goodness of the mask straight away, and the more I used it, the less quickly it dried out, which meant that my skin wasn't lacking the hydration as much.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
I use this every other day and its just wonderful!!! Dermalogica products are simply the best. I have been using most of their products in years and i am totally happy and satisfy with the results.
Rebecca Halls on 17/02/2016
I love this masque! I tend to leave it on over night for a super hydrating treatment. All the Dermalogica products do exactly what they say on the tin. Too product ;)
Sheena Gibbons on 15/06/2016
Fabulous product from Dermalogica. Gentle and extremely soothing on the skin, hydrates well. Great for use on holiday after being in the sun and during winter against harsh weather.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Body Therapy View/Buy

LARA KEMP on 10/06/2009
If you use Dermalogica face care products but haven\'t yet tried their body therapy range, I can definitely recommend giving them a try - they\'re just as effective and of a really high-quality. My favourite product is the Exfoliating Body Scrub, which leaves skin really smooth and is completely non-irritating, unlike some scrubs I\'ve tried before. All the products have a gorgeous natural fragrance that leaves you (and the bathroom) smelling fabulous. I purchased this kit as it\'s ideal for travel, but it would also make a brilliant birthday/Christmas gift. As ever, the service from Pure Beauty was brilliant (ordered 3pm, arrived the next day).