Menu
Search

EXTRA 10% Off Today Only: »Discount Code: 23APR24

»Today: FREE Dermalogica Phyto-Nature Oxygen Cream worth £19.95 with All Orders

»FREE! Dermalogica Skin Awakening Heroes Kit worth £37.00 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (250ml) View/Buy

sophie floyd 17/05/2011

Really love this product, my skin was very oily before, even when i woke up my skin would be greasy but after using this product my skin isn't oily at all.

Sharon Gillespie 08/09/2011

Fantastic product, perfect for days when nothing but the best skin will do. Leaves even heavily congested skin feeling clean, fresh and ready to face the world.

nicola richardson 16/04/2012

I have used this for 7 years ,great for controlling and reigning in excess oil ,lovely and refreshing and works excellently - I use it after a facial sauna to open my pores - really cooling.

Philippa Millward 10/05/2012

I find this a really lovely product to use. My face always feels really cleansed and clean. It lasts for ages so the cost is comparable to other brands. I've just received my second bottle and it came in record time - amazing since there was a bank holiday which usually holds up the post. Would highly recommend.

LAURA ALLEN 09/08/2012

After using this cleanser, my skin feels really clean. My T-zone is definitely less oily after using this product.

James Perryman 31/01/2013

This cleanser is absolutely fantastic! It leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean; your skin is not left feeling tight and dry, as I have experienced with many other harsh cleansers. Must buy!

Claire Moyle 03/06/2015

I have an oily skin which is extremely blemish prone. This cleanser is THE ONLY cleanser out there that helps to control my skin without drying it out. Fast delivery from pure beauty, great value and free samples :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser (500ml) View/Buy

Rehana Shurbi 11/11/2009

i bought this 500ml because it will last me a very long time i did try the special cleansing gel and for the time i used it didnt really feel like it was working for me as i have a little acne and do get an oily t-zone i thought i would try this product its great! Use it every morning and night without fail i love the tingerling sensasion and doesnt leave my skin dry also feels refreshed.

Christine Tran 07/01/2010

I love the 500ml bottles as they have a pump so you can control the amount of cleanser that you use. I love the tingling sensation of this one as it feels like you have a deep cleanse each time you wash your face. I have combination skin which is prone to break outs and this has controlled that a lot.

Katrina Poole 17/07/2011

I am on day 3 (morning and night) of using this cleanser after being on the special cleansing gel for 2 months. I'm a 25 year old mother of one who seems to have suddenly got spotty! This cleanser is AMAZING! No new spots since using, AND my very stubborn nose blackheads have just this morning ALL gone! So glad i bought the 500ml size, I love the tingliness of this product, you can feel it working, it wakes you up and i will definitely be switching to this permanently! Amazing free next day delivery by pure-beauty, ordered at 3pm, was here by 10am the next day!

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.