0 Items ‐ 0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Treatment (60ml) View/Buy

Jakub Hanczyk on 01/04/2016
Recently sampled this product and really pleased with it, leave the skin mattyfied and helps to get rid of any inflammations redness and clears the breakouts

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pore Control Scrub (75ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 07/07/2015
My daughter loves the dermalogica clear start brand, it helps and exfoliates her skin and it feels so much smoother after using it.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Post Shave Balm (50ml) View/Buy

Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Excellent balm. My partner used to suffer terribly with burn and rash after shaving, as if all the hair follicles were infected. Switching to a straight razor, with oil, brush, soap BUT using this balm has almost completely cured the problem. As a bonus, he now get a much better shave, and I really appreciates his softer face and likes the scent of the balm. It's a non oily or greasy and is easy to apply. I sometimes use it too!!! Shhhhhh....

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Power Rich (50ml) View/Buy

Emma Bishop on 20/11/2008
ive recently purchased the age smart power rich creme and have been really impressed with the results.my skin has improved dramatically and i will definately be purchasing the cream again.
Julie Ware on 25/01/2011
I adore the power rich. It glides onto the skin and the difference is noticeable. It features on my Christmas list every year!
Christine Bell on 18/12/2011
I always use this product - it was recommended to my by my beautician and I wouldnt use anything else. It may appear to be expensive but you need so little it lasts for ages and you can use it on your eyes as well!
Donna Wilson on 28/01/2012
I NEVER want to be without Power Rich...EVER!! After many months and hundreds of pounds finding the perfect moisturiser I have found it!! I am totally addicted and so pleased with the results. It lead me to try other products in the dermatalogica age smart range and nothing disappoints. Finally a skincare range that does exactly what it claims to do. My skin looks and feels fantastic and better than it has done in 10 years ( I am also loving all the compliments I am getting!! Thanks Pure Beauty and Dermatalogica!)
Monique Cloherty on 22/01/2014
This product is amazing! I used to use creme de la mer - this is much better and your skin looks amazing in a few days. Expensive but at age 38 I think it's worth investing in if you can! Thanks pure beauty excellent service as always.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Powerfoliant (2 x 8.9ml) View/Buy

Claire Carpenter Thompson on 10/03/2010
I used Powerfoliant for the first time 3 months ago, used one vial, waited a month and have just finished the second vial. The results are very similar to micro-dermabrasion in that my skin looks smoother and very fine lines have disappeared altogether. I used it in the evenings as my skin did feel tingly afterwards, but withing 5 minutes was back to normal. I would recommend this for anyone planning glowing skin in advance of a big event, or getting rid of spots (as it seems to bring them out the following week, but then you look great the week after!)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Pre-Shave Guard (74g) View/Buy

Sue Hunt on 05/01/2015
THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY MAN MY PARTNER LOVES IT. THIS IS A MUST BUY FOR ANY MAN.