Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Power Rich (50ml)


Review by Donna Wilson
"I NEVER want to be without Power Rich...EVER!! After many months and hundreds of pounds finding the perfect moisturiser I have found it!! I am totally addicted and so pleased with the results. It lead me to try other products in the dermatalogica age smart range and nothing disappoints. Finally a skincare range that does exactly what it claims to do. My skin looks and feels fantastic and better than it has done in 10 years ( I am also loving all the compliments I am getting!! Thanks Pure Beauty and Dermatalogica!)" (Posted 28/01/2012)

Review by monique cloherty
"This product is amazing! I used to use creme de la mer - this is much better and your skin looks amazing in a few days. Expensive but at age 38 I think it's worth investing in if you can! Thanks pure beauty excellent service as always." (Posted 22/01/2014)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Powerfoliant (2 x 8.9ml)


Review by Claire Carpenter Thompson
"I used Powerfoliant for the first time 3 months ago, used one vial, waited a month and have just finished the second vial. The results are very similar to micro-dermabrasion in that my skin looks smoother and very fine lines have disappeared altogether. I used it in the evenings as my skin did feel tingly afterwards, but withing 5 minutes was back to normal. I would recommend this for anyone planning glowing skin in advance of a big event, or getting rid of spots (as it seems to bring them out the following week, but then you look great the week after!)" (Posted 10/03/2010)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pre-Shave Guard (74g)


Review by Sue Hunt
"THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY MAN MY PARTNER LOVES IT. THIS IS A MUST BUY FOR ANY MAN." (Posted 05/01/2015)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Precleanse (150ml)


Review by Alex Frost
"I was a little sceptical at first, do I really need to cleanse twice? Now I know why. My skin has never felt so clean, not squeaky, stripped of all oils clean, but brilliantly clean. I have typical combination skin but this does not dry my drier areas. Probably not necessary for little or no make up days, but for when wearing full make up I feel confident that all is removed. I follow with my usual Ultracalming Cleanser." (Posted 21/05/2007)

Review by Nicola McRobert
"What a fantastic product! It has taken me 30 odd years to find a skincare range which works and this is definitely it. The precleanse treatment just feels wonderful on the skin and a great start to the Dermalogica regime." (Posted 29/10/2007)

Review by Fiona Morris
"Just WoW! Removes all traces of make-up, daily dirt and grime, etc., from your face before use with your daily cleanser resulting in a perfectly deep cleansed face. I'd not use any other precleanser now. My tip - an essential to have in your daily beauty regime." (Posted 28/07/2008)

Review by Sandra Barrow
"This product is gorgeous! It smells like lemon sorbet and works really well. I used to use another product just for removing make-up, but this is much better as you can apply it on cotton wool to take off longwear lipstick and waterproof mascara, and then apply some to the face before washing it off. It's really gentle so it's not drying on the skin, and my skin feels alot cleaner, so I can wear make-up without the worry of it clogging my skin, as I know this product, followed by skin clearing cleanser, will take it all off at the end of the day. Marvellous!" (Posted 20/10/2008)

Review by Christine Tran
"I have never used a precleanse until my facialist used this product on me and then reccommended it as part of my daily regime. My skin is combination with quite large pores on my nose - since using this product, I have found that my pores are less clogged up and over time hopefully they will be less visible. " (Posted 24/03/2009)

Review by Sam Millar
"I am new to the Dermalogica range but I am now a complete convert. I was recommended this product at my salon along with the Ultracalming cleanser, I use both products daily and have seen my skin become clearer and have fewer outbreaks, I also love the smell." (Posted 28/05/2009)
Top