SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Thermafoliant (75ml) View/Buy

Lynne Omar on 08/04/2015
Wow, simply the best exfoliant on the market. My skin feels smooth and looks fresh. It's a pleasure to use as it warms up your face. Highly recommended.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Control Lotion (59ml) View/Buy

Kat Pond on 19/04/2008
This really is the best lotion I have ever used for preventing acne. I have suffered from moderate to severe acne since puberty and apart from prescription antibiotic medication, I have never found anything that actually worked until I discovered the Oil Control Lotion. It genuinely works and leaves my skin soft and blemish free.
Fiona Morris on 01/10/2008
This is a very light lotion that is quickly absorbed into the skin leaving your skin soft and shine-free for hours. Brilliant used alongside the Clearing Mattifier!
VESSELA LEIPER on 23/03/2009
Great lotion! Works wonders for keeping acne under control especially when used with the sebum clearing masque. Good for boosting teenager\'s confidence too!(My daughter loves it!!!)
Laura Smith on 29/03/2009
brilliant product,i have used this for the past year now and would not use anything else,keeps me shine free but is not to harsh or drying and is a great base for make up.would only buy from pure beauty because of the price,quick delivery and easy to use website!
Sophie Floyd on 17/05/2011
Fantastic product, doesn't leave skin sticky or make my make-up hard to apply! great as a make-up base. Particularly good when used with the clearing mattifier! Thank you pure beauty!!!
Nicola Richardson on 16/04/2012
I have used this for about 3 weeks in conjunction with the clearing mattifier and im really happy with the combination on my oily skin and they both are great either worn alone or as a base for make up. Will definitely continue use and would recommend to anyone with similar skin condition.
Philippa Millward on 11/02/2013
I've been using Oil Control Lotion for at least a year and really like the way it absorbs into my skin. It's light and non greasy, but makes my face feel hydrated without feeling heavy. Plus it can be taken on a plane as hand luggage due to it's size an added bonus. As always the customer service of Pure Beauty is excellent. The last order I placed arrived less than 24 hours after I'd made the order, that's what I call service.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Oil Free Matte SPF30 (50ml) View/Buy

Uma Gurung on 12/05/2015
dermalogica is the best product I have ever used. This is the best product for skin whose prone to blemishes. I use this as a moisturiser rather than sunscreen.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel (50ml) View/Buy

Fiona Morris on 08/04/2008
It works! We\'ve all heard that one before but this really does work. After suffering from monthly breakouts I have, at last, found a product that I can apply overnight, is invisible on the skin, does not cause any stinging, dryness or irritation, has helped to clear away my existing spots within three days and appears to be preventing any further breakouts. My skin has definitely improved and never looked so clean and healthy.