Menu
SALE £££
0.00

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance (100ml) View/Buy

Linda Heaton Cooper on 20/02/2015
It's easy to forget that skin changes not just with age but with extremes of weather: I knew as soon as I sampled this product that it was just what I needed. My skin feels and looks so much better after after only a few applications. Excellent products all round.
Lucy Jepson on 22/06/2015
This moisturiser is great for dry skin. I use this during the winter to boost my skin and it works great on dry patches I get on my chin. Use morning and night for smooth hydrated skin!
Jennifer Maiden on 03/12/2019
This product used to be the only moisturiser cream Dermalogica sold that could be used at night, and with good reason. It is nourishing but not heavy, good for my skin which is both oily and dry. It is also good for sensitive skin. Fab product.
Sandra Norris on 07/01/2020
My skin routine is simple. Dermalogica essential cleansing solution, intensive moisture balance and occasionally sheer tint. The products are superb and have kept my skin in top condition for years.
ANN LLOYD on 18/04/2020
I have been using intensive moisture balance now for over 10 years, I have tried so many different moisturises over the years but this is the only one that suits my dry sensitive skin
Janice Roberts on 22/04/2020
I have used Dermalogica for many years and love the products as my skin is so sensitive and they never cause any issues. The intensive moisture balance really works and my skin absolutely loves it. It feels light and yet has a great effect. Brilliant
Christine Newton on 07/05/2020
Excellent product. I have been using it for several years as I have quite dry skin and I find it significantly better than any other product I have tried.
Elaine Taylor on 30/12/2020
This product has revolutionised my skincare regime. I have very dry skin which has got worse with age but since using this cream my skin remains hydrated in all weathers. It is absorbed beautifully and leaves skin feeling balanced.
Amanda BRIFFA on 30/12/2020
Feels gentle but very nourishing,leaves my skin so soft!
Catherine Winder on 02/01/2021
Brilliant product - great for slightly drier skin.