Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque (75ml) View/Buy

Farah Chaudhry on 30/08/2012
This is a fabulous product, it leaves the skin feeling smooth, supple and gives a healthy glow. I used this after exfoliating with the skin prep scrub which left the skin feeling amazing.
Nicola Richardson on 11/09/2012
Like liquid silk on your face!. I have oily to combination skin and I still need hydration and this is perfect,it plumps,hydrates and moisturises without greasiness or stickiness and you can tell the results after the very first application,I've even used it as a flight mask for 6 hours,no dehydration at all - would definitely recommend.
Caroline Pavord on 17/11/2012
I absolutely love this product. This is my once weekly 'treat' for my skin. Leaves my skin feeling soft and well hydrated. It really seems to combat the feeling of tightness when skin becomes dehydrated.
Lucy Kneebone on 06/06/2013
I love this mask i use it once a week and i really do feel that once i have washed it off and dried my face that my skin looks smoother clearer and glows more. I am just on the verge on running out and i'll definetly re purchase.
Annmarie Power on 20/05/2020
this is the only masque I will use.Makes my skin look fresh and glowing .I have dry sensitive skin and this does not cause any rashes or irritations.Can definately see the freshness in my face the morning after using this mask .

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum (22ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 23/03/2016
This product is my beauty secret. I am 43 years of age and no one knows it. I use this serum under my eyes, on my forehead -especially between the eye brows, and around my smile lines. It works beautifully. No fragrance thankfully. No greasy feeling
Deborah Lister on 07/07/2020
I have been really impressed with this product. The texture is very light and smooth and you only need a tiny amount. I use it under SPF each day as I suffer from pigmentation. I can see already that my skin has improved since use.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant (75ml) View/Buy

Julie Ware on 24/01/2009
This is a great addition to the Age Smart range. The heat on applying the product makes it feel soothing and relaxing. My skin looked really fresh after using this; it\'s a definite addition to my skincare routine.
Christine Tran on 19/09/2011
This product is awesome! I love exfoliants where you can feel the little grains, and this is exactly it! It reallt does feel like the skin is gently being exfoliated. As it heats up when water is added, it opens up the pores for extra cleansing effect. Brilliant!
Katia Zegarra on 25/02/2015
This is a very good exfoliant- you can definitely feel the tingly warmth to your skin after usage and your skin definitely feels very smooth afterwards. The only reason I have given it three stars is that perhaps it wasn't the best product for my kind of skin, as I did suffer a small breakout afterwards and my skin was a little red. Having said that, I will continue to use it with water so the effect isn't as strong as if you were using it dry onto the skin.