SALE £££
0.00

Free UK delivery on all orders over £30

Earn Cashback points with every order!

Choose your own FREE samples!

Always great service

Reviews of Dermalogica, Decleor, Elemis and Jan Marini Products by our Customers

The drop down list contains only those products for which a review has been written. Simply select the product and then click on the Show Product button. If you wish to see all of our customer product reviews then click on the Show All Products button.

Our Customers' Reviews of our Skincare Products

We encourage our customers to write reviews on the Skincare Products they have bought from us to better help other customers when they are choosing which products they would like to buy. All of the reviews that we have published have been checked thoroughly to ensure that our customers have bought the products from us. We do not beleive in publishing fake reviews.

Select A Product

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Hand and Nail Treatment (75ml) View/Buy

Margaret Johnson on 15/04/2012
I purchased this one afternoon and was very surprised to receive it the next morning. Excellent service that couldn't be better. After having problems with my nails splitting and braking thought that was the end of beautiful nails for me . I have only used this product for two days twice daily and the difference is unbelievable.Also the price is one of the best around. Will certainly continue with this along with the other dermalogica products I use. I can't resist trying new ones they are so good .
Rachel Carter on 11/02/2015
This is a miracle product!! Ive had horrendous excema on my hands for over a year, my skin has split and been beyond painful. Ive had 3 courses of antibiotics from the doctor which hasnt helped at all. I was reconmended this product and thought i would give it a try. Within 2 hours of using this product there was a significant difference in my skin now 4 days on, it has cleared up. I cannot beleive it and neither does anyone else. I cannot recommend this product enough, thankyou dermalogica. Rachel :)

Customer Product Reviews of Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm (15ml) View/Buy

Marie Louise Doran on 12/09/2007
Great item for less noticeable wrinkles and fine lines around the lips. I am 29 and using it as prevention already. Use with the rest of the range for best results. Great!!
C Mullins on 23/09/2008
This is simply fantastic! I started using this after visiting my local Dermalogica salon. I had very dry and flaky skin under my eyes and this product has helped enormously. You only need to use a tiny amount and it works wonders. My skin now looks great, feels soft and even slightly dewey which is a huge transformation. It works very well under make-up too.
Ilona Sidorenkova on 03/09/2008
I always wanted to try this product , so I got a sample with other product I bought . what can I say ? It is amazing !!! feeling lovely on the skin, very quickly absorbed and smells lovely , perfect vitamin eye cream , I should be buying full size ! gREAT !
Erin Donnelly on 27/03/2009
This really is a gorgeous product, feels like velvet and not greasy at all. A little goes a long way so is also excellent value! Noticably reduced fine lines around eyes and use every night for preventative measures!
Tracey Valliere-Evans on 22/04/2009
The product is sheer, smooth & glides on effortlessly making tired eyes feel like they have been given a little help; can even be applied over your make-up. I have been using this for years & would not be without it. I have recommended it to so many people...literally using it on them there & then to show them how good it feels - including my rather reluctant man who, once I had applied it, discreetly loved it thereafter!!
DONNA SHELDON on 02/12/2009
Excellent Product - I will never live without this now and applies so soft - excellent service by pure beauty also - very quick delivery - will order again soon - :-)
Valerie Tilbury on 26/05/2010
Thank You P/B for another prompt delivery of my favorite eye cream which I no longer can live without.....it\'s the best product for eyes I\'ve ever used (and I\'ve tried several) it is a product that glides onto the skin, no grease,just pure luxury results. Another bonus is the free samples with each purchase...try before you buy! Regards...Valerie.T. Norfolk.UK.
Aimee Kiley-Smith on 03/02/2011
Pure Beauty - I love you. Every time I order from you I am amazed at how quickly you deliver. I bought Multivitamin Power Firm on a recommendation from my facialist who said that this product would really help to brighten the skin around my eyes. She was absolutely right. My skin feels smoother, brighter and I look less tired! I look forward to taking my make-up off at night just to put this on! Even my mum likes it and will be purchasing some soon. You have a customer for life here! Aimee, Sutton Coldfield