Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

Rosalyn Hatfield on 29/06/2020
I recently returned to Dermalogica after using another brand . My skin had become very dry and dull. Pre cleanse is amazing for 2 reasons. My skin is now glowing again and the heavenly smell does wonders for my mood . Worth every penny .
Ruth Simpson on 02/08/2020
I adore this! I use it every day before I use the superfoliant from the age smart range. It leaves my skin super clean and soft.Its perfect! Brilliant Service from the team and great prices! Thoroughly recommend to all skin types
Jeni Powell on 22/08/2020
Wow, I wish I had discovered this before! This is a must have to use at night to remove makeup....and then use your Dermalogica cleanser immediately afterwards and see what make up still comes off! That is what you are leaving on normally.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pure Light SPF30 (50ml) View/Buy

Clarissa Akakpo on 05/12/2010
This product really works, it has helped to fade the pigments on my face and even out my skin tone. I Highly recommend to those who want a daily moisturiser that is non-greasy on the skin, has a high SPF and brightens skin tone.
Cheryl Millar on 27/04/2011
This product is a god send! I have pigmentation all over my face, and have always had to use a high spf product over my moisturiser, but in summer I find using too many products can cause congestion. This moisturiser gives great SPF protection and doesn't feel heavy at all. It also adapts perfectly to my combination skin. I love it!
Lianne Meadway on 08/09/2011
This moisturiser is fantastic for my skin, it gives it a nice healthy glow and covers the uneven tone very well. I absolutely recommend this product and the Pure Beauty prices are the best by far! 5*

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pure Night (50ml) View/Buy

Anja King on 14/12/2010
This cream has been the answer to my prayers. Having used heavy weight creams in the past, thinking my skin needed the moisture over night, this lightweight substance has solved my T Zone problems. In the areas where I need more moisture, I simply apply Barrier Repair or Skin Smoothing cream.
Sarah Lloyd on 09/03/2012
I added this product to my list of samples ( I was allowed 13!) I thought I would take the chance to try something I wouldnt normally use. My products arrived pretty much the next day and I was kept upto date on my emails of where my products were before they arrived! - When I recieved my samples pure night was the 1st I tried and is the best product from Dermalogica that I have used (and I am a massive fan) From the sample I was able to have 2 uses, you only need to use a tiny amount, the cream is soft/gentle on my skin and lasts all day long, I have also noticed after my second dose that the pigmentation in my skin had improved a great deal ( I was unsure what this product was all about before I added to my basket) but I would now 100% recommend I am 21 so I am not using the product to improve aging I think this is an all rounder! great product
Nicola Richardson on 11/06/2012
Don't be put off by the hefty price tag,it's worth it's weight in gold,after only a couple of weeks I noticed old breakout scars and discolouration and pigmentation marks were reduced by about 80% and skin felt lovely in the morning ,great product
Lubna Rahman on 07/09/2012
Lovely night cream, has really improved the brightness of my complexion, had many people notice the improvement in my skin which is quite uneven in tone. Although expensive, you don't have to use that much and so it lasts a long while. Would definitely recommend!