Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant (75ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 24/01/2009
This is a great addition to the Age Smart range. The heat on applying the product makes it feel soothing and relaxing. My skin looked really fresh after using this; it\'s a definite addition to my skincare routine.
Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
This product is awesome! I love exfoliants where you can feel the little grains, and this is exactly it! It reallt does feel like the skin is gently being exfoliated. As it heats up when water is added, it opens up the pores for extra cleansing effect. Brilliant!
Katia Zegarra on 25/02/2015
This is a very good exfoliant- you can definitely feel the tingly warmth to your skin after usage and your skin definitely feels very smooth afterwards. The only reason I have given it three stars is that perhaps it wasn't the best product for my kind of skin, as I did suffer a small breakout afterwards and my skin was a little red. Having said that, I will continue to use it with water so the effect isn't as strong as if you were using it dry onto the skin.
Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
Wow, simply the best exfoliant on the market. My skin feels smooth and looks fresh. It's a pleasure to use as it warms up your face. Highly recommended.
Jeni Powell on 15/04/2020
Wow this is amazing- the best exfoliant I have used. It lasts for ages and you can feel it working without being too severe. Love the smell of the very subtle pure oils within the product. Leaves my skin fresh and removes dry skin patches

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Control Lotion (59ml) View/Buy

Kat Pond on 19/04/2008
This really is the best lotion I have ever used for preventing acne. I have suffered from moderate to severe acne since puberty and apart from prescription antibiotic medication, I have never found anything that actually worked until I discovered the Oil Control Lotion. It genuinely works and leaves my skin soft and blemish free.
Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
This is a very light lotion that is quickly absorbed into the skin leaving your skin soft and shine-free for hours. Brilliant used alongside the Clearing Mattifier!
VESSELA LEIPER on 23/03/2009
Great lotion! Works wonders for keeping acne under control especially when used with the sebum clearing masque. Good for boosting teenager\'s confidence too!(My daughter loves it!!!)
Laura Smith on 29/03/2009
brilliant product,i have used this for the past year now and would not use anything else,keeps me shine free but is not to harsh or drying and is a great base for make up.would only buy from pure beauty because of the price,quick delivery and easy to use website!
Sophie Floyd on 17/05/2011
Fantastic product, doesn't leave skin sticky or make my make-up hard to apply! great as a make-up base. Particularly good when used with the clearing mattifier! Thank you pure beauty!!!