Menu
Search

»Get 10% Cash Back on Every Order Today - That's 10x Pure Beauty Reward Points

»20% Off RETINOL & VITAMIN C Products Ends Midnight

»Click here for a Discount Offer Code

»FREE! FULL SIZE Dermalogica Porescreen SPF40 worth £55.00 with Dermalogica Orders over £95.00

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Karen Woodcock 25/06/2023

I find I only need to use this product a couple of times a week as part of my nightly skincare routine. Very easy to dispense and massage in to face and neck. Rinses off well.

Sally Dhiab 24/08/2023

I love it. I’ve been using it almost daily for about 9 years. I have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive but this REALLY works.

Helen Haynes 17/09/2023

I love this product. It has a creamy, gentle formula. Daily microfoliant leaves my face smooth like glass and never dry.

anna young 10/11/2023

This is my cannot live without product! For eczema prone skin this is gentle enough not to sting but still removes flaky build up.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Refill (2 x 74g) Duo View/Buy

Emma Harrison 08/07/2023

Used this product for many years, really beneficial to my cleansing regime. A Dermalogica rep once told me this product will ‘get rid of what you don’t need’. Also VERY happy to be able to buy a refill pouch as I have used so many containers in the past

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Refill (74g) View/Buy

Jackie Tyler 27/03/2022

Have been using the microfoliant for just over a year now. It has improved the overall feel and look of my skin. It is softer and less prone to any breakouts. The refill pack is a great idea as saves on packaging. Would definitely recommend!

denise bacon 29/03/2022

Great idea at last less plastic and still contains the same great product

Pearl Culbert 26/06/2022

Love this product. Even better it is now sold in refill packs. Brilliant to be able to do a bit more for the planet. Good price too.

Lydia Clayton 09/07/2022

Microfoliant is one of the best products for keeping my skin healthy and glowing. I love that I can now refill my original container, not only is it better for the environment by reducing plastic waste, it’s cheaper than repurchasing a whole new product!

Sandra Cummins 13/08/2023

Fantastic product. Can be used daily. I like to use it to ensure all my make up is removed after washing my face. My skin glows afterwards.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.