Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (4g) View/Buy

Ruth Sharratt 23/12/2023

Personally I am not keen on this product. I'm sure it's fine for some but prefer to use age smart cleanser and toner with a weekly dermalogica exfoliation

Lois Knott 03/01/2024

I use this product once a week as my skin is getting older but it does zn excellent cleanse

Sarah davies 15/02/2024

Love this product… gentle in the skin but gets rid of the environment debris

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (74g) View/Buy

Danielle Singh 07/08/2007

I have always suffered from acne, and have now resigned myself to the fact that maybe I always will. However this amazing product, in just a couple of days, has transformed my skin completely. The problem is still there but is much less noticeable. My skin appears healthy and smooth. It has evened out my complexion and reduced the uneven pigmentation left behind by previous breakouts.Amazing product.

Summiya Begum 07/09/2007

This product is an excellent remedy for wiping away dead skin cells that have been caused by acne spots. I regularly use this product and feel that it has really brigthened my face as well as reduce my past acne blemishes that were left behind. The product has tiny little rice enzymes where you can actually feel it working on your skin. You only need a little amount and use a little water to mix the paste to form a liquid. This is an excellent product for acne sufferers.

Marie Louise Doran 12/09/2007

This product is amazing. Used with the full cleansing and moisturising range it feels like a facelift everyday. Your skin looks so smooth and glowing. I have had complete strangers asking me what I use as it looks great. A must!

Lubna Shah 03/01/2008

Although I don\'t have acne, I had heard that this product was particularly good as a daily exfoliant, without being too \"strong\" for the skin. So about a year ago, I thought I\'d buy it from this website, to see what it\'s like. Since buying it, I always make sure I have 1 spare bottle in my bathroom cupboard as I really can\'t live without this now!! I use it daily after using the Special Cleansing Gel and it really has worked wonders. I hardly ever get spots, even at \"that\" time of the month, and when I do, this clears them up in no time at all! Before using this, I was using the YSL exfoliator, but I find this to have made more of a difference to my skin and skintone so I will NEVER use anything else! I would definitely recommend this product to all, you will NOT be disappointed!

louise shanahan 25/01/2008

A friend first bought this product for me because of my very limited beauty regime of soap and water...! My skin before I used the Microfoliant was a little lack-lustre and definitely not smooth, but I didn't realise this until AFTER I had used it. The first time I used it I couldn't believe the improvement in appearance and texture. I am a complete convert to this Microfoliant and use it every day. My face feels dirty if I don't use it and I have just ordered my second bottle. I would not be without this - I love it - please try it and see how lovely your skin feels - and this is coming from somebody who never uses beauty products!! I have received a lovely bundle of free samples from Pure Beauty with my order and I am sure I will be investing in some more products! Thank you so much Pure Beauty! The delivery is so quick, I ordered it on line Thursday afternoon and it arrived lunchtime Friday - neatly and safely wrapped - EXCELLENT!

Fiona Morris 08/04/2008

This is a great product for lifting dead skin cells, etc., off the skin and leaves your skin feeling wonderfully smooth with a real healthy glow from first usage.

Sandra McGuigan 30/04/2008

This is the product that has turned my skin around. I suffer from acne - at age 37!! and over the last two/three weeks of using Daily Microfoliant my skin has changed for the better - its smoother, softer and virtually no break outs! My skin looks healthy and this is a first for a very long time.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.