Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant (13g) View/Buy

rose wakelin 04/12/2023

I preferred the exfoliant cream that's been discontinued.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant (4g) View/Buy

Diana Greenaway 15/04/2023

Lovely skin smoothing scrub, makes m skin feel soft and good to use before absorbing cream.

Fiona Taylor 20/04/2023

I now use the Dermalogica superfoliant daily. I discovered this product when I had a professional facial and have been hooked ever since ! My skin feels thoroughly cleansed when used, without drying out or tightness.

Susan Skominas 30/04/2023

Would not be without this product leaves my skin feeling amazing

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant (57g) View/Buy

Ruth Simpson 02/08/2020

Brilliant! Use this and the superfoliant once a day. Leaves skin super soft and glowing. Love buying my stuff from here, great service, samples and offers!

Amanda BRIFFA 30/12/2020

This really is a daily use product for my very sensitive skin,used mixed with cleanser and a little water it helps clean in a safe way

Kate Quarterman 27/10/2021

I am so in love with this daily exfoliant. My skin feels refined and my pores have reduced . This is definitely a wonder product and I would highly recommend it.

Susan Robinson 14/03/2022

This is one of the best exfoliants I’ve tried and I use it regularly. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

Alison Leslie 17/03/2022

It works so well for me. I am 54 and have normal to dry skin. No need for me to exfoliate just use it in the morning in the shower then apply my moisturiser. I use a more creamy cleanser in the evening( Shiesido) used it for years and when I switch end up with breakouts or my skin just slacks brightness

Glynis Varley 09/08/2023

Super to use, I think it is essential - good value as it lasts for ages providing it is used carefully…can feel that it has done what it is supposed to.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.