Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Annmarie Power on 20/05/2020
this is the only masque I will use.Makes my skin look fresh and glowing .I have dry sensitive skin and this does not cause any rashes or irritations.Can definately see the freshness in my face the morning after using this mask .

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum (22ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 23/03/2016
This product is my beauty secret. I am 43 years of age and no one knows it. I use this serum under my eyes, on my forehead -especially between the eye brows, and around my smile lines. It works beautifully. No fragrance thankfully. No greasy feeling
Deborah Lister on 07/07/2020
I have been really impressed with this product. The texture is very light and smooth and you only need a tiny amount. I use it under SPF each day as I suffer from pigmentation. I can see already that my skin has improved since use.
Tracey Quixley on 31/10/2020
This serum is a lovely velvety texture and smells divine. A little goes a long way. I tried some samples first before committing to buy the full size and it is well worth it. It has definitely made my skin feel firmer and more nourished.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant (75ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 24/01/2009
This is a great addition to the Age Smart range. The heat on applying the product makes it feel soothing and relaxing. My skin looked really fresh after using this; it\'s a definite addition to my skincare routine.
Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
This product is awesome! I love exfoliants where you can feel the little grains, and this is exactly it! It reallt does feel like the skin is gently being exfoliated. As it heats up when water is added, it opens up the pores for extra cleansing effect. Brilliant!
Katia Zegarra on 25/02/2015
This is a very good exfoliant- you can definitely feel the tingly warmth to your skin after usage and your skin definitely feels very smooth afterwards. The only reason I have given it three stars is that perhaps it wasn't the best product for my kind of skin, as I did suffer a small breakout afterwards and my skin was a little red. Having said that, I will continue to use it with water so the effect isn't as strong as if you were using it dry onto the skin.
Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
Wow, simply the best exfoliant on the market. My skin feels smooth and looks fresh. It's a pleasure to use as it warms up your face. Highly recommended.
Jeni Powell on 15/04/2020
Wow this is amazing- the best exfoliant I have used. It lasts for ages and you can feel it working without being too severe. Love the smell of the very subtle pure oils within the product. Leaves my skin fresh and removes dry skin patches

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Control Lotion (59ml) View/Buy

Kat Pond on 19/04/2008
This really is the best lotion I have ever used for preventing acne. I have suffered from moderate to severe acne since puberty and apart from prescription antibiotic medication, I have never found anything that actually worked until I discovered the Oil Control Lotion. It genuinely works and leaves my skin soft and blemish free.