0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Dry View/Buy

Imogen Hudson on 28/07/2016
A great starter kit for anyone wanting to try out the products over a few weeks- I never feel like a get a real feel for a product when just using a one off sample, so these packs are ideal. I am a total convert to deems logics after using this kit

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Oily View/Buy

Zahraa Al-Najjar on 06/05/2011
This kit is absolutely great for combination skin! A little bit of the face wash is enough for the whole face and it leaves it really clean and smooth without drying the skin. The skin prep scrub is great and you can instantly notice the difference in your skin after using it. The lip balm that comes with it is just amazing and I cant go without it now. Its just perfect and contains spf15 which great to protect the lip area while keeping moisterized. The active moist cream is also perfect for combination skin and it sinks into your skin perfectly.
Sophie West on 06/11/2011
I've bought this kit twice now and it lasts me about 2 months-and I've still got plenty of toner and scrub left from the first kit! The delivery is always fast and packaged really well. My skin is much clearer and nowhere near as oily as it was before i started using Dermalogica. My next purchase will be the Pre-cleanse, as the samples have converted me! :)
Beckie Davies on 09/02/2012
A great kit - great for travelling as well! I purchased it after previously trying some of the contents in samples, but didnt want to commit to the full size until I was certain my skin was okay with the products - my skin doesnt like a lot of products unfortunately - however, this has been great! It great if you have combination skin, the active moist is my favourite part, it's a great light moisturiser and the fact that it is oil free is great if your skin doesnt like thick moisturisers like mine. I'll be buying the full size versions next time!
Alanna Tardy on 11/03/2012
The Active moist is a good moisturiser but i have found that my skin became a little tight so used a night cream i had still for my combination skin and this has solved this problem, i think this may not be a problem in the summer months though. I have noticed my skin texture has improved with using the kit. The cleanser feels lovely going on and feeling clean with the toner being rather refreshing, the scrub is nice as the grain is fine so doesn't feel too harsh. Have not suffered from big breakouts since using these products (only tiny hormonal bumps)
Sally Toone on 01/11/2012
This is a really great way to try out the Dermalogica range for the first time. Although I've only just started using the set I'm already noticing a difference to my skin. The products are calming my skin down, as well as making my skin feel really soft. I can see myself becoming a Dermalogica fan!
Kerrie Summers on 16/07/2014
I have been a customer of Pure Beauty for a number of years now and purchase products for both my husband and myself. I buy this skincare kit on a regular basis for my husband and he loves it. The cleanser, scrub and moisturiser work perfectly on his skin and he would not use anything else. Excellent value for money and very effective products.
Sandra Gill on 05/09/2013
EXCELLENT customer service! excellent product and SUPER QUICK DELIVERY plus free samples! BUY with CONIDENCE!!!! thank you very much!!!! Sandra
Ann Oliver on 14/09/2013
Great!!!!! Have tried many branded products but this really does perform on all levels. Leaves skin feeling really clean, refreshed and glowing. Definitely recommended
Marinela Garbou on 02/05/2017
Started using this kit almost a week ago and I absolutely love it so far. You get all you need for a normal oily skincare routine and good amount of product for the price. I especially love the scrub and toner which I will definitely repurchase.