SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pure Light SPF30 (50ml) View/Buy

Lianne Meadway on 08/09/2011
This moisturiser is fantastic for my skin, it gives it a nice healthy glow and covers the uneven tone very well. I absolutely recommend this product and the Pure Beauty prices are the best by far! 5*

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pure Night (50ml) View/Buy

Anja King on 14/12/2010
This cream has been the answer to my prayers. Having used heavy weight creams in the past, thinking my skin needed the moisture over night, this lightweight substance has solved my T Zone problems. In the areas where I need more moisture, I simply apply Barrier Repair or Skin Smoothing cream.
Sarah Lloyd on 09/03/2012
I added this product to my list of samples ( I was allowed 13!) I thought I would take the chance to try something I wouldnt normally use. My products arrived pretty much the next day and I was kept upto date on my emails of where my products were before they arrived! - When I recieved my samples pure night was the 1st I tried and is the best product from Dermalogica that I have used (and I am a massive fan) From the sample I was able to have 2 uses, you only need to use a tiny amount, the cream is soft/gentle on my skin and lasts all day long, I have also noticed after my second dose that the pigmentation in my skin had improved a great deal ( I was unsure what this product was all about before I added to my basket) but I would now 100% recommend I am 21 so I am not using the product to improve aging I think this is an all rounder! great product
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
Don't be put off by the hefty price tag,it's worth it's weight in gold,after only a couple of weeks I noticed old breakout scars and discolouration and pigmentation marks were reduced by about 80% and skin felt lovely in the morning ,great product
Lubna Rahman on 07/09/2012
Lovely night cream, has really improved the brightness of my complexion, had many people notice the improvement in my skin which is quite uneven in tone. Although expensive, you don't have to use that much and so it lasts a long while. Would definitely recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Lucy Kneebone on 08/02/2009
What a fab product!! Used once so far and after i had washed it off my skin felt amazingly soft and smooth well worth the money.
VESSELA LEIPER on 23/03/2009
great product- the only one so far that keeps my teenage daughter\'s acne under control; anything that can make a teenager say thank you once and a while is worth every penny...
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
Excellent product! I have oily skin with occasional acne breakouts, so it\'s perfect to use just 1-3 times a week. It clears breakouts as well as prevents future ones - really a wonderful product!
Ed Howard on 01/11/2011
I have oily, acne-prone skin and this mask is great to keep the oil under control. I only use it once a week or so but it makes a huge difference. It feels really cooling on the skin and once washed off, my skin feels incredibly clean without being dry.
Jodie Schubert on 20/01/2014
Ordered this after I receieved a free sample with a previous order. Amazing! In less than ten mins my skin felt so much clearer with reduced breakouts, even if only used once a week makes a huge difference. Also makes skin appear brighter and fresher. Easy to apply and easy to wash off! Highly recomended!