Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Dark (40ml) View/Buy

Debbie Lloyd Hughes on 30/03/2020
I have been purchasing this tint for some time and wouldn't buy any other brand. Its gives a natural look as well as not feeling like a 'mask'. I have tried other moisturising tints and none of them compare to this one. Highly recommend trying!
AMANDA CURRY on 08/04/2020
I use this for a foundation as its a little darker and not oily or heavy like a foundation highly recommend it

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Light (40ml) View/Buy

Gemma Johnson on 08/01/2014
I am having to agree with others this is awful stuff and can't understand why they changed such a great and trusted product. I am now looking for another brand of oil free tinted moisturiser
Laura Ward on 15/03/2013
Was really dubious about this product especially as it was being sold as the sheer tint moisture replacement (which is what i usually use) But i have to say i am pleasantly surprised, as a product it is very good, however it is nothing like the sheer tint moisture and should not really be sold as such as its just attracting bad reviews. Its alot thicker (no watery mess if you forget to shake the bottle) it has a lovely velvety feel and a nice coverage, which is what sheer tint moisture lacked but it didnt matter for me as i used it as a make-up base. But this new sheer tint i would be happy to wear this alone. Great product.
Louise Mcghee on 15/09/2013
Used this product for years, but won't anymore the colour has changed. I have pale skin and this was perfect for me before it was changed. Ordered the new product a few weeks ago and will not be using it again. Only use this if you want to have an orange coloured face.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Medium (40ml) View/Buy

Jayne Worth on 23/02/2015
I love this tinted moisturizer and use it for general every day use. It looks very natural and is a product that I have ordered many times.
Joanna Mason on 11/12/2019
I have been using Sheer Tint medium for about 13 years now. I don't like the thick coverage of a foundation so this tint is perfect. It gives good coverage and moisturises and protects with spf20. I wouldn't be without it!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Shine Therapy Shampoo (237ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 05/09/2007
My hair is naturally oily so I need to wash it daily. This shampoo is gentle enough for regular use, leaving my hair heathly-looking and glossy without weighing it down. I also love the lavender scent.
Carol Steel on 21/12/2007
love this shampoo it really cleans your hair without drying it out,its also sorted out my flaky scalp. seems expensive but its really concentrated so a little goes a long way.
Sarah Doyle on 21/01/2008
This shampoo makes my hair squeaky clean and keeps it that way. I used to have to wash my hair every day, I can now leave it to alternate, and has stopped any scalp flakiness too. Love the fact also that it is one shampoo to suit all - so much simpler - and has a great natural fragrance too!