SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pure Night (50ml) View/Buy

Lubna Rahman on 07/09/2012
Lovely night cream, has really improved the brightness of my complexion, had many people notice the improvement in my skin which is quite uneven in tone. Although expensive, you don't have to use that much and so it lasts a long while. Would definitely recommend!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sebum Clearing Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Lucy Kneebone on 08/02/2009
What a fab product!! Used once so far and after i had washed it off my skin felt amazingly soft and smooth well worth the money.
VESSELA LEIPER on 23/03/2009
great product- the only one so far that keeps my teenage daughter\'s acne under control; anything that can make a teenager say thank you once and a while is worth every penny...
Stella Pettersson on 04/01/2011
Excellent product! I have oily skin with occasional acne breakouts, so it\'s perfect to use just 1-3 times a week. It clears breakouts as well as prevents future ones - really a wonderful product!
Ed Howard on 01/11/2011
I have oily, acne-prone skin and this mask is great to keep the oil under control. I only use it once a week or so but it makes a huge difference. It feels really cooling on the skin and once washed off, my skin feels incredibly clean without being dry.
Jodie Schubert on 20/01/2014
Ordered this after I receieved a free sample with a previous order. Amazing! In less than ten mins my skin felt so much clearer with reduced breakouts, even if only used once a week makes a huge difference. Also makes skin appear brighter and fresher. Easy to apply and easy to wash off! Highly recomended!
Bianca Reveruzzi on 06/06/2016
Amazing product! Clears breakouts and helps to fade scars after first use.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Shave System Kit View/Buy

Joseph Palmieri on 16/11/2015
Excellent service and prompt delivery I have used these 4 times know I must say what a superb close smooth shave No More Shaving Rash my only complaint is that the post shave balm is small and only lasted about a week cannot live without these know

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Sheer Tint SPF20 Light (40ml) View/Buy

Gemma Johnson on 08/01/2014
I am having to agree with others this is awful stuff and can't understand why they changed such a great and trusted product. I am now looking for another brand of oil free tinted moisturiser
Laura Ward on 15/03/2013
Was really dubious about this product especially as it was being sold as the sheer tint moisture replacement (which is what i usually use) But i have to say i am pleasantly surprised, as a product it is very good, however it is nothing like the sheer tint moisture and should not really be sold as such as its just attracting bad reviews. Its alot thicker (no watery mess if you forget to shake the bottle) it has a lovely velvety feel and a nice coverage, which is what sheer tint moisture lacked but it didnt matter for me as i used it as a make-up base. But this new sheer tint i would be happy to wear this alone. Great product.