SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Dry View/Buy

LINDA KEMP on 22/04/2008
I think Dermalogica\'s skin kits are a great way to check which of their products best suit your skin type. They\'re great value for money and contain plenty of each product to give it a proper trial before deciding whether to invest in a larger size. Also, the bottles for the Essential Cleansing Solution and Multiactive Toner are both re-fillable, so when I buy the full-sized products I\'m planning to re-use these smaller bottles for travel, taking to the gym etc. The products themselves are perfect for my dry skin. I love the Intensive Moisture Balance as it\'s hydrating but not heavy and sinks in really well so it doesn\'t look greasy or clog pores. The cleanser is really effective but also gentle and non-drying, as is the exfoliant. I\'ve ordered from Pure Beauty several times now and each time I\'ve been really impressed by the super-speedy delivery and great communication on the status of my orders. And like everyone, I love being able to choose my own samples. Thanks very much.
Imogen Hudson on 30/12/2017
Absolutely loving this little kit! I wanted to try the face wash and moisturiser as my skin is drier in the winter, and I usually use the Gentle Smoothing Cream as a moisturiser, so was keen to try out these instead; they are amazing!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Kit - Normal/Dry View/Buy

Karla Goodwin on 04/05/2007
My skin has never been in better condition! The skin kits are a great way to see if certain products suit your skin type, and are extremely affordable! I would recommend Pure Beauty to anyone, the prices are definitely by far the best I\'ve seen online and the delivery is super fast! Love the free samples too! Thanks Pure Beauty xx
Jayne Roscoe on 11/05/2009
Realy good way to try a variety of products at a very reasonable price,especially so with the free samples you added.Quite the best way to shop.
Clare Maslowski on 26/12/2010
These products are such good quality and in convenient sized bottles to take anywhere. Thankyou pure Beauty.
Camille Smyth on 12/12/2012
Fabulous products, after using the special cleansing gel my skin felt amazing. The gift set is the perfect size for traveling home for Christmas and I get to take my favourite Dermalogica products with me on the plane! Pure beauty is a great service, I'm always confident my products will be delivered swiftly and in perfect condition at great prices.
Kate Hobbs on 28/12/2012
This kick started my love of dermalogica and I have to say that since I started using these products it has changed the condition of my skin...and my confidence! I had red/dry/flaky/dull skin and now I am glowing and rarely wear makeup!! Also, pure beauty is just a wonderful website. Customer service is second to none and I will always order my products from here!!
Charlene Goodwin on 16/07/2013
Great little starter kit. Has all of the essentials and just makes you want to buy more! So glad I was introduced to dermalogica. Moved from Clarins to Dermalogica and will never go back!!
Lynda Copson on 27/02/2015
What can I say? All my favourite Dermalogica products in handy travel sizes. Perfect for hand luggage on planes, with the added bonus of the multi active toner bottle being reusable! If you are planning to give Dermalogica products a go these handy skin kits are the perfect introduction to their beauty regime. And with Pure Beauty's efficient service, great prices and samples it's a win-win choice. I've used Dermalogica for over 10 years and have never had a problem - their products are great for my sensitive skin. Don't be put off by the price - a little goes a long way.
Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This kit is a fab introduction to Dermalogica. It will last at least a month and will give you chance to see how your skin feels and improves with these products. Great for travel too!