Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Products

Our Customers' Reviews of Dermalogica and Decleor Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Dermalogica and Decleor Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.



Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Recovery Masque (75ml)


Review by Elizabeth Ann Dougall
"If you,like me, suffer from Rosacea or sensitized skin this is a wonderful product to use especially when your skin is sore. I use it weekly and it calms my skin immediately on application brings down the redness and leaves it so soft and comfortable too. Pure magic!" (Posted 01/05/2010)

Review by carol adams-kirkham
"I purchased this after a facial where the therapist used this on my skin. Since receiving it, I have used it twice a week for 3 weeks and my skin is amazingly soft, my lines have softened and my skin is plumper than it has been for ages. Highly recommended." (Posted 01/05/2011)

Review by Leanne Broadhurst
"A lovely masque that leaves you feeling relaxed with glowing skin. I would highly recommend this." (Posted 04/05/2011)

Review by Angela Saunders
"This is amazing! As with all Dermalogica products, a little goes a long way and having this on for 10 minutes made my skin smooth, tighter and brighter. Brilliant." (Posted 27/07/2011)

Review by Marietjie Perrett
"This product isn't like a normal masque - It feels so soft on your skin and its very easy to wash off! I use it once to twice a week! Its my little treat to myself...ME TIME :)" (Posted 20/01/2012)

Review by michelle higgs
"I first tried this product as a sample - it felt fantastic on my skin so i just had to buy it. My skin felt so smooth and pampered after one application - i use it a couple times a week. Pure beauty were fantastic- VERY quick delivery and some lovely free samples to boot - i think ive found my new favourite skincare range - i just wish i could buy it all!!!" (Posted 02/03/2012)

Review by Farah Chaudhry
"This is a fabulous product, it leaves the skin feeling smooth, supple and gives a healthy glow. I used this after exfoliating with the skin prep scrub which left the skin feeling amazing." (Posted 30/08/2012)

Review by nicola richardson
"Like liquid silk on your face!. I have oily to combination skin and I still need hydration and this is perfect,it plumps,hydrates and moisturises without greasiness or stickiness and you can tell the results after the very first application,I've even used it as a flight mask for 6 hours,no dehydration at all - would definitely recommend." (Posted 11/09/2012)

Review by Caroline Pavord
"I absolutely love this product. This is my once weekly 'treat' for my skin. Leaves my skin feeling soft and well hydrated. It really seems to combat the feeling of tightness when skin becomes dehydrated." (Posted 17/11/2012)

Review by lucy kneebone
"I love this mask i use it once a week and i really do feel that once i have washed it off and dried my face that my skin looks smoother clearer and glows more. I am just on the verge on running out and i'll definetly re purchase." (Posted 06/06/2013)
Top