Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Powerfoliant (2 x 8.9ml) View/Buy

Claire Carpenter Thompson on 10/03/2010
I used Powerfoliant for the first time 3 months ago, used one vial, waited a month and have just finished the second vial. The results are very similar to micro-dermabrasion in that my skin looks smoother and very fine lines have disappeared altogether. I used it in the evenings as my skin did feel tingly afterwards, but withing 5 minutes was back to normal. I would recommend this for anyone planning glowing skin in advance of a big event, or getting rid of spots (as it seems to bring them out the following week, but then you look great the week after!)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pre-Shave Guard (74g) View/Buy

Sue Hunt on 05/01/2015
THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY MAN MY PARTNER LOVES IT. THIS IS A MUST BUY FOR ANY MAN.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml) View/Buy

Alex Frost on 21/05/2007
I was a little sceptical at first, do I really need to cleanse twice? Now I know why. My skin has never felt so clean, not squeaky, stripped of all oils clean, but brilliantly clean. I have typical combination skin but this does not dry my drier areas. Probably not necessary for little or no make up days, but for when wearing full make up I feel confident that all is removed. I follow with my usual Ultracalming Cleanser.
Nicola McRobert on 29/10/2007
What a fantastic product! It has taken me 30 odd years to find a skincare range which works and this is definitely it. The precleanse treatment just feels wonderful on the skin and a great start to the Dermalogica regime.
Fiona Morris on 28/07/2008
Just WoW! Removes all traces of make-up, daily dirt and grime, etc., from your face before use with your daily cleanser resulting in a perfectly deep cleansed face. I\'d not use any other precleanser now. My tip - an essential to have in your daily beauty regime.
Sandra Barrow on 20/10/2008
This product is gorgeous! It smells like lemon sorbet and works really well. I used to use another product just for removing make-up, but this is much better as you can apply it on cotton wool to take off longwear lipstick and waterproof mascara, and then apply some to the face before washing it off. It\'s really gentle so it\'s not drying on the skin, and my skin feels alot cleaner, so I can wear make-up without the worry of it clogging my skin, as I know this product, followed by skin clearing cleanser, will take it all off at the end of the day. Marvellous!
Christine Tran on 24/03/2009
I have never used a precleanse until my facialist used this product on me and then reccommended it as part of my daily regime. My skin is combination with quite large pores on my nose - since using this product, I have found that my pores are less clogged up and over time hopefully they will be less visible.
Sam Millar on 28/05/2009
I am new to the Dermalogica range but I am now a complete convert. I was recommended this product at my salon along with the Ultracalming cleanser, I use both products daily and have seen my skin become clearer and have fewer outbreaks, I also love the smell.
VESSELA LEIPER on 15/06/2009
the heavenly scent of this product is what makes it even more special for me...
Kimberley Bell on 18/07/2009
Like others I wondered if I would need such a product to add to my daily regime but a work colleague swore by this and convinced me to try. My order came through the other day and wow. I have an oily t-zone (which is very oily in summer)with the addition of adult acne. Yes I will always have oily skin, but since using precleanse my skin doesnt seem to get as oily, my pores have reduced dramatically and my acne is clearing. It really is worth the 5 stars and will always be a skincare staple.