Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Kat Pond on 24/09/2009
This is my latest favourite Dermalogica product and a must have for acne ridden skin. Apply it on spots before bedtime and the spots will be significantly reduced by the morning. Reduces swelling and redness and eases discomfort. I also apply it in the morning under make-up on worse areas. The bottle lasts for ages so it\'s well worth the money.
Precious Ilogu on 10/02/2010
Wow!!! This is an amazing product....after applying at night, i look forward to the morning knowing my big spots will be massively reduced!! Miss P. St Albans, UK
Sophie Floyd on 21/06/2011
Love this product, it doesn't dry skin out at all! Can really notice a difference over night in how my spots have reduced!
Elizabeth Barrett on 23/08/2011
I'll be honest I was a little concerned about using this, but as it was recommended by a friend I thought I would give it a go. I am NOT disappointed! I thought the gel would be drying but it isn't at all. The inital slightly medicinal smell doesn't linger and once rubbed in the gel absorbs within seconds. I have only been using this for a few days each night but I am already noticing that my blemishes appear less angry and I have had a couple of comments (positive ones, I should add!) I will definitely continue to use this.
Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
This is great! I can definitely notice the difference over night. It seems to stop spots immediately getting worse, and allows the spot to heal quickly. It's a gel so doesn't feel like it dries out the skin
Sally Steele on 04/12/2011
I'm 50 and since I was a teenager my life has been blighted by bad skin. I've tried so many different products but nothing worked. Then I discovered Dermologica Overnight clearing gel. Within a couple of weeks of using the gel my existing spots had dried up and new breakouts were drastically reduced. As the months went by my skin continued to improve. I've been using the gel for over a year now and my skin is completely clear! I've spent decades being self conscious and embarrased by my skin but not anymore. My only regret is that I didn't find out about this gel sooner. Thank you Pure Beauty.
Uzma Choudhry on 05/12/2011
I tried the free sample and felt great in the morning, it worked brilliantly for me and now i have ordered it and cant wait to get it. Highly recommended...
Ria Tsangari on 16/01/2012
Have used this for a few nights now and there is definite reduction in soreness and redness. I have mild adult acne and this seems to be the only product I've tried that goes anywhere near clearing it up. A much happier face indeed!
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
I've just started using this clearing gel and I'm really impressed! It's a very light ,non greasy, non irritating gel that is applied all over the face at night at times of breakouts . I have to say that it's absolutely divine on my oily skin and is light as a feather. It doesn't sting or irritate my sensitive skin and if used at the beginning of a breakout , can clear by the morning! It's my little bottle of magic!
Emily Stanton on 24/04/2013
I ordered this after trying the sample and it has lived up to my expectations! I have very mild acne and its keeping my skin clear after using for 2 weeks. After a couple of nights treatment it reduced redness and soreness. Now used as part of daily facial routine it's keeping my skin looking far more healthy and less inflamed.