Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml)


Review by Christine Burke
"The Precleanse is absolutely fantastic. I was addicted to face wipes for years as I could never find any other way of removing all make up, including mascara, to my satisfaction. But with Precleanse all of your make up is removed very quickly and easily. I was worried it might sting your eyes when you rubbed them to remove mascara but this is not the case at all. No stinging or discomfort of any kind. I will never go back to face wipes, ever!" (Posted 29/09/2011)

Review by KELLY DUNKLEY
"Over the years I have struggled with blemished skin which at times could not be hidden with make-up on, so I decided to research and search the internet for a product that would not only go skin deep but also works on the top of the surface.I have tried to many other products which only made my problem worse, that's how I found out about Dermalogica and boy am I glad that I did, I purchased the Pre-cleanse & the Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser which works wonders together, there's no gimmick but I can see how my skin looks so much healthier without the redness and the clarity of my skin which is now beginning to shine through. Thank you Also thanks for the sample's which has helped we work out which is best for my skin." (Posted 18/12/2011)

Review by Katie Wade
"WOW, I love this product. It has a delicious smell and it lovely to use. It has made my sometimes dry skin feel soft and supple after the first couple of uses. I combine this with the Dermalogica Essential Cleansing Solution I normally use, and have really noticed a difference in the way my skin looks. I suffer with a congested T zone and even this does not seem as congested. Love this product - would definately recommend to anyone." (Posted 04/04/2012)

Review by Katharine Taylor
"I have flirted with the idea of trying Dermalogica for years but always thought it might be over-priced, wouldn't work etc Anyway, fate intervened and after a recent bout of dodgy skin having come off the pill, I thought I'd go for it so invested in the Precleanse and Daily Micofoliant to start off with. I had seen the reviews on both which encouraged me to try them but I was still sceptical given how temperamental my skin can be. I definitely thought Precleanse wouldn't live up to its reputation! Anyway, you can guess what's coming. The first time I tried it, I was staggered at how much make-up it removed from my face. The product does exactly what it says on the bottle - foundation, waterproof mascara, everything just melted before my eyes and landed straight in the sink once I'd got to the rinse stage. Better still, my skin really did feel clean and I hadn't even moved on to stage 2! Suffice to say I am impressed and so pleased I invested in it. The texture and clarity of my skin has really started to improve using both this and Daily Microfoliant. Thank you, Dermalogica and Pure Beauty!" (Posted 31/10/2012)

Review by Emily Stanton
"Everything about this product is amazing. As a make up remover, it's the best I have EVER used. Its kind to my eyes, doesn't irritate my skin and removes ever last scrap including my waterproof mascara! My skin is looking less congested and better than it has in years. And on top of all that It smells GORGEOUS. I cant go anywhere without it now. Has made a visible difference to my skin paired with the 'daily microfoliant'." (Posted 24/04/2013)

Review by Rebecca Sage
"Fantastic to use as a night cleanse, really gets all the make up and daily grime off with so little effort - and as it's oil based my skin feels great afterwards and not dry at all :)" (Posted 06/02/2013)

Review by Geetha Harischandra
"I love it! It is an amazing product. The smell is divine and the cleansing just perfection! I absolutely recommend it 100%" (Posted 11/02/2013)

Review by Suzanne White
"I ordered my usual Skin Smoothing Cream (which is the best moisturiser I have ever used) and multi-active toner (best toner!) and thought I would try the special cleansing gel. I have been using Liz Earl cleanse and polish. I also received 2 samples of the pre-cleanse which to be honest didn't know why I would need 2 cleansers - I used the samples anyway and OMG this and the special cleansing gel are amazing! My skin has never felt so soft and clean (deep clean), my makeup is going on better and people have commented on how good my skin looks just in the 2 days I have been using it - I am a complete convert and have just ordered the full size bottle of pre-cleanse - I can highly recommend this and all other dermalogica products as they do exactly what they say they are going to do - very, very happy customer." (Posted 02/03/2013)

Review by Jennifer Hawkins
"This really does do what it says, make up literally does melt away and it smells gorgeous. It feels quite oily when you put it on but then it turns milky when you wash it with water, coming off beautifully without leaving any residue on the skin. I have just seen that I bought the 150ml bottle back in January and I'm just coming to the end so it does go a long way. I've used it both on its own (when feeling very lazy) and with other cleansers but I prefer to use both for a proper clean." (Posted 25/11/2013)

Review by Samantha Lehane
"This is my staple beauty item! It really does just melt away makeup. Gone are the pesky face wipes (when I always needed three or four to get the job done properly!) I cannot live without this pre cleanser. Plus my oily skin has never felt so smooth. Thanks Dermalogica!" (Posted 23/07/2014)
Top