Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum (15ml) View/Buy

Sally Toone on 25/01/2014
I would thoroughly recommend this serum to anyone who wants a gentle, yet effective treatment for night time. I use this under the Barrier Repair and find that my skin feels rested and calm in the morning. Even its scent is calming!
Katie Wade on 29/08/2012
I bought this serum having had a couple of samples of it. I use it at night after the daily microfoliant. The serum has a beautiful smell and in the mornings my skin looked bright and hydrated. A little goes a long way, so you only need a few drops. Don't worry if your skin is oily, mine can be too and I did have reservations about putting a serum on it, but it does not leave my skin feeling greasy at all. Well worth the money, I would definately buy this product again.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
I love Dermalogica Overnight Repair Serum. I noticed a huge difference in no time and so did other friends that introduced it to me.. In fact it taken around 7 years off within 3 months of using it. Personally I would recommend this to everyone! its a miracle serum like no other!!!

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair (30ml) View/Buy

Lesley Butler on 31/10/2015
I have been using this product for a couple of weeks and it has already made a huge difference to my skin. I experienced minimal flaking and have soon been able to reduce the amount of buffer cream. My skin looks so much clearer and I am delighted.
Nikki Roberts on 30/03/2016
Very impressed with this product. Leaves your skin really smooth and fresh looking. Had lots of complements since using it. My skins very dry normally , but this has really helped.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Treatment (60ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
Every teenage girl or girl who was bad acne or brakes out a lot.. This is the STUFF!!!
Jakub Hanczyk on 01/04/2016
Recently sampled this product and really pleased with it, leave the skin mattyfied and helps to get rid of any inflammations redness and clears the breakouts

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Phyto Replenish Oil (30ml) View/Buy

Cara Mullins on 01/03/2019
I really like the Phyto replenish oil. I have been using it at night underneath Intensive Moisture Balance and it works really, really well and my skin is silky and calm. I use to use Super Rich Repair at night but I really do prefer this combo.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pore Control Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My daughter loves the dermalogica clear start brand, it helps and exfoliates her skin and it feels so much smoother after using it.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Post Shave Balm (50ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Excellent balm. My partner used to suffer terribly with burn and rash after shaving, as if all the hair follicles were infected. Switching to a straight razor, with oil, brush, soap BUT using this balm has almost completely cured the problem. As a bonus, he now get a much better shave, and I really appreciates his softer face and likes the scent of the balm. It's a non oily or greasy and is easy to apply. I sometimes use it too!!! Shhhhhh....