Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (250ml) View/Buy

Kimberly Armstrong on 26/08/2020
Nice refreshing toner great after cleansing, very cooling

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner (50ml) View/Buy

Sarah Kelly on 22/12/2010
Purchased recently along with active moist and the improvement on my skin is fantastic. Used to find that by the end of the day my forehead was shiny and felt greasy, makeup wasn\'t lasting as long as it should have. Now makeup lasts from 8am until after 6pm and no greasy forehead or shine. Very gentle and 50ml size great for keeping in handbag to spritz over face if doing alot of driving or constantly going between the temperature extremes we\'re currently experiencing.
Amney Nasser on 11/03/2015
Simply fantastic!!! i have been using it for almost 5 years and won't change it for any other. i highly recommend this product...
Edelina Morgan on 03/06/2020
I usually by the 250ml bottle but this is perfect for travelling with. This little bottle usually lasts me a month.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Hand and Nail Treatment (75ml) View/Buy

Christine Murphy on 19/09/2009
Absolutely fabulous! I have always had terrible nails and found this hand and nail treatment incredible; my nails are much stronger and cuticles/skin much improved, would recommend continued use to anyone. Thanks
Valerie Thomson on 13/11/2010
My husband has had bad dermatitis on his hands for months and has had light treatment, all kinds of creams from the doctor - all to no avail - the above cream has improved his hands after using it for only a week - I have ordered more now and would recommend it very highly!
Margaret Johnson on 15/04/2012
I purchased this one afternoon and was very surprised to receive it the next morning. Excellent service that couldn't be better. After having problems with my nails splitting and braking thought that was the end of beautiful nails for me . I have only used this product for two days twice daily and the difference is unbelievable.Also the price is one of the best around. Will certainly continue with this along with the other dermalogica products I use. I can't resist trying new ones they are so good .
Rachel Carter on 11/02/2015
This is a miracle product!! Ive had horrendous excema on my hands for over a year, my skin has split and been beyond painful. Ive had 3 courses of antibiotics from the doctor which hasnt helped at all. I was reconmended this product and thought i would give it a try. Within 2 hours of using this product there was a significant difference in my skin now 4 days on, it has cleared up. I cannot beleive it and neither does anyone else. I cannot recommend this product enough, thankyou dermalogica. Rachel :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 12/09/2007
Great item for less noticeable wrinkles and fine lines around the lips. I am 29 and using it as prevention already. Use with the rest of the range for best results. Great!!
C Mullins on 23/09/2008
This is simply fantastic! I started using this after visiting my local Dermalogica salon. I had very dry and flaky skin under my eyes and this product has helped enormously. You only need to use a tiny amount and it works wonders. My skin now looks great, feels soft and even slightly dewey which is a huge transformation. It works very well under make-up too.