Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Shine Therapy Shampoo (237ml) View/Buy

Carolyn Clark on 19/03/2010
Having bought the travel size I will definitely be purchasing the full-size, which I imagine will last for ages as the formulation is so rich and dense. It leaves your hair thoroughly cleansed - great if you use lots of products - but does NOT strip the hair. Fab!
Anjana Jagdish on 15/11/2011
I would definitely recommend the Dermalogica shampoo to anyone who just needs a healthy scalp and clean hair. It makes my hair clean and silky without drying it out. It also got rid of my dandruff problem which none of the dandruff shampoos in market could do!
Frances Pender on 25/03/2015
This shampoo is excellent for your hair and scalp. If you have a dandruff problem, this keeps it under control, leaving your scalp clean and clear. I have an itchy scalp, if I stop using it for a few shampoos and use something else, the itching comes back. It leaves your hair shiny and strong. I have highlighted hair, getting a shine on that is difficult but Dermalogica Shine Therapy shampoo does the business

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Silk Finish Conditioner (237ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 05/09/2007
An addiction to straightening irons has left my hair very dry and brittle. I have tried loads of expensive hair care brands with less than satisfactory results. As I am a big dermalogica skincare fan, I thought I would try their conditioner. I have been really impressed with the results. My hair is glossier and much less frizzy with regular use of this conditioner, yet does not feel weighed down
Sarah Doyle on 21/01/2008
Another great product from Dermalogica. This conditioner does not weigh your hair down and you really feel that you are doing it some good with the natural ingredients that are used. It has helped my hair become more balanced and less greasy. The true lavender fragrance is lovely and cheers you up in the morning.
Carolyn Clark on 19/03/2010
Hurray! At last a conditioner which really does the job without leaving a greasy residue. If you appreciate what Dermalogica does for your skin you will be as thrilled as I was to find the same great results for your hair.
Carol Daniel on 13/05/2015
Love this conditioner not only does it leave my hair feeling silky and light it also does not cause break outs on my face and back. I am too old for acne but my skin is quite sensitive. Since using this my skin is crystal clear and not a spot to. Be seen.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster (30ml) View/Buy

SARAH MUSTO on 27/10/2007
I love this product! My skin is definitely \'combination\' so this concentrated booster allows me to target only the specific dry regions around my cheeks and eyes that need extra moisture.
Karen Donnelly on 18/05/2020
Love this product. I have been using it for a long time and as my skin ages I notice immediately if I have forgotten to use it. It hydrates my skin really well, helps with flare ups (I have a very sensitive skin) & keeps my complexion looking bright.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Zahraa Al-Najjar on 31/03/2011
I have ordered this mask recently and used while having a bath. You only need to use a little bit to cover the whole face and I could really feel it working while having it on. I have a combination skin and it was perfect, it didnt make it feel oily at all. My skin felt really smooth and healthy after. I really recommend this cream to everybody!