Menu
Search

Free Delivery Thursday - Order Today and We'll Pay for UK Delivery

»See All of This Week's Special Offers - Shop Now

»Up to 20% Off Dermalogica Top 20

Home | Product Reviews

Genuine Product Reviews from Our Customers

Our Customers' Reviews of Our Professional Skincare and Haircare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Professional Skincare and Haircare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Double Cleanse Kit View/Buy

Sarah davies 15/02/2024

Fantastic product… makes your skin feel so fresh and clean

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Glycolic Cleanser (150ml) View/Buy

Thelma Richards 20/12/2023

This is really a great product, I can see the improvement in my face after using it for a few weeks

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Glycolic Cleanser (15ml) View/Buy

Eileen Doyle 05/01/2023

Another lovely lucky dip gift I received with my purchase, these small items are very handy for overnight stays away

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Glycolic Cleanser (295ml) View/Buy

Sylvia Knights 06/05/2022

Lovely to use, and leaves skin feeling truly clean. Using this has already had a significant effect on my dark spots, more so than previous use of Skin Brightening Serum.

Justine Williams 11/08/2022

This cleanser makes my skin feel so clean and fresh. Would highly recommend.

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant (13g) View/Buy

Deborah Lister 07/07/2020

Daily microfoliant is great to use very day and leaves skin fresh, clean and bright. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and I believe it helps with my pigmentation marks.

Hayley Turp 30/09/2020

I use this in the mornings and it makes your skin feel so smooth, clean and fresh for the day. I suffer with milia and was a little worried using this daily would aggravate them, but it has been gentle enough to not do. Thrilled with this!

LINDA LEWIS 22/01/2022

Bought for a friend who really liked how the microfoliant left her face feeling clean

Caroline Robertson 20/03/2022

This took over from Skin Prep Scrub which was THE best. Daily microfoliant is a good second but wondering why they ever got rid of Skin Prep Scrub?

Hilary Clark 06/07/2022

I have sensitive skin and find it a little harsh for daily use as it is quite gritty. I use it a couple of times a month and it certainly makes my skin a lot smoother and brighter. I would certainly recommend it: it does the job it promises to do.

×
×

Email me when In Stock

We will send you an email as soon as this is available again.

* We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anybody.