Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Silk Finish Conditioner (237ml)


Review by SARAH MUSTO
"An addiction to straightening irons has left my hair very dry and brittle. I have tried loads of expensive hair care brands with less than satisfactory results. As I am a big dermalogica skincare fan, I thought I would try their conditioner. I have been really impressed with the results. My hair is glossier and much less frizzy with regular use of this conditioner, yet does not feel weighed down" (Posted 05/09/2007)

Review by Sarah Doyle
"Another great product from Dermalogica. This conditioner does not weigh your hair down and you really feel that you are doing it some good with the natural ingredients that are used. It has helped my hair become more balanced and less greasy. The true lavender fragrance is lovely and cheers you up in the morning. " (Posted 21/01/2008)

Review by Carolyn Clark
"Hurray! At last a conditioner which really does the job without leaving a greasy residue. If you appreciate what Dermalogica does for your skin you will be as thrilled as I was to find the same great results for your hair." (Posted 19/03/2010)

Review by carol daniel
"Love this conditioner not only does it leave my hair feeling silky and light it also does not cause break outs on my face and back. I am too old for acne but my skin is quite sensitive. Since using this my skin is crystal clear and not a spot to. Be seen." (Posted 13/05/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Booster (30ml)


Review by SARAH MUSTO
"I love this product! My skin is definitely 'combination' so this concentrated booster allows me to target only the specific dry regions around my cheeks and eyes that need extra moisture." (Posted 27/10/2007)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Skin Hydrating Masque (75ml)


Review by Zahraa Al-Najjar
"I have ordered this mask recently and used while having a bath. You only need to use a little bit to cover the whole face and I could really feel it working while having it on. I have a combination skin and it was perfect, it didnt make it feel oily at all. My skin felt really smooth and healthy after. I really recommend this cream to everybody!" (Posted 31/03/2011)

Review by Christine Tran
"I was starting to get fine lines and was really concerned. After visiting my beautician, she advised the lines were dehydration lines rather than due to age. She used this product on me and reccommended that I use it weekly. After 6 weeks, I went to see her again and she could see improvement. When I have the mask on, I can literally see my skin sucking in all the goodness of the mask straight away, and the more I used it, the less quickly it dried out, which meant that my skin wasn't lacking the hydration as much." (Posted 19/09/2011)

Review by Amney Nasser
"I use this every other day and its just wonderful!!! Dermalogica products are simply the best. I have been using most of their products in years and i am totally happy and satisfy with the results." (Posted 11/03/2015)

Review by Rebecca Halls
"I love this masque! I tend to leave it on over night for a super hydrating treatment. All the Dermalogica products do exactly what they say on the tin. Too product ;)" (Posted 17/02/2016)

Review by Sheena Gibbons
"Fabulous product from Dermalogica. Gentle and extremely soothing on the skin, hydrates well. Great for use on holiday after being in the sun and during winter against harsh weather." (Posted 15/06/2016)
Top