Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

VESSELA LEIPER on 15/06/2009
the heavenly scent of this product is what makes it even more special for me...
Kimberley Bell on 18/07/2009
Like others I wondered if I would need such a product to add to my daily regime but a work colleague swore by this and convinced me to try. My order came through the other day and wow. I have an oily t-zone (which is very oily in summer)with the addition of adult acne. Yes I will always have oily skin, but since using precleanse my skin doesnt seem to get as oily, my pores have reduced dramatically and my acne is clearing. It really is worth the 5 stars and will always be a skincare staple.
Kat Pond on 24/09/2009
I agree with the other reviewers. I was wondering where this product would fit in with my skin care routine. Using a precleanse seemed a bit like overkill. However, it\'s a very versatile product. It\'s excellent for removing make-up as the precleanse is applied \"neat\" without without initially and the oil really dissolves the make-up and removes dirt. Then you add the water and wash your face and it feels really nice. If I\'m feeling lazy I\'ll leave it at that but if my face needs some extra TLC, I\'ll follow with a the Clay Cleanser for a more thorough clean. Highly recommended product. Replace your make-up remover with this.
Linda Taylor on 20/11/2009
What a wonderful product. I knew from the first time that I used it, that it was the product for me. You can feel the oil and make up dissolving. My skin feels much softer and in good condition. I will admit I was a little sceptical about using an oily product on my already oily skin but it has improved my skin tremendously and it looks and feels in good condition. Pores look and feel smaller and skin texture is healthy looking. Would recommend to anyone - A great product.
Jacky Kwok on 01/07/2010
I have been using Precleanse for the last 2 years and it is really good for removing makeup.
Victoria Ginn on 13/08/2010
Before using this product I thought the idea of a \'precleanse\' was just a gimmick. However, from the first time my beautician used it on my face I was convinced. It leaves your skin feeling so clean and it is gentle enough to use on the eye area. I\'m now hooked!
Paul Lunn on 15/10/2010
Ok, a little too early to give detailed feedback on precleanse, as i\'ve just used it today. But i must admit, my skin did feel extra clean after using this, followed by special cleansing gel. I\'ve used other cleansers twice over and never felt this comfortable cleanliness on my skin, so it bodes well. What i really wanted to give feedback on were two things. Firstly, the incredible next morning delivery, even though i\'d ordered after 2pm the previous day. The detailed email updates on the orders progression were great. But best of all, the nice suprise when opening my parcel, to find the precleanse was boxed with free 50ml sizes of special cleansing gel and multi active toner. So you get the cheapest prices on the web (although you can get lucky on Ebay now & then), great customer service, next day delivery, free travel size gifts and 10 samples of your choice. Amazing.
Kim Freeman on 07/02/2011
This stuff is great. It feels strange to put something oily on already oily skin but it really does work. You can feel it breaking down the daily grime. My face definately feels much cleaner after using and allows the cleanser to work on my actual skin. It doesn\'t feel like it strips your skin either. It smells amazing too. One to recommend
Sarah Polak on 06/03/2011
I was shown this product at the Dermalogica counter in Selfridges and when I was told about it I kind of rolled my eyes at the thought of it, but I was given a few sample sachets anyway. I used the samples and I am totally converted!! It isnt the kind of product I will use everyday, just when I have worn full make up (foundation etc) and it literally melts off your make up, so when you have finishing cleaning your face it feels so nice and clean Like I said, not an everyday product but I definitely recommend it!
Denise Scott on 18/03/2011
This product is excellent. I have only used it once but already my pores look and feel much clearer. It felt lovely on my skin and was really simple to use. Although it feels instinctively wrong to put oil onto your face, especially oily skin like mine, it really works a treat. I would highly recommend it. As always my delivery arrived quickly and well packaged. Brilliant service, thank you.