Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Control Lotion (59ml) View/Buy

Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
I have used this for about 3 weeks in conjunction with the clearing mattifier and im really happy with the combination on my oily skin and they both are great either worn alone or as a base for make up. Will definitely continue use and would recommend to anyone with similar skin condition.
Philippa Millward on 11/02/2013
I've been using Oil Control Lotion for at least a year and really like the way it absorbs into my skin. It's light and non greasy, but makes my face feel hydrated without feeling heavy. Plus it can be taken on a plane as hand luggage due to it's size an added bonus. As always the customer service of Pure Beauty is excellent. The last order I placed arrived less than 24 hours after I'd made the order, that's what I call service.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Free Matte SPF30 (50ml) View/Buy

Uma Gurung on 12/05/2015
dermalogica is the best product I have ever used. This is the best product for skin whose prone to blemishes. I use this as a moisturiser rather than sunscreen.
Edelina Morgan on 03/06/2020
It does exactly what it says on the tube. It's a nice lightweight sunscreen that doesn't leave any blue or purple film on your face. You can also mix it with moisturiser for added moisture

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 08/04/2008
It works! We\'ve all heard that one before but this really does work. After suffering from monthly breakouts I have, at last, found a product that I can apply overnight, is invisible on the skin, does not cause any stinging, dryness or irritation, has helped to clear away my existing spots within three days and appears to be preventing any further breakouts. My skin has definitely improved and never looked so clean and healthy.
Sarah Doyle on 25/05/2008
I bought this product for myself to deal with the occasional breakout - however, my daughter got her hands on it! She loves it and swears it is much better than the medication from the doctor and highly recommends it.
Uzma Amjad on 27/02/2009
I actually brought this product, thinking I'll see if it works, as recently my skin hasn't been really good, I stand by this product it does works! you just leave it on, the skin absorbs it. So far every product I have brought from Dermalogica has improved my skin!
Kat Pond on 24/09/2009
This is my latest favourite Dermalogica product and a must have for acne ridden skin. Apply it on spots before bedtime and the spots will be significantly reduced by the morning. Reduces swelling and redness and eases discomfort. I also apply it in the morning under make-up on worse areas. The bottle lasts for ages so it\'s well worth the money.
Precious Ilogu on 10/02/2010
Wow!!! This is an amazing product....after applying at night, i look forward to the morning knowing my big spots will be massively reduced!! Miss P. St Albans, UK
Sophie Floyd on 21/06/2011
Love this product, it doesn't dry skin out at all! Can really notice a difference over night in how my spots have reduced!